Return Transfer in a Private Stretch SUV Navigator Limousine From Las Vegas McCarran Airport - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (24)
  • (7)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Aoibh IE   July 02, 2017
Rating  
My husband and I went to Las Vegas for our honeymoon and my parents arranged our pick-up from the airport. What a surprise when we were met outside the airport by a uniformed chauffeur and had champagne waiting for us in the car. They also booked a trip to the Grand Canyon with the same company and we could not fault any of it. Thank you so much mum and dad and thank you to this company. Aoibh and Darren.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Baros US   July 08, 2017
Rating  
The driver was on time and had the car ready with the car seats we requested. I will use this transfer service again and will recommend as the service was excellent both ways.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Armanno IT   July 24, 2017
Rating  
THE DRIVER WAS VERY KIND AND HE MADE A BIG EFFORT TO UNDERSTAND IN SPITE OF OUR VERY BAD ENGLISH. THANK YOU.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sylvia McBride (Scotland) GB   August 09, 2017
Rating  
The trip was the most pleasant "airport transfer" we have ever taken, and we do quite a few. We were picked up at the airport on arrival and again from our hotel on departure. Our driver was polite and the car was amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by SamsonT US   August 15, 2017
Rating  
As a regular visitor to Las Vegas, I usually let my travel agent book our transfers. A friend recommended Gray Line as she told me they were efficient and reliable. She was right and after panicking because our flight was delayed, it was a great relief to find our driver waiting for us. Thank you and I will definitely use you again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by William S Dean CA   August 19, 2017
Rating  
I have been using this company for over 10 years whenever I travel. The drivers are always on time and very polite. I highly recommended them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by 5 from Newcastle GB   August 24, 2017
Rating  
My friend recommended your transfer as she has used it before and said it was great. 5 us of travelled into McCarran airport and having this limo waiting for us was amazing. We all felt like movie stars on our journey into Las Vegas. Thank you and we all will be recommending your company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jill and Paul US   September 04, 2017
Rating  
This is the third time I have used Gray Line and I will continue using them. They have always been waiting at the airport and arrived on time for my return trip. This is a fantastic service that you provide and I no longer have to worry when I am travelling to Las Vegas with my extended family.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dave and mates GB   September 18, 2017
Rating  
I went with some friends to visit Las Vegas and our experience was amazing starting with the airport transfer. WOW, a huge limo, a uniformed chauffeur who was waiting outside the airport for us. What more could we have asked for (maybe a big win at the casino). Thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy Spalding (NY) US   September 25, 2017
Rating  
I could not have hoped for a better or more patient driver as I had three tired children in tow. I was met on time and the driver helped with the kids and provided child seats that I had required. I will most definitely be using your services again. Thank you very much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by joey-32-london GB   October 02, 2017
Rating  
BEST TRANSFER EVER: Great service and a very patient driver as one of our group's luggage was the last to appear at the airport. He calmly relaxed us and nothing was a bother to him. Thank you so much and I will recommend you to all of my friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by madhensNJ US   October 25, 2017
Rating  
A very polite and helpful driver and a fast and effective service. Such a relaxing transfer and a great start to our Hen weekend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by James T Simpson US   December 19, 2017
Rating  
My experience with this company is very positive as I have used them many times.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jerry and Anna AU   January 08, 2018
Rating  
After a long flight it was great to be met at the airport by a uniformed chauffeur in a lime. It felt so good to relax as having a couple of cranky kids with us meant we were due for some relaxation.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tanya H GB   January 20, 2018
Rating  
What an excellent service, easy to book. The driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived I would highly recommend them. Thank you Gray Line.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Larry Linton US   February 08, 2018
Rating  
I have used this company for myself and family members, and they always are reliable and on time, with great drivers. I would recommend them highly.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nuala IE   February 18, 2018
Rating  
What a nice welcome to Las Vegas getting picked up in this fantastic car with a chauffeured driver. No stress, on time and pure luxury.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tara Browning US   March 21, 2018
Rating  
Highly recommend, driver, waiting immediately outside and we had a very smooth and safe ride into Las Vegas. Will use again for sure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Xavier10 US   April 01, 2018
Rating  
Our flight was delayed for 1 hour and our driver was waiting for us at the airport. After a stressful flight is was great to sit back and relax on our ride into Vegas. Will definitely recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patricia Jenkins GB   May 03, 2018
Rating  
Excellent driver, good time keeping and efficient. A great company with an easy to use online platform
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Frankie T US   September 14, 2017
Rating  
I have used your service many times. The driver is always on time and which takes a lot of stress away from frequent flyers.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Boston5 US   November 05, 2017
Rating  
EXCELLENT SERVICE! WE WERE PICKED UP OUTSIDE THE AIRPORT AND ALL ENJOYED A PRE-VEGAS DRINK ON OUR RIDE INTO TOWN.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Shirley NY US   November 20, 2017
Rating  
When I lived in Vegas I always used Gold Line when I travelled. Now when I return, I will still use them. Very efficient and I have never been let down.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DannyB31 GB   July 11, 2017
Rating  
I booked this last year and do not regret booking it again. Our driver was waiting for us with a smile and we had a stress-free transfer to and from the airport.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Keano2002 DK   July 19, 2017
Rating  
BEST TRANSFER SERVICE IN VEGAS
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Boaz10 NL   August 02, 2017
Rating  
BOOKING WAS SO EASY FROM START TO FINISH. I WILL USE THE SERVICE AGAIN AND WILL RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arrigo IT   December 04, 2017
Rating  
i will definitely use this service again if i come back to las vegas.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Graham/Ohio US   February 01, 2018
Rating  
Superb service!” Great hospitality. Would definitely recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Danique32 NL   March 03, 2018
Rating  
defiantly will use them again. service was great.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by HARRY NH US   April 16, 2018
Rating  
EXCELLENT SERVICE I WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 265.00
Adult (Age 0+)