Oasis of Cappadocia Group Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (15)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Lowell Bass US   August 12, 2019
Rating  
Had a fab tour. Really well organised, lots of great things to see. Thank you to the team.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Steve Hicks GB   September 06, 2019
Rating  
The pick-up transfer from our hotel was great. They arrived on time, the tour was very good, very interesting. The guide was great, very informative. It was great as a group tour - I would maybe consider doing a private tour in future. Although we had no problems with the tour, it would have been worth paying extra to have a one on one guide. Big thank you to all of the team, really enjoyed ourselves.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rachel M GB   June 05, 2019
Rating  
Great tour!! Very interesting! So much to learn and the guide was amazing at explaining everything to us. Thank you to all of the team!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jenny Copeland GB   July 12, 2019
Rating  
Very well run tour. The organisation of the tour was fab, had a great time with my family. It was a group tour but wasn't too bad, we were put in a group of around 12 people altogether. The guide was great, the pick-up service was great. Very happy with the service all round.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karla Wade GB   August 10, 2019
Rating  
The guide was really good, happy bubbly and very informative. The trip was lovely, id recommend anyone in Cappadocia to take this trip. The booking process was very smooth also, thats one thing I liked. We got to book our tours before we left England knowing that we had everything to look forward to, rather than go around the travel places and wasting valuable time whilst on holiday. The staff in the office was constantly in touch with us, which was very assuring. They even messaged after the trips to wish us a safe flight. Great company! Would definitely book with them again, thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Krystal Lane IE   September 08, 2019
Rating  
Amazing tour, absolutely stunning views to see and explore!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tara Brown GB   May 06, 2019
Rating  
Went on this tour with my teenage daughter, we had a great time. It was fun, the guide was a great laugh. The lunch was lovely, we had lunch with a stunning view! Thanks to all the team.r
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire Adkins SE   September 28, 2019
Rating  
Me and my family of 3 did this tour together. Such a great tour, absolutely stunning views whilst having our lunch. The weather was nice not too hot so it was perfect for discovering the area! Cappadocia was amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruth Mcbride IE   June 18, 2019
Rating  
Wonderful tour, such beautiful sights to see. We had an amazing time me and my partner. The guide is lovely. Very informative - well knowledged. He answered all the questions we had! Cappadocia is such a beautiful place, id definitely recommend this tour to discover the beauties of this place!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cody Obrien GE   August 10, 2019
Rating  
Amazing tour, some great sites to see with a great guide. Thank you to all of the team, you deserve the 5 stars.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lucia Chambers GB   July 09, 2019
Rating  
Fab tour, lovely guide, pick up was on time. The whole arrangement of the tour was perfect, the office staff kept in touch with us all the way through the tour and after. Customer service was perfect. Many thanks to all of the team.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joey Hicks GR   September 11, 2019
Rating  
Superb tour, thanks to all the staff. The transfer was great - on time, the guide was great very informative and the booking process was easy to do. I liked the fact that all of my tours was confirmed before I arrived in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nicole Powell GB   June 08, 2019
Rating  
Id recommend wearing comfortable shoes for this trip! It was such an amazing day. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends, thanks to the whole team.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 51.30
$54.00 Save 2.70
Adult (Age 0+)