Grand Canyon Tour by Luxury Limo-van With Skydiving Experience - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (18)
  • (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by DannyD US   September 28, 2017
Rating  
Words cannot describe the experience I had. I felt fantastic when I arrived. They made it a once in a lifetime memory. The staff was the best. Made you feel right at home. Very friendly, felt like they were here for more than money. You feel like they're there to share this great experience with you. Can't thank them enough. Best thing I can say, because of this experience I'm planning my return trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Conor Stintson GB   October 02, 2017
Rating  
If it is your first ever skydive experience u should definitely go with Paragon Skydive and Gray Line tours. The view of the Canyon is breath taking. This was the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tres and Colin IE   December 16, 2017
Rating  
We had saved for a long time to go to Las Vegas and we wanted everything to be perfect. We decided to do a skydive and combined it with a trip to the Grand Canyon. Our day started early and it was a long day. It was so worth it. The skydiving jump was amazing and we both really enjoyed it. This was my first time and I so want to do it again. We also stopped at many beautiful places and this is a day we both will never forget. Thank you from Tres and Colin.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by HIGHflyer US   January 04, 2018
Rating  
This will be my 10th skydive jump as I have been doing it for a few years, but this is the first with such an amazing view! Definitely the most exciting way you can see the Grand Canyon and spend the day sightseeing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lee McBride US   January 15, 2018
Rating  
The best experience of my life. Thank you so much Gray Line and Paragon.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Irene Manson GB   February 13, 2018
Rating  
I suppose if you are going to jump then there is no better place to do it than over the Grand Canyon. I was terrified and will never do it again, but I am proud of myself for actually taking the leap. The rest of the day was amazing, great views and food.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carol McC US   March 02, 2018
Rating  
I really did not think that I would actually do this. My boyfriend booked it and it was the best experience ever.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kittycat US   March 18, 2018
Rating  
This was one of the best moments of my life. The thrill and the views were amazing. You should try it once in your life. Thank you so much for this great day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Garrett US   May 03, 2018
Rating  
It felt expensive when I booked the tour, but when you consider that you are sightseeing all day and obviously the costs of a sky dive are not cheap, then I have to admit it was worth the cost. We had an amazing day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by redsoxfan US   July 28, 2017
Rating  
Awesome experience! It was my first skydive and I would say it was completely worth it. Maybe a once in a lifetime experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cal2005 US   August 02, 2017
Rating  
I jumped with my son and what an awesome experience. Everyone on this tour was friendly and helpful and I highly recommend it for a first-class experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paul R US   August 09, 2017
Rating  
What a great two companies to do a tour with. Everyone was helpful and the sky dive was astounding. Very scary, I have to admit, but so worth it. I want to do another one.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Max-1985 GB   August 14, 2017
Rating  
Amazing view over the Grand Canyon, this has been the best experience of my life.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackie OBrien IE   August 23, 2017
Rating  
Not one of my friends will believe I did this. I am so afraid of heights....but I have the pictures to prove it. Thank you this was amazing and I will never forget it, or want to do it again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Forunex CA   August 28, 2017
Rating  
If you only want to do a sky dive once, then this is the best place to do it. Thank you for a wonderful day, not only the sky dive, but everything was amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by jammy2 US   September 03, 2017
Rating  
My daughter and I really enjoyed this. It was our first ever skydiving experience. My husband decided to forgo the dive.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vhasit5 US   September 06, 2017
Rating  
Not only is the Grand Canyon amazing, but seeing it from the sky is something I will never forget. Thank you for providing this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by deeG5 US   September 14, 2017
Rating  
Can I just say that this was such an amazing experience? Everyone was so professional and these guys have been jumping out of planes all their life! Would definitely recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by feefee21 US   November 19, 2017
Rating  
I had a fantastic skydiving experience. The Grand Canyon is an amazing place to jump out of a plane! Only complaint is that the prices were high for pictures and videos of my dive.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Elodie US   April 20, 2018
Rating  
I opted not to do the skydive though my sister did it and loved it. We did have a great day at the Grand Canyon.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 599.00
Adult (Age 18+)