Full Day Regular North Cappadocia Group Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (22)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by S Gegerhoff ZA   July 14, 2019
Rating  
The tour is recommended as it covers all the main attractions.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Y Meladow US   July 19, 2019
Rating  
A well-planned itinerary. Our tour guide was great, we had the right balance of time with her and free time by ourselves.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dennis G LU   August 06, 2019
Rating  
Everything was on time and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carlo K FR   August 27, 2019
Rating  
I thought it was a good tour, we saw several of the natural sites of the region. The only thing I would have liked is to have a little more time on each visit to explore a little more. Beyond that all very well, service and guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christiaan H AU   July 10, 2019
Rating  
We had a great time because of the great guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa M US   July 10, 2019
Rating  
A great tour you get a good overview of Cappadocia. We had a very nice and knowledgeable guide
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Angelo M PT   July 18, 2019
Rating  
A great guide and the driver too. The perfect organization and the great route
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andrea P GB   August 14, 2019
Rating  
Excellent service, personified, exclusive and private. Good explanations .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Solas AR   September 01, 2019
Rating  
I appreciate the guide who had to give the Tour in three languages. For one day it's fine and lunch is very good! The guide answered all the questions and was always friendly!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edward H GB   August 30, 2019
Rating  
The guide was very friendly and informative, his English was quite good and he took the time to translate everything. We also liked the selection of places and the time dedicated to each activity.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melis k TR   September 05, 2019
Rating  
Tur çok hosuma gitti rehberimiz iyidi kesinlikle tavsiye etcem
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kathleen H BE   August 15, 2019
Rating  
Good tour with an informative guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by K Jamal IN   July 21, 2019
Rating  
Definitely recommend. The tour guide had excellent knowledge of the area and knew the spots which needed to be seen. If you are coming to Göreme it’s a good idea to book this.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nina S CH   September 22, 2019
Rating  
Our Tour Guide was very friendly and gave us a lot of interesting info about local history, culture etc. Particularly the rock formations in the valleys were spectacular.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ellie F GB   September 15, 2019
Rating  
Our guide, was really friendly and we learned a lot of things about Cappadocia He was so attentive, I lost my sunglasses and the next day he brought it to the hotel. Amazing places and with the best guide!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria G ES   August 05, 2019
Rating  
Beautiful places. Nice guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Aurelio AR   July 08, 2019
Rating  
Excellent tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by E Myscha IL   September 02, 2019
Rating  
Good way to enjoy a day sightseeing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Suzanna G RO   July 18, 2019
Rating  
Excellent tour and a guide which was super good, good explanations and very attentive.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Asmaa MA   June 07, 2019
Rating  
Everything went fine, a great guide, driver.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruben D IL   August 05, 2018
Rating  
A very special landscape to explore.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tito B PT   July 19, 2019
Rating  
It has been a really good tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 39.00
Adult (Age 9-70)
Child (Age 4-8)
Infant (Age 0-3)