Cappadocia Sunset And Night Tour With Dinner - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (12)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by R Fehdir IN   July 23, 2019
Rating  
It was wonderful, the Guide was very competent and we all enjoyed the discovery of the region we have been. It was a marvellous experience. We enjoyed the dinner as well. Got nice shots as well with the sunset.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cyrill G GB   August 15, 2019
Rating  
We loved the experience entirely - particularly sunset at the Rose Valley. Our guide was warm, kind and very knowledgeable sharing on the fascinating history of the town.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lauren F GB   April 15, 2019
Rating  
Just beautiful seeing Cappadocia at sunset. We enjoyed every minute of this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Trevor D US   September 01, 2019
Rating  
Highly recommend it! We arrived in Goreme in the afternoon and were anxious to get out to see the area, so we booked the Sunset & Night Tour the first night. What a beautiful introduction to Cappadocia!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Daniel E NL   August 29, 2019
Rating  
It was a magical evening. Dinner was surprisingly better than what you'd expect from a usual tour dinner.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ida B AU   August 21, 2019
Rating  
It was wonderful, the Guide was very competent and we all enjoyed the discovery of the region we have been. It was a marvellous experience. We are very grateful for everything.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gitte D SE   August 29, 2019
Rating  
Our guide was very friendly. He gave us some history and we enjoyed our dinner with one of the most amazing sunset views I've ever seen.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chantal J CA   August 27, 2019
Rating  
Wonderful guide! He is what made the experience even better! Will definitely recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Daphne S NL   July 19, 2019
Rating  
Omdat we al zoveel gezien hadden In Cappadocia ,was dit de laatste toer om te boeken.Nu zagen we de zonsondergang op een andere manier door onze gids.Hij was vol van enthousiasme over het landschap.Het was echt prachtig om zo de zonsondergang te beleven onder het genot van een heerlijke maaltijd.Een aanrader als afsluiter van Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lale Ö TR   September 09, 2019
Rating  
Manzaralar muhtesem, aksam yemegi bekledimizden daha güzel. Esimle ben çok memun kaldik çok tavsiye ederiz.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Laura GB   September 01, 2019
Rating  
Me and my husband enjoyed this tour watching the sunset was beautiful the food was nice .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mark GB   June 21, 2019
Rating  
I booked this tour for me and my wife, for our first night in Cappadocia. The views are stunning, food was great. Overall great trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 120.00
Adult (Age 0+)