Dubai Helicopter Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (16)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Louie H US   November 17, 2018
Rating  
From the beginning, when we arrived till our departure everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Trying to accommodate all our needs. Very clean. The pilot was very enlightening of where we were and what we were doing. I really loved the trip. If I was to say something negative I would recommend a way that we can change the time or length of the flight, without cancelling
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claudia Y CH   September 24, 2018
Rating  
Wonderful...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Danielle J ZA   November 14, 2018
Rating  
Excellent Experience and great view on the Palm, the World Dubai city. Very well organized, can only recommend it. Would do it again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Philippe H FR   February 03, 2019
Rating  
The best way of seeing Dubai, excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa N GB   December 04, 2018
Rating  
Everything went perfect. The view is amazing and the pilot explanation was good. Recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Neeha G TW   January 03, 2019
Rating  
One of the best experiences.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by andrew G US   September 05, 2018
Rating  
The views of Dubai breath taking. Pilot kind and great with his passengers. Ty so much for this experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Merill K IE   November 08, 2018
Rating  
We had the most fantastic experience with a birds-eye view of Dubai and many of its main attractions on a very beautiful day. Given the opportunity, we would do it over and over again! Keep up the great work!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bruce G US   January 06, 2019
Rating  
We had a really nice time. We had window seats so the views were great. The pilot was competent and friendly and informative. We felt safe the whole time and feel it was worth the cost.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sana Ullah SE   February 01, 2019
Rating  
From takeoff to landing everything was perfect. The view was amazing
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Seng Boon TW   November 06, 2018
Rating  
Staffs were professional and very polite. I took a video throughout the flight and I was impressed by the piloting skills where we managed to take many nice good pictures. As the pilot concentrated in bringing us around safely, he also described to us the many locations including the history of it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Martien J CZ   October 05, 2018
Rating  
Absolute fabulous service.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maran B SG   November 13, 2018
Rating  
The best view anyone can ever enjoy of Dubai.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arjeta H SE   September 08, 2018
Rating  
We will never forget this experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Banu PT   October 15, 2018
Rating  
From the transfer from the hotel to the return everything was top-notch organized. The look was fantastic. We enjoyed every moment. Beautiful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Shaun J IE   January 01, 2018
Rating  
This trip has the “wow” factor. Amazing views of Dubai not to be missed.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 222.00
Adult (Age 0+)
Select Option