Cappadocia Group Green Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (100)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Jermaine D FR   June 10, 2019
Rating  
This tour is a must-do! our tour guide spoke great English and was very knowledgeable in the historical sites we visited. the tour company arranged hotel pickup and drop-off, everything went seamlessly well. my husband and I enjoyed this tour and would recommend it to anyone visiting Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ling S JP   July 07, 2019
Rating  
Had a pleasant experience with this tour. The tour guide was friendly, funny and informative. Underground was definitely an eye-opening. Personally like this tour better than the red tour. Strongly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Mortan US   August 05, 2019
Rating  
Amazing tour guide, good timed. Punctual & covered all the spots.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Johns US   June 12, 2019
Rating  
Everything is fun! During the tour, I can see many shapes of rocks and mountains! Enjoyed the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Xin CN   July 25, 2019
Rating  
I like this tour very much, our tour guide was a very good storyteller, he told us so much history and knowledge about the place we were visiting, gained a lot of new perspective from him. underground city is amazing. And the lunch provided was quite satisfied also.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Benjie G AU   May 28, 2019
Rating  
It was a nice trip, the guide was very friendly, our bus was on time. Lunch is included, food isn't bad at all.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Maine GB   August 01, 2019
Rating  
The tourist guide was very professional. She provides us with the background of each tourist spot.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Motan ZA   August 02, 2019
Rating  
Great experience. Very friendly & informative tour guide. Everything was very punctual.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Piala ES   August 05, 2019
Rating  
You will get a beautiful view in every single place. It's better for you to wear a mask when you visit the underground city, dust problems. The tour guide was friendly and informative. The lunch was great, try to order the meatball.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Vikas SE   August 16, 2019
Rating  
It was a wonderful experience. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the places we were visiting. He shared lots of Turkish culture details with the group. The underground city was incredible. The trek at the Ihlara Valley was picturesque and not difficult at all. Highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ginny J PH   July 20, 2019
Rating  
The tour was well-paced and the guide explains very clearly. Wonderful experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by W Kits ZA   May 18, 2019
Rating  
The guide is very friendly, experienced and professional. Very interesting and wonderful day tour, and recommend for everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cassandra G IT   April 16, 2019
Rating  
The tour was great and very informative. Our tour guide was also very accommodating and speaks English really well. This is a must-do tour in Cappadocia. Everywhere we go is so picturesque.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Katarina S RO   July 09, 2019
Rating  
An amazing tour and an amazing experience, our tour guide was very knowledgeable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Annie R GB   August 04, 2019
Rating  
Lovely trek through the valley. The underground city was very interesting. Lunch was so so, Tour ended at 7 pm. Overall recommended,
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leyla G TR   June 02, 2019
Rating  
Muhtesem, bu tura çok begendim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Adalyn Kearn AU   June 07, 2019
Rating  
Great tour. Dont miss out on doing this in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jenny C GB   August 08, 2019
Rating  
Beautiful experience it was great we loved Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kaan Y TR   October 08, 2019
Rating  
Mukemmel bir deneyim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Moers NL   August 08, 2018
Rating  
Wil te veel schrijven,want we hebben teveel gezien. Daarom is mijn advies ,deze tour doen.Alles was perfekt georganiseerd.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bryan J NL   September 22, 2019
Rating  
Bij deze toer bezoek je de ondergrondse stad ,ongelovelijk hoe ten eerste zoiets is gebouwd en ten tweede hoe ze erin konden leven.Onze gids sprak erg goed engels en had veel informatie over alle plaatsen die we bezochten. Genoten van de lunch.Mooie dag.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Y Hewitt CA   August 28, 2019
Rating  
The guide and the weather made it a perfect day. Highly recommend this Cappadocia Green Tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Barry F US   June 15, 2019
Rating  
All has already been said, nice tour, great guide, lovely lunch. I recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fam Hearts GB   October 06, 2018
Rating  
I have to say the guide on this tour went out of his way. We are an elderly couple so we need sometimes some help , and he was so friendly and helpful that we totally enjoyed this tour and could see all the sites at our own pace. Huge compliments to the guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lauren F GB   October 03, 2019
Rating  
The Guide, the sights, the team at privatetour.com, everything about this tour was amazing! The tour went very well, we were picked up at the time we were given, the sights were just amazing. I honestly have no bad words to say. Just thank you to all of the team.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harry B US   October 13, 2019
Rating  
A wonderful tour that I highly recommend, Cappadocia is a very special place indeed. 10/10 privatetour.com
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Justin Marks US   July 17, 2019
Rating  
Great organisation and guide on this tour. We saw so many sights, and it was pretty awesome.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Winston L JM   September 15, 2019
Rating  
We all had a brilliant time, Cappadocia is a wonderful place for sightseeing and Selime Monastry I loved. Lunch was included and was more than satisfactory.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Petra UG   August 28, 2019
Rating  
What a fabulous day that we enjoyed here. Brilliant!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Belinay K TR   October 12, 2019
Rating  
Memun kaldik tur çok güzel geçti hersey çok iyi organiz edildi PrivateTour.com 'dan herkeze tesekkur etmek isterim çok yardimci oldular.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Frederika S FI   October 10, 2019
Rating  
So happy I went on this tour, it was full of beauty and amazing landscapes. Fairy chimneys are spectacular.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 39.00
Adult (Age 12+)
Child (Age 3-11)
Infant (Age 0-2)