Xian Layover Tour of City Overview - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (9)
  • (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.8

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Roger Caldwell AE   October 14, 2017
Rating  
I travel a lot for work and end up spending a lot of time in airports. I rarely have time to see the places I stop in, but this time had a few hours to kill. They customised everything for me with my limited time (if you don't have 6 hours between flights they can change the itinerary based on your schedule). I felt like I saw all the highlights of the city and despite Xian never being on my radar to visit before, I would definitely give this city another go - beautiful place
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jonie US   May 21, 2018
Rating  
This tour was perfect as we had a long layover we were collected on time and had a great day it was much better than being stuck in the airport. The ancient city wall was the best part of the day for me.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carlie Rodgers GB   March 25, 2018
Rating  
Best layover EVER.. this was a last minute booking and it was totally worth every penny, we were picked up on time and returned with time to spare for our next flight. I travel quite a bit for work and this layover tour is a great idea and worked out well for me. thanks to privatetour
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mistique FR   May 24, 2018
Rating  
As always this was a last minute booking we had limited time and a limited budget so front the get-go this worked out great. The guide was perfect and as we drove around the city we had a great time and saw all the major attractions. highly recommend.... perfect day out
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lorna & Lorraine China Holiday NL   February 24, 2018
Rating  
When we found out we would have a 27hr layover in China I immediately got online to book something as I did not want to stay at the airport for that length of time. WOW! what a super day it was leuk being driven around the city was a delight. Dank Je privatetour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by China Holiday BE   March 24, 2018
Rating  
Top tour, the best value of every tour we did on our holiday do this tour if you have a layover.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Izzy IE   May 23, 2018
Rating  
We booked this on a whim and I am so glad I did it, we are going to book more tours like this when we have layovers. Our driver was the best we had a surprisingly fun day and the kids were totally excited. The places we visited were good especially the Goose Pagoda.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Geffery UA   March 23, 2018
Rating  
Good value, good tour the guide was also good, will book again thanks to you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by China Holiday GB   April 22, 2018
Rating  
Our Guide Jack was perfect he collected us on time and helped us with our bags and children to the car. It couldn't be more helpful and we were amazed by everything for the whole day it couldn't have gone better for us. Driving around the city we got lots of details from Jack and he kept if fun for all of us. thanks to private tour and Jack
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by China Holiday US   December 16, 2017
Rating  
Can't really complain about this tour the guide was fab but we were a little to tired to enjoy it as we had a long flight over but I would do it again. Anything is better than staying at the airport.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Charlie in China US   March 25, 2018
Rating  
Our flight was delayed and I was freaking out that the tour guide would not wait but he did they were outside and they contacted me to let me know they would wait, we even had extra time at the end of the tour which was awesome. Thanks Bruce and privatetour.com for everything they were the best as they actually contacted us on the phone..
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 85.00
Adult (Age 0+)