Pre-bookings are Products and Services on reserve in our account they need to be confirmed and paid in full prior to the departure date. You will receive a reminder that this tour will be cancelled if not confirmed and paid 15 days before the tour date. You will be notified via email 24hrs before the tour is cancelled and deleted from your account.
