Transfer From McCarran Airport to Las Vegas Hotels in a Private Sedan Limousine - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (21)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by coollads US   September 11, 2017
Rating  
Five of us travelled from Belfast for a week in Vegas. Unknown to us, our mate booked this special transfer. Amazing...we felt famous on our drive to the hotel.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Massimiliano US   September 25, 2017
Rating  
I have always used Gray Line when I travel to Vegas and have never found any problems. My car and driver have always been on time and they have never let me down.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michael Graham US   October 09, 2017
Rating  
We booked this transfer for my folks who were going to Vegas for their anniversary and I have to say that they were very happy and impressed with the service. I wanted to write this review to thank you for looking after them so well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JoJo10 US   November 26, 2017
Rating  
A friend recommended this transfer and I have to thank him. Excellent service, good safe driver and easy to book. Thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BB US   December 18, 2017
Rating  
Ordered this transfer for 4 people online. Our driver was waiting and my clients were impressed with the service. Will use again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Valentijn DE   January 04, 2018
Rating  
GREAT DRIVERS, PROMPT AND RELIABLE SERVICE
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Matt35 US   January 22, 2018
Rating  
Visited Las Vegas and booked Gray Line, to and from our Hotel. I couldn't fault the service, the driver was waiting for us in baggage claim as promised, and outside our Hotel when returning, excellent service, I would definitely book with them again
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by GARY29 US   February 12, 2018
Rating  
Used this service travelling from and to the airport on our visit to Vegas. Pre-booked online, which was easy to do. The Car both times were comfortable and clean. Price was great though and much nicer than into the city on a bus! Would use again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kipper GB   March 06, 2018
Rating  
Our flight time going back home got changed so I immediately called Gray Line to inform them. They were very helpful and rescheduled our car at no extra cost. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patrick K US   April 17, 2018
Rating  
Great to have peace of mind when travelling. A great service thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna (Ohio) US   May 05, 2018
Rating  
We booked our car service to pick us up at McCarran and take us to our hotel in Las Vegas. Great price, great communication and picked us up right outside baggage claim on time. Very nice, professional driver.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zoe US   August 11, 2017
Rating  
We booked and reserved our luxury car before travelling. It was indeed luxurious and our driver was waiting for us. I highly recommend this service.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Abby US   August 21, 2017
Rating  
A wonderful way to begin or end one’s Las Vegas experience. Highly recommend. The driver was friendly and helped with my luggage.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alexandre US   July 04, 2017
Rating  
Excellent and professional company. On time and a hassle free drive.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Audrey Green NZ   July 06, 2017
Rating  
Booked this transfer when I travelled from New Zealand with my family. It was such a relief having our driver waiting for us, helping us with our luggage and seeing us safely to our hotel.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Antoine US   July 14, 2017
Rating  
Beautiful clean car and polite and friendly chauffeur who was only too happy to assist when we needed help with all of our luggage.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by VICTOR US   July 24, 2017
Rating  
GREAT TO ME MET INSIDE THE AIRPORT. ON TIME AND A VERY GOOD SERVICE. THANK YOU AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING YOU TO MY FRIENDS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lucas Jones US   August 06, 2017
Rating  
I have used this company many times and highly recommend them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by skint_in_vegas GB   October 23, 2017
Rating  
AMAZING...had 2 weeks in Vegas with my mates and this is the way to travel. We were met at the baggage area and taken to this super car. What a way to travel.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Przemek US   December 08, 2017
Rating  
a reliable company who look after their customers
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by guillaume US   July 18, 2017
Rating  
Had no problems with our pick up...same on the return trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JOEP NL   November 07, 2017
Rating  
WILL USE AGAIN...GOOD SERVICE, ON TIME AND WORTH THE MONEY.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 79.00
Adult (Age 0+)