Cappadocia Turkish Bath Experience - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (16)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Cally US   July 20, 2019
Rating  
Whilst planning my trip to Cappadocia, I had looked at some videos of things to do. Although the Turkish bath isnt usually a recommendation, I thought I'd try it. It was so worth it, my skin felt amazing after, they have a great laugh with you too! It is totally worth doing, I would do it again if I ever visited Turkey again. Thank you for a great tour :-)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nicola GB   July 09, 2019
Rating  
Really enjoyed our trip. I went as a group, me and my girl friends. We had a great laugh.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leighanne GB   October 05, 2019
Rating  
Just arrived back from Cappadocia. I booked all of my tours with privatetour.com. Had a great time, we did the Turkish bath the day before leaving. So relaxing, wonderful tour. Highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jill IE   June 04, 2019
Rating  
Great tour, very relaxing. Just as i expected. Thanks Privatetour.com
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Doreen IS   April 08, 2019
Rating  
Amazing, so relaxing refreshing. Would love to do it again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eloise GB   June 04, 2019
Rating  
ooh, i loved this tour. I felt so relaxed afterwards, after all of the walking around Cappadocia and exploring it was a great way to end my trip. Thank you!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mindy Knight UA   July 07, 2019
Rating  
Fabulous!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emanuel SG   May 05, 2019
Rating  
My wife and I did this tour. It was great fun, as well as relaxing. We had a great time, I'd definitely do it again if we returned to Turkey.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kerry Reynolds AT   June 05, 2019
Rating  
If relaxation is what you want, chose this tour. I felt so refreshed and clean afterwards!! You always think youre clean until you get a Turkish bath done - haha. Thanks for another great tour Priavtetour.com
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joel Franklin PT   October 04, 2019
Rating  
Pick-up service was good for us. The actual Turkish bath itself wow splendid!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ashley H NL   July 08, 2019
Rating  
Got this tour as a present for my girlfriend, something nice to do before we left Cappadocia. We really enjoyed it, was nice and relaxing you come out of there feeling brand new - no word of a lie! lol. Thanks for a great trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lela Jordan SE   August 05, 2019
Rating  
Came out from this tour like a new born baby!! the people doing the scrubbing are so professional but yet made the experience really fun. If you have never tried it before, go for it :)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kathy Ramos GB   June 05, 2019
Rating  
I have visited a lot of Turkish baths in Turkey. This one was good because it was so traditional. Definitely up there with my favourite one so far.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabriel Pearson GB   June 08, 2019
Rating  
Perfect way to end our trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynette Alexander IE   October 02, 2019
Rating  
Very good tour. Great experience, I would do it again
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 55.10
$58.00 Save 2.90
Adult (Age 0+)