Cappadocia Turkish Bath Experience - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (53)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by John R US   July 30, 2018
Rating  
It was my first-time Turkish bath, everything was excellent. It was great value for money, and we felt relaxed and rejuvenated. Don't miss it! I would like to recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by michelle G GB   August 25, 2018
Rating  
it was amazing, my friends and I really enjoyed ourselves, from the sauna to the body massage, think I fell asleep through some of it, you come out feeling so fresh.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by amelia A IT   June 23, 2019
Rating  
it was amazing, my friends and I really enjoyed ourselves, from the sauna to the body massage, think I fell asleep through some of it, you come out feeling so fresh.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lucy d US   July 21, 2019
Rating  
We had a girly holiday and decided to treat ourselves to this Turkish bath, and oh my god it was fantastic. First, we had the sauna and after the scrub on the marble slabs, but I was shocked to see the rolls of dead skin coming off my body, afterwards it felt so silky and refreshed, absolutely lovely.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Remi B ES   August 16, 2019
Rating  
Oh wow, I recommend this wonderful treatment. I couldn't get over how much dead skin came off my body. My skin was undoubtedly glowing, and I found the massage very relaxing. Then I dropped back at my hotel, where I had a lovely afternoon nap.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria James GB   July 24, 2019
Rating  
I always have a Turkish bath at the beginning of my holiday to get my skin prepared for the sun. This was so nice, My skin felt so smooth and I floated out after the massage. 10/10
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lyndon Murphy IE   August 12, 2019
Rating  
My pals persuaded me to go for this hammam, and I'm so glad I did. They scrubbed my body, and lots of dry skin came away. I needed the massage as my back was feeling a bit tight. All round great experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna US   August 04, 2019
Rating  
Brilliant experience, the staff were lovely, and it was a very relaxing environment. Really loved the oils they used.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alina s RO   June 08, 2019
Rating  
Was very impressed. Definitely going back if have a chance!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Spee GB   June 15, 2019
Rating  
The hamam is beautiful, private, quiet and relaxing. The attendants were skilled and courteous. It was a splendid experience
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Elaine S FR   May 05, 2019
Rating  
Enjoyed the whole experience. Very accommodating. We were picked up from our nearby hotel and drop us back.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Atoussa G TN   July 07, 2019
Rating  
It was very calming and relaxing. Very polite and nice people. It took around 2 hours. Definitely recommend it during your stay in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kylie M AU   July 24, 2019
Rating  
My partner and I enjoyed the scrub and bubble massage in the hamam. The whole process was so relaxed and calming. Very clean facilities, experienced staff and overall, wonderful treatment. We would love to come back.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Romario J AR   May 26, 2019
Rating  
This Turkish Bath is fantastic and an experience you will never forget. Have the full treatment, including a warm oil massage at the end. You will never forget it. Their technicians are excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carolyn G AU   August 02, 2019
Rating  
The Turkish bath experience was perfect! My husband. Is now a believer!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janell J US   August 01, 2019
Rating  
What a fantastic way to end an amazing stay at Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Trotter NO   July 18, 2019
Rating  
Had a relaxing time with a very professional and skilled masseuse! The staff were very courteous and helpful. Highly recommend after a good hike around the area or just to feel GOOD!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Scad US   August 05, 2019
Rating  
Visited with my wife on an afternoon after our Cappadocia balloon ride. Basically the experience lasted about 1h40m. At first, we went into the sauna and after a while, we were invited to lay down on the marble stone. We were each scrubbed, then lathered in soap and massaged. After a quick break, we were massaged with oil on a massage table and then had a face mask put on. Both my wife and I thought the experience was absolutely fantastic.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lacey G US   August 06, 2019
Rating  
After a long day of touring and visiting the amazing sights in Cappadocia, we decided to end our day with a Turkish bath. The experience was wonderful. The staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Kwiz LI   July 29, 2019
Rating  
The Turkish bath is a wonderful relaxing experience that I thoroughly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Western CA   June 17, 2019
Rating  
Lovely and warm. Great after a cool morning ballooning, or an afternoon exploring the Open Air Museum.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Furqah AE   July 14, 2019
Rating  
Everybody visiting Cappadoccia must try this at least for once.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by W Aish IN   September 16, 2019
Rating  
It's fun and a different experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by K Pappiski PL   August 18, 2019
Rating  
Going to a Turkish Bath has been on my bucket list and I didn't want to leave Turkey without trying one out.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by I Samsa LK   September 07, 2019
Rating  
A must after Cappadocia excursions the masseur is excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Juniie PH   August 21, 2019
Rating  
An amazing first experience in a Turkish bath, love it! Staffs are good, friendly. Facilities are good and clean. Reasonable price.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Ver Hulst BE   September 25, 2019
Rating  
We booked the Cappadocia Turkish bath experience through privatetour.com and we were picked up and returned to the hotel after. We had a package including a face mask, sauna and foam massage. The hamman area itself is a charming old marble building. Was a nice experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Y Yin JP   September 11, 2019
Rating  
We were keen to try a Turkish bath while in Cappadocia Turkey, and totally enjoyed our experience at the Turkish bath! We went after a full day of sightseeing and it was a fabulous end to the day!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Alduya PK   August 15, 2019
Rating  
After doing our ATV tour we went to this place. It was 100 % relaxation and was a unique experience. We arranged both experiences with privatetour.com.Great service.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A Hutte SE   September 23, 2019
Rating  
It´s the best way to finish a day trekking in Cappadocia! The personnel is friendly and the atmosphere extremely relaxing. The price is worth and the best thing is that you will absolutely forget all your problems!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Okyo KR   July 15, 2019
Rating  
I had a most enjoyable experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Q Woods AU   August 12, 2019
Rating  
My friend and I went to our first Hamam or Turkish Bath, and we very much enjoyed it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A Wanders NZ   June 19, 2019
Rating  
I was very impressed.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Agnetha V SE   June 04, 2019
Rating  
It was a splendid experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A Monrue CA   September 21, 2019
Rating  
We took the scrub, massage and face mask package. It was very calming and relaxing. Very polite and nice people. It took around 2 hours. Definitely recommend it during your stay in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Nimn HR   August 09, 2019
Rating  
This Cappadocia Turkish Bath is fantastic and an experience you will never forget. Have the full treatment, including a warm oil massage at the end. You will never forget it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Trotter CA   June 11, 2019
Rating  
Both my wife and I thought the experience was absolutely fantastic.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by E Baker ZA   May 24, 2019
Rating  
We had some extra time in Cappadocia on the day of our balloon flight so thought we would try a Turkish bath. We found the experience fun and relaxing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Pauping LU   September 27, 2019
Rating  
We felt relieved and relaxed after 2 days of walking around Cappadocia. It was a perfect way to end our trip in the place. I have never felt so squeaky clean in my life and I keep on smelling my hair and skin after the bath. Highly recommend this experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Candice L US   September 14, 2019
Rating  
If you go to Cappadocia you have to come for treatment in a Turkish bath. It was a major highlight of our trip. The entire experience was exceptional!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lacey G US   June 15, 2018
Rating  
After a long day of touring and visiting the amazing sights in Cappadocia, we decided to end our day with a Turkish bath. The experience was wonderful. The staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Liselle G AT   May 11, 2019
Rating  
I just loved the Turkish bath. It was my first time and was blown over with the whole experience! Would love to get the massage done again and again!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Laura US   October 01, 2019
Rating  
The perfect way to end our trip in Cappadocia. I've watched videos on the internet but never expected it to be as good! It was great, honestly loved it. Makes you feel so refreshed afterwards. Also, like to say thank you to the guide in Cappadocia and everyone in the office ensuring that I was picked up on time and dropped back to the hotel. Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fotini G IT   August 04, 2019
Rating  
It was my first time having a Turkish bath, and I think it was the best choice to do in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 38.00
Adult (Age 0+)