Private 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dinner - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (47)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Nisa H TN   October 18, 2018
Rating  
Our driver was friendly and on time he went out of his way to make us have the ultimate experience helped us take photos and ensure the heat as well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Camille H LU   November 21, 2018
Rating  
Service was great with pick up and drop off. Our driver was very understanding despite it being Ramadan since he was not being strict with his passengers. The whole experience was just so much fun all throughout. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Dubai. Prices were very reasonable.Great day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Freddy T VI   January 15, 2019
Rating  
I found myself in Dubai on a business trip with a day to explore on my own. Found this company online and highly recommend booking with them! The guide was very pleasant and knowledgeable and helped make for an unforgettable day in the desert - loved the 'offroading' in the desert dunes and amazing views of endless sand. The dinner at camp and dancing was a nice local touch.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marco J IT   December 01, 2018
Rating  
Very well personalized service
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leila G MA   October 17, 2018
Rating  
It was amazing! Loved every bit of it! Can highly recommend this trip! Our guides were great!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kenny R US   January 05, 2019
Rating  
An amazing tour, the deserts were incredible, the shows in the evening were great and our tour guide was the best.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Annabell j GB   September 18, 2018
Rating  
Fantastic trip ,beautiful surroundings . Fascinating moments on the 4X4 but our driver was excellent & really looked after us . The BBQ & entertainment was a great end to a fabulous trip . Would highly recommend .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Khalid G AE   January 03, 2019
Rating  
Good value great service good food.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia F CH   October 21, 2018
Rating  
The deserts safari tour was a great experience. Everything worked properly and the service was great. We had a lot of fun and our tour guide did a super-job. I recommend to anyone to make such a tour, it is worth it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kid D US   February 01, 2018
Rating  
Got picked up and brought back at the end of it. Really enjoyed it lovely BBQ food and the entertainment was great. Well worth it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dimitri B GR   November 29, 2018
Rating  
This is probably the craziest and wildest thing to do in Dubai. Definitely a must. The driver we had was probably the best driver available - he not just drove us from the hotel to the desert but he was like as tour guide and told us a lot about Dubai and the culture/life there.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dick H AU   December 14, 2018
Rating  
We had a great time on this safari, the sand dunes was great and the Bedouin camp experience was also great. This is an experience well worth doing and is great value for the money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DavilleG FR   February 06, 2019
Rating  
We had an unforgettable experience. So much fun was had and the drive was just brilliant. I shall be recommending this to all my friends!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jon Robert US   August 30, 2018
Rating  
I was collected and dropped of at the hotel, the experience was fantastic and great value for money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ivan M RU   January 12, 2019
Rating  
Desert safari in Dubai is one of the must do things in Dubai, we really enjoyed it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Elisabeth N GB   November 17, 2018
Rating  
We enjoyed every moment of the trip, like the driving in the dunes, playing in the sand, having dinner in the tent, riding the camel, watching the sun set and at the end a beautiful show in the tent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Duc chang CN   September 18, 2018
Rating  
We had an amazing experience, we did a lot of things and most of them included. It's definitely worth it. Unforgettable!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helga S LI   October 20, 2018
Rating  
The drive in the dunes was perfect, with a funny and highly competent driver. The show and the food was good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John D VI   May 28, 2018
Rating  
Very good tour worth every penny. Tour guide was great. Would do again......
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Shirley A CA   June 19, 2018
Rating  
We got picked up by our guide for the afternoon/night, couldn't have been nicer. The dune bashing was a lot of fun, we screamed and laughed so much. The dinner and entertainment for the night was great too. Definitely 5 Star
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Thierry D FR   July 19, 2018
Rating  
Good trip. Nice show. Excellent driver.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helena R RO   April 29, 2018
Rating  
Easy to book. Efficient collection and drop off service. Amazing to experience sand dunes and thrill ride. Excellent meal and entertainment in the evening.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Steffy N LI   February 07, 2019
Rating  
What an experience, what a fantastic driver , and an overall 5 star ambiance . Amazing! Amazing ! A memory to remember and one I'll be doing again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fatemeh G AE   January 03, 2019
Rating  
One of the best day in Dubai.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tommasso di S IT   October 19, 2018
Rating  
Dune bashing was fantastic. After show good food all ok.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sajid F YE   January 04, 2019
Rating  
An excellent day spent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Corinda F ZA   July 16, 2018
Rating  
Tour guide very funny. An overall nice experience. Must try!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Moad Z MA   September 29, 2018
Rating  
It was a great experience overall and i totally recommended this trip when you are in Dubai. A lot of activity to enjoy and beautiful view of the desert.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mahad c PK   September 23, 2018
Rating  
Very knowledgeable guide, pleasant company, great driver. A great experience overall !
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Isobel J SM   August 11, 2018
Rating  
I would recommend anyone to pick this safari. Pick up at the hotel at the agreed time. The drive through the desert was amazing. Enough time to take pictures. Also the food at the camp was really good!! Above expectations!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gianluca F CH   April 21, 2018
Rating  
Very exciting experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by F Richmond US   February 16, 2019
Rating  
This is a must do if you are in Dubai!! Our tour guide was the best. He was very personable & informative about Dubai & its culture & people. It was to nice to be able to speak with him on the hour drive to the safari/desert area. The dune ride was like a roller-coaster ride. He really knew how to maneuver the jeep through the desert & make it fun! The show, bar, hookah, & dinner was a great experience in general!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Courtney D US   January 10, 2019
Rating  
Was great to have the first experience in desert with this company. Driver was amazing, was looking after us all the time. Food and show was nice. All the entertainment - perfect.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabriel V RO   October 15, 2018
Rating  
We had a great experience in the safari. Our guide was great and very friendly; driving on the dunes... hard to describe the feelings you have. We also like the evening show and we enjoyed the camel ride (although pretty short) and the henna painting.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jordan G BE   September 21, 2018
Rating  
It was a really nice day. Great driver, good cars. Nice photo stops, good BBQ and dances at the camp.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by baku h AZ   August 18, 2018
Rating  
Must do activity in Dubai. For 6 hours you see the entirely different world.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chelsea G GB   September 29, 2018
Rating  
It was a great trip, and they were able to accommodate us the same day. Even picked us and dropped us from the hotel. Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Prime F IN   June 01, 2018
Rating  
I had such a great time on this tour. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Dubai. On my next trip I will do it again. My tour guide was the best and he made it so enjoyable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Deborah S GB   October 29, 2018
Rating  
We had the lead driver and he was fantastic , made it enjoyable , exciting and you felt safe. The dinner was great and the entertainment was good - and all other activities associated with the night were great.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kristof G NO   January 11, 2019
Rating  
This was amazing!! An excellent service, a real safari in the desert!! Amazing landscape..for us everything was perfect!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Veronica F MX   May 21, 2018
Rating  
Me and my friends enjoyed the experience thoroughly.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Matthew R AU   September 28, 2018
Rating  
Had a great time dune bashing, and camel riding. An hours journey out of Dubai gave us a chance to see more of the country. Great driving in the dunes which added to the excitement and then onto the desert camp. BBQ was good, as well as the entertainment.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carlos B PY   November 17, 2018
Rating  
Good value for money. And very fun to ride in desert. Personal pick up and drop was very nice. Don't expect the dinner to be fancy though. The camel riding, Arabic dancing and shisha was very nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Peter D CA   November 27, 2018
Rating  
It was a great time in the desert and the Dinner was great well Done.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sebastiaan F FR   September 28, 2018
Rating  
Really enjoyed the safari , good value for money & fun experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Franseco L PT   July 08, 2018
Rating  
A really good experience...you cannot go to the desert if you go to Dubai...and this experience is wonderful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zappa H VI   July 28, 2018
Rating  
It was very nice, the driver was very capable to give us a cool drive trough the dunes, it was a pretty fun ride.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 75.00
Adult (Age 12+)
Child (Age 3-11)
Infant (Age 0-2)