Istanbul and Cappadocia on a 5 Day Private Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (10)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Grace D US   May 01, 2019
Rating  
The tour guides were fabulous, professional and knowledgeable. Very service-oriented. Logistics in Turkey were very well done. The cave hotel in Cappadocia was a highlight of the trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andrew W GB   January 05, 2019
Rating  
A very well organised tour, especially Cappadocia part was excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Benjal PH   April 08, 2019
Rating  
This tour surely covered the best historical places in Turkey in a very convenient way! The itinerary was good and was not rushed with lots of time to take photos which our guides were just all too willing to take.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Enersto B GR   March 30, 2019
Rating  
The great thing about this tour is that you can get to see the highlights of Istanbul and Cappadocia in only 4 nights, and 5 days.No regrets, A great trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D. Franklin US   March 28, 2019
Rating  
Great tour in both cities of Istanbul and Cappadocia. Istanbul- Hotel was nice and comfy. Decent breakfast. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. She spoke fluent in English and telling us the history of our tour. Cappadocia- Hotel was great. The staff ensure that we are comfortable in our room. The tour was excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Usman K PK   March 14, 2019
Rating  
This was well put together, from hotel, transportation, and tour arrangements were all very well organized. I had no issues with any of it. Highly recommend, pack your bags and enjoy.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patricia H CA   March 01, 2019
Rating  
A great trip experience, well organized, from pickups to guides to the selection of hotels. It was the best way to see so much in a short period of time, and we had a blast.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kristina F HR   January 21, 2019
Rating  
The sites and guides were fantastic. The hotel in Cappadocia was beautiful and unique.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma Sweeney GB   October 02, 2019
Rating  
Such an amazing trip. Once in a lifetime id say. Well worth the money, you dont have all of the hassles of organising everything yourself, it is very well structured and organised. We had a blast, the guides were great, the transfer vehicles were great and the accommodation was top! Definitely recommend this tour, I'd do it again if I had the chance. Thanks to all of the team.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackie O US   September 07, 2019
Rating  
Simply great this tour was very well organised we enjoyed it very much the guides we great out accommodation was very nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 600.00
Adult (Age 12+)