Mussandam Sea Safari With Lunch From Dubai - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (19)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Steve G AE   October 19, 2018
Rating  
Definitely a day out worth doing. The team on the boat was great, the food was great and the activities were fun.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Potjr J RO   September 17, 2018
Rating  
I would like highly recommend this adventure because it was well organised and it was super spend time. Crew was very very polite. We enjoyed this day a lot. Swimming, jumping from boat to sea, snorkeling, relax, lunch, beverage, fruits etc.. We will take part in this trip certainly again during our next visit Dubai in the future. Thanks guys - good job!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sonia G SK   January 21, 2019
Rating  
We thought that the scenery was spectacular! Unfortunately it was overcast and a bit cold, so only one person braved the weather to snorkel, and sadly we didn't see any dolphins either. The transfer was on time, and the driver and staff were friendly. We had a nice time .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Antonia G ES   January 21, 2019
Rating  
We were immediately contacted to be informed about a delay in the driver picking us up, which cannot be taken for granted unfortunately. Oman itself is really pretty and the landscape is a must-see. The boat was really nice and the activities offered as well. Also, the lunch was good and offered something for each and every taste. All in all, an awesome day trip! The driver even dropped us off at Bur Dubai instead of our hotel since we wanted to visit the Spice Souk and Gold Souk.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Catharine R US   November 18, 2018
Rating  
The excursion was a wonderful experience, giving me the chance to see the beauty of Oman. The waters are beyond beautiful, and loved the limestone cave. So many fish and coral to see during snorkeling, and we even caught a barracuda when we fished. Lovely, lovely day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alexsandre X RU   September 14, 2018
Rating  
Very good
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mokhaniso L JP   August 19, 2018
Rating  
It was so wonderful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Matteo H IT   August 19, 2018
Rating  
We enjoyed a lot the trip. After few days in the city of Dubai it vas very pleasant to make a couple of hours drive through the desert of the emirates to Oman, incredible landscapes of rock desert, to end up in a very original fisherman village. The boat was in very good conditions of maintenance and cleaning, snorkeling equipment provided. staff very professional and kind. Good food and drinks were available all time in the boat. pick up service at the hotel very convenient. Overall a great option and recommending it to everyone to break up the massive city experience of Dubai.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Senthill P US   August 07, 2018
Rating  
Very satisfied with the services.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nicole N BE   June 18, 2018
Rating  
Beautiful relaxing excursion with a beautiful sea / mountain scenery.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zinab G ZA   February 06, 2019
Rating  
We boarded on the typical boats. Then we could observe the beautiful landscape. The meal was good. We were able to dive, swim, etc. I recommend !
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anita S AT   October 18, 2018
Rating  
That was a beautiful trip, very nice tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gisela T FR   January 26, 2019
Rating  
A very nice sea excursion to Oman !!!! Pick up at the hotel, accurate appointment, a very nice driver; Arrived at the boat with a super crew, meals and all drinks at will, an excellent atmosphere on board!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Peter S DE   December 20, 2018
Rating  
Super Erlebnis mit super Besatzung, das Essen wahr auch klasse. Wir hatten sehr Viel Spaß. Wir werden wiederholen!.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tobias G DE   February 08, 2019
Rating  
Der Ausflug war absolut gelungen. Alles perfekt organisiert, die Crew auf dem Boot extrem bemüht und Service-orientiert und das was in den 6 Stunden auf dem Boot geboten wurde, top! Jederzeit wieder!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gemma F CH   July 14, 2018
Rating  
The excursion takes a whole day, it was a fun day we could enjoy snorkeling. The food to be on the boat was very good. Back to the port we made a route to see some caves. Recommended if you want to know another country next to Dubai.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vannessa Q PH   June 14, 2018
Rating  
A day away from the buildings, very nice. A day of wonder between the beauty of the water and the scenery. Typical and comfortable boat. Flawless food.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jacek G AE   June 16, 2018
Rating  
A great trip, very nice crew and delicious food.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Petra G RO   December 18, 2018
Rating  
Boat trip was very fun, even though we did not see any dolphins. Swimming and snorkeling was great, the food too. The longer drive through the desert and mountains was very entertaining.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 120.00
Adult (Age 0+)