Helicopter Flight Over Las Vegas at Dusk Including Limousine Transfers - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (22)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Kale85 GB   September 03, 2017
Rating  
Absolutely loved this! We went up over the strip during the night. The views were amazing. Would highly recommend this tour! The champagne was a nice touch too!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Deirdre and Rodney (Cork) IE   September 18, 2017
Rating  
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I would like to thank Gray Line for an absolute amazing experience when we went on our Vegas Strip ride. We felt like movie stars as we sipped our champagne. See the strip in Vegas at night was awesome. I cannot this trip at all, except, I wish it could have been longer.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C & L GB   September 27, 2017
Rating  
My husband and I were celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary and part of the celebration included this flight. The champagne and flight were fabulous from start to finish. The views were amazing and we both will NEVER forget this trip. Carol and Logan
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by glenFipps CA   October 16, 2017
Rating  
it was so neat to see the strip and all the lights of Vegas at night!...highly recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JoJo2001 US   April 13, 2018
Rating  
I WOULD DO THIS AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT. THIS WAS A GREAT WAY TO SEE LAS VEGAS AT NIGHT.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hanneke GB   April 04, 2018
Rating  
This was our first time in a helicopter and we were a little nervous. However, once we were in the air and seeing the wonderful sights of Vegas at night, we forgot we were nervous. We booked online before we traveled and we were picked up at our hotel on time. This was a very professional and efficient run tour and I really recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by be_nny8 US   November 11, 2017
Rating  
the tour in the air was great, the pilot was very good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by GaryOTT US   December 03, 2017
Rating  
One word - AMAZING!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by SKYgal US   December 19, 2017
Rating  
Everything was brilliant and well organised. The helicopter ride was fabulous and I want to do it again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Terri CA   January 08, 2018
Rating  
We were picked up at the correct time and taken quickly to the airport and got on the helicopter it was amazing to see the strip at night. Also, thanks for the champagne!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by LUCAS US   February 27, 2018
Rating  
FANTASTIC FLIGHT OVER VEGAS!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by CHASnDEE GB   April 13, 2018
Rating  
Getting picked up from the hotel by Limo was the perfect start and the views over Las Vegas from a helicopter were amazing. We loved ever second of this and wished it could have been longer.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bunny2001 US   April 18, 2018
Rating  
Amazing experience and worth every cent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Barbara Houston US   May 04, 2018
Rating  
AMAZING experience, we were picked up from our hotel in the limo on time and our driver was very friendly. I do not know how you could write a bad review about this as we got exactly what we paid for. Thank You.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stan and Pat GB   June 14, 2017
Rating  
The best way ever to see Las Vegas. We got picked up in a limo and had a drink before we went on the helicopter. Thank you for giving us a great time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by mak789 US   June 26, 2017
Rating  
What a great time and at such a good price. Had a lovely glass of champagne before our flight.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by MORNINGSTAR US   July 03, 2017
Rating  
AWESOME! A ONCE IN A LIFETIME TRIP.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by pete1961P US   July 18, 2017
Rating  
This is a must do if you visit Vegas. The flight over Vegas was amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by jaz2 US   July 26, 2017
Rating  
Fantastic experience. A must do if you go to Vegas. It was so awesome to see everything from the sky. Shame it only lasts approx 10mins! The pick up driver was very friendly and on time!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gillian Holmes GB   August 03, 2017
Rating  
We got picked up from our hotel and taken to board our helicopter. It was nice to have a glass of champagne before our flight. Seeing the Las Vegas strip at night is an experience I will never forget.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by seashore5 US   August 09, 2017
Rating  
Thoroughly recommended...a glass of champers and a flight over the strip was a great experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jane (Luton) US   August 13, 2017
Rating  
We came to Vegas for our wedding anniversary and my husband surprised me with the evening flight. This has been the highlight of our holiday and I wish it could have been longer.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Una - Alabama US   August 28, 2017
Rating  
This was such a great experience and we had a glass of champagne before our flight. I just wished the helicopter ride was a little longer. It seemed like we got up in the air then were back down again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Don US   March 01, 2018
Rating  
I would definitely this flight for your holiday in Las Vegas. Great views.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by 007Ali US   March 28, 2018
Rating  
A fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 128.00
Adult (Age 0+)