Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Bus With IMAX Tickets - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (23)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Logan US   March 21, 2018
Rating  
This tour was great! Kenin, our driver and guide was wonderful. He was very attentive to everyone's needs. The day starts around 6 am so his humor and commentary really helped move to pass the time. The views from the Grand Canyon were spectacular as was the weather. Be prepared for a lot of road time but it is totally worth it! I highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by StaceLucV Lilydale, Australia AU   March 25, 2018
Rating  
Best Tour! We have had a few tours in America but this was by far the best. We had the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour Limo Van with Tyler. He went above and beyond the whole day and made our day extra special. The tour was already good but Tyler made it excellent and much more personal. Will be recommending this tour to others in the future for sure! But definitely, try and ask for Tyler From the 3 Aussie woman who loved the squirrels
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by specialklee1 West Palm Beach, Florida US   April 02, 2018
Rating  
This was our first visit to the Grand Canyon, and our driver Enrique made it all the better. He was very informative, friendly, professional, and kept us updated on tour activities. We were happy with choosing Gray Line tours and and driver Enrique
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by mazisow New York City, New York US   April 12, 2018
Rating  
Being escorted to the Grand Canyon by a top-notch, professional, and knowledgeable driver named Enrique, made this day one we will never forget. Enrique prepared us expertly on what we would be doing and seeing throughout the day. His pleasant personality and sense of humor made what could have been a long, long day, a fabulous experience for everyone!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jayden US   May 06, 2018
Rating  
We had an amazing trip to the Grand Canyon South Rim. We travelled in a Mercedes Sprinter, which was much more luxurious than a coach. The day starts early, but we were kept entertained during our trip by our driver. The views were amazing and the Grand Canyon is a must place to see if you are visiting Las Vegas.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackson2 US   April 18, 2018
Rating  
The grand canyon was an unbelievable place to see and the experience was so much more enjoyable with Gray Lines. Thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma from Iowa US   April 12, 2018
Rating  
I highly recommend this tour when visiting the Grand Canyon - you will get so much more out of your visit. Our driver/guide was friendly and entertaining. The sights were amazing. All in all, worth the money we paid.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lilly T GB   April 26, 2018
Rating  
There were five in our group and Kevin did an excellent job of entertaining us. He made the tour fun and also very educational. We stopped in an Indian Reservation, bought souvenirs and had a nice lunch.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynn S US   May 04, 2018
Rating  
This was a well-structured tour with a good guide/driver. My husband had been to the Grand Canyon before and took me on my 50th birthday as I had never been before. We were picked up from our hotel and lunch was included. Although this was a long day, we had many stops.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kevin H US   September 30, 2017
Rating  
This was our first time to the Grand Canyon. When we got to the Grey Line terminal we upgraded to a Mercedes Sprinter with about 10 passengers. Our guide Karen was awesome. She took us to the canyon first to beat some of the heat. Then a quick stop ar the Hoover Dam. The west rim on the reservation was awesome. No OSHA, rails and fencing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by kbobeen US   October 05, 2017
Rating  
Beautiful experience, just wish the rain would have stopped.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Roger B US   October 15, 2017
Rating  
This tour was amazing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hmeredith19 US   October 26, 2017
Rating  
Thomas our coach driver was fantastic, so entertaining and funny. The time at the Grand Canyon was amazing
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mario M IT   November 22, 2017
Rating  
This tour was amazing! We had a great time, the transport was comfortable, and the Grand Canyon was spectacular.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Shannon I IE   November 07, 2017
Rating  
This tour was amazing. The convenience of being picked up at my hotel and dropped back off was what first drew me to it, but everything else about it was wonderful. Our driver was knowledgeable and friendly. The experience was second to none. The views of both the Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon were breath taking! Worth every penny!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emmanuel C ES   December 07, 2017
Rating  
Highly recommended, however make sure you visit on a cooler day, we visited when the temp reached 115 degrees, but this couldn't stop the wonderful experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Diangela H US   December 19, 2017
Rating  
I really enjoyed myself. Well worth it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melissa US   January 03, 2018
Rating  
This tour was amazing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michele M Wilmington, Ohio US   August 16, 2017
Rating  
My husband and I and our 3 children ages 18,14 and 13 did the Greyline tour., of South Rim. It was a great trip, took the stress out of us driving and trying to find the best spot. Our bus driver was Enrique he was great. He asnwered any questions we had and always had a smile on his face. He kept us on schedule and got back to Las Vegas on time. Lunch was good, the only down side is we wish there was a bigger variety of food choices when you stop for breaks. The 1st stop is at McDonalds and a gas station and you only have like 15min to get back on the bus, so if you sit in back of the bus your out of luck in getting food from McDonalds esp if the other bus is there too. On the way back the stop is at a Gas station with a Subway.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pandabear1976 US   August 25, 2017
Rating  
My husband has always wanted to see the Grand Canyon. So, on our trip to Las Vegas, we stayed at Bally's and took the opportunity for the 2 for 1 special trip to the South Rim. We opted for the upgrade to the Van/Limo, where we had 7 other lovely people join us. Our driver/tour guide was Jeff and he was fabulous. He made sure that we had plenty of stops on the way to/from for bathroom breaks and food. I particularly loved the "Route 66" store. I purchased a Route 66 sign and sent it to Ireland and my friends loved it. When we were at the Grand Canyon, Jeff pointed out everything we needed to know to have a pleasant time at each one of the stops. Our favorite was the second stop, where the large buses couldn't go, and we had a more peaceful time, without all the other tourists. Of course, the South Rim is absolutely stunning and we were blessed with a beautiful day. Even though it's a long day from Las Vegas to the South Rim, I highly recommend it. And if you get the opportunity, ask for Jeff.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by dalem67 US   September 02, 2017
Rating  
Super trip to the Grand Canyon. Enrique the bus driver, was fantastic!!!! He is a very kind, considerate, and always prompt, We were even back to Vegas one hour early.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by X7499BIemmac IT   September 14, 2017
Rating  
We had Gary as our Driver and Guide. It was an extraordinary trip. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitive worth the extra money for the smaller private tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by cheekynandos GB   September 18, 2017
Rating  
Went on the tour from Las Vegas to the Hoover Dam and then to the southern rim of the Grand Canyon National Park. It was a very long day but so worth it. The views were spectacular and our driver Ryan was very knowledgable which made our experience even better.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by melendez.frank NL   January 24, 2018
Rating  
awesome i enjoy very much
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Denise B GB   February 16, 2018
Rating  
This is one off my bucket list and well worth it! If you haven't tried it you just got to. It is one to remember.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by susanmbobbitt US   March 04, 2018
Rating  
Highly enjoyable. Our driver, Jackson, was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. I could only wished for it to last longer.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 190.00
Adult (Age 0+)