IMG Worlds of Adventure - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (20)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by D Wang SG   November 21, 2018
Rating  
The cinema at I MG is one of the best luxury ones we have in Dubai. Fancy seats from Land Rover, personal assistant, blankets, pillows, dine in and what is really impressive is the screen size. Never crowded, worth the money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Abdul K AE   September 18, 2018
Rating  
Great amusement for family we,also good for younger kids, easy to approach Great fun for all ,great tasty food also available.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Hada TH   October 21, 2018
Rating  
Very nice place, real world of adventure, not for poor hearted people.... Some rides are really scary and breath stopping. I didn't have the courage to try all the rides nor the haunted hotel. Kids had great time, and we did too.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Strong K GB   August 20, 2018
Rating  
Great theme park and very surprised how not busy it was. Most rides had queues for no longer than 5 minutes. Spider man ride was very good. Many shops and food places.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria L AE   September 01, 2018
Rating  
Me and my 2 friends have thought to go to img adventure for quite some time but we did not have chance to arrange it. Finally,we decided to go on one Saturday to experience the unique experience. We three ladies have spent all afternoon in img and we had marvelous fun time. it is a must visit experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Peekchu IN   August 19, 2019
Rating  
The best ride was Velociraptor. The Thor and spider-man one was also thrilling. Lots of rides for kids also. Go on weekdays to avoid queues.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maybur H IN   July 10, 2018
Rating  
This theme park is near Global Village and is immersive entertainment for children of all ages. An entire zone is devoted to Marvel's iconic characters; another to dinosaur-themed rides; and a zone where the Cartoon Network prevails.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hussein B US   October 13, 2018
Rating  
Simply it's the WORLD'S LARGEST INDOOR THEME PARK, incredible amazing rids, suits everyone in different ages, perfect along the whole year, and if you pay a little bit more to get the fast track it's the best way to enjoy it to the max. It has everything restaurants, gift shops, etc. It's very nice, clean, and the staff are very helpful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by K Mandshar IN   February 07, 2019
Rating  
It was a day of adventure for my family. Personally, I had never been on a roller coaster. At IMG world I rode on many. It was a weekday so the place was not much crowded. So saved a lot of time which would have been wasted in a queue. Every ride we chose. We were the first ones. The haunted hotel was scary. It doesn’t matter if you go there during summer as it is indoors.. a must visit place in Dubai...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Durbs ZA   September 02, 2018
Rating  
After visiting three theme parks, my grandson decided that his favourite was IMG. He enjoyed the dinosaurs in the Lost Valley zone, but more than that he was excited by the superheroes Spider-Man, the Hulk, Iron Man, Thor and the Avengers. My seven-year-old grandson plucked up courage and enjoyed the roller coaster rides with granddad. We all had such a fun day!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Oonya KR   September 26, 2018
Rating  
Now, that's a fantastic theme park with super roller coasters.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by W Sunhill GB   January 02, 2019
Rating  
IMG World of Adventure park is an excellent place for kids to really enjoy themselves. There are many beautiful rides and shows of different types to keep them captivated.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Tiger US   July 12, 2018
Rating  
Definitely, recommend for families, our children loved this!! Plenty of rides for all ages.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jude L US   January 16, 2019
Rating  
This place is the most amazing place one could ever visit, a theme park full of surprise, adventure and best of all age doesn't matter, young or old are welcome.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fazill K JO   June 15, 2018
Rating  
IMG is an amazing adventure place to go in Dubai. For young kids, it might be not suitable, but for adults and elder kids, it's amazing. For the love of Hulk and Powerpuff girls. The rides are breathtaking.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Homalli ZA   August 23, 2016
Rating  
Great place for family and kids, it will need a full day as it’s full of options and experiences to try and you don’t want to miss out.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Kitaz KR   June 25, 2018
Rating  
We visited with the kids and was a great gateway to let them have fun there with such amazing kids playing park. Highly recommended
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Charlotte J NZ   August 20, 2018
Rating  
So much fun, it indoors so no needs to worry about getting too hot, cold, rain whatever! Just enjoy the rides, the food and generally feeling of being a kid again!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Jones GB   July 20, 2018
Rating  
Kids will have fun with all variety of Rides, must visit if you are in Dubai. Reach there on time and enjoy every ride for unlimited times.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Azzie AE   July 24, 2018
Rating  
A great indoor theme park with lots of thrilling rides ...the 4D and 5D experiences are amazing ....a great way to spend a day indoors away from the sun
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 82.00
Adult (Age 9-99)
Child (Age 5-8)
Infant (Age 0-4)
Select Option