Erciyes (Argaeus) Mountain Full Day Ski Tour from Cappadocia - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (23)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by D Majelan MY   February 04, 2019
Rating  
Loved it... as expected had a beautiful view.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dini H AU   January 07, 2019
Rating  
This was my first time for skiing had really good instructions and it was really enjoyable. Our ski teacher was very good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M dasiahn AE   December 04, 2018
Rating  
Awesome place for skiing. Amazing activities. Just loved it. First skiing experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Hanson CH   April 01, 2019
Rating  
We have visited Mount Erciyes during our holiday in Kayseri. I propose everyone to at least visit and see the very nice view of the mountain and the city.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Jawad IN   January 19, 2019
Rating  
Sun was bright and the mount was cold but I loved here because so quiet and clean weather managing that place. So, nice!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carol GB   March 05, 2019
Rating  
Amazing, amazing, amazing I will be back!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Georgina GB   December 10, 2018
Rating  
My first skiing experience, and it was pretty amazing! The guide was amazing, I was a little worried at first being a first-timer. He helped me and my friends out so much, I will definitely be back to do it again for sure! Thank you to all of the team
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sarah K GB   February 09, 2019
Rating  
Really enjoyed this tour, me and my girls had a great time. The skii teacher was very good, there was people at all different levels. Very professional, thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rowan IE   March 09, 2019
Rating  
Amazing experience!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carlos ES   February 08, 2019
Rating  
This tour was amazing, me and my wife did this tour. We would definitely come back to do this tour again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Demi W SE   January 10, 2019
Rating  
All I can say is, try it! You will not be disappointed. I had such an amazing time. The guide was so so good with us, me and my friends have never done skiing before. He made us feel so relaxed which made it that little bit more enjoyable. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Natalie UA   February 05, 2019
Rating  
Really enjoyed this tour. Amazing thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paul GB   January 09, 2019
Rating  
Did this tour with my wife, it was fab. Make sure you wrap up warm!! Amazing experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kieran GB   February 14, 2019
Rating  
The tour was everything I expected and more. Great experience, the staff were amazing. From the minute I booked the trip I was so relaxed knowing I was in good hands. I had an email confirmation straight away, followed up by a message through Whatsapp. Just made the trip feel a little more exciting, I would definitely do this tour again. Thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jaqueline GB   December 12, 2018
Rating  
First of all - the booking ran so smoothly the booking system is great. The team kept in touch with me all the way and after the tour. The tour was great, the guide was great. Thanks to the team.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mohsin A IN   February 08, 2019
Rating  
Me and my wife had a great tour, thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Moira IE   March 01, 2019
Rating  
Very cool experience!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Shami PK   January 25, 2019
Rating  
One of the best trip ever! It was a great experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Sobihan IE   February 14, 2019
Rating  
Sun was bright and the mountain was cold but I loved here because so quiet and clean weather managing that place. So, nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mark L GB   March 07, 2019
Rating  
Amazing ski opportunities are waiting for you. Also, the fresh air and the beauty of gorgeous Mt. Erciyes will make you satisfied for sure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by F Icarus GR   February 20, 2019
Rating  
First time experiencing snow and it was really, really, really nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cristina L RO   November 29, 2018
Rating  
Erciyes is now Turkey's Best Ski Mountain with its lifts and slopes. We loved this day tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 150.00
Adult (Age 12+)
Child (Age 0-11)