Cappadocia Group Green Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (100)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Jermaine D FR   June 10, 2019
Rating  
This tour is a must-do! our tour guide spoke great English and was very knowledgeable in the historical sites we visited. the tour company arranged hotel pickup and drop-off, everything went seamlessly well. my husband and I enjoyed this tour and would recommend it to anyone visiting Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ling S JP   July 07, 2019
Rating  
Had a pleasant experience with this tour. The tour guide was friendly, funny and informative. Underground was definitely an eye-opening. Personally like this tour better than the red tour. Strongly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Mortan US   August 05, 2019
Rating  
Amazing tour guide, good timed. Punctual & covered all the spots.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Johns US   June 12, 2019
Rating  
Everything is fun! During the tour, I can see many shapes of rocks and mountains! Enjoyed the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Xin CN   July 25, 2019
Rating  
I like this tour very much, our tour guide was a very good storyteller, he told us so much history and knowledge about the place we were visiting, gained a lot of new perspective from him. underground city is amazing. And the lunch provided was quite satisfied also.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Benjie G AU   May 28, 2019
Rating  
It was a nice trip, the guide was very friendly, our bus was on time. Lunch is included, food isn't bad at all.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Maine GB   August 01, 2019
Rating  
The tourist guide was very professional. She provides us with the background of each tourist spot.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Motan ZA   August 02, 2019
Rating  
Great experience. Very friendly & informative tour guide. Everything was very punctual.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Piala ES   August 05, 2019
Rating  
You will get a beautiful view in every single place. It's better for you to wear a mask when you visit the underground city, dust problems. The tour guide was friendly and informative. The lunch was great, try to order the meatball.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Vikas SE   August 16, 2019
Rating  
It was a wonderful experience. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the places we were visiting. He shared lots of Turkish culture details with the group. The underground city was incredible. The trek at the Ihlara Valley was picturesque and not difficult at all. Highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ginny J PH   July 20, 2019
Rating  
The tour was well-paced and the guide explains very clearly. Wonderful experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by W Kits ZA   May 18, 2019
Rating  
The guide is very friendly, experienced and professional. Very interesting and wonderful day tour, and recommend for everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cassandra G IT   April 16, 2019
Rating  
The tour was great and very informative. Our tour guide was also very accommodating and speaks English really well. This is a must-do tour in Cappadocia. Everywhere we go is so picturesque.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Katarina S RO   July 09, 2019
Rating  
An amazing tour and an amazing experience, our tour guide was very knowledgeable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Annie R GB   August 04, 2019
Rating  
Lovely trek through the valley. The underground city was very interesting. Lunch was so so, Tour ended at 7 pm. Overall recommended,
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary Ann GB   August 20, 2019
Rating  
We had a very pleasant experience on this tour, we saw some beautiful sights. We truly enjoyed every minute of this tour, our guide was very good and gave us lots of information about each and every sight we visited.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vickey US   September 01, 2019
Rating  
We had a lovely day, we enjoyed strolling around taking all of the sights my personal favourite part was going to see the historical underground city.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Umran TR   July 09, 2019
Rating  
Nerden basliyim? Çok basarili bir tur rehberimzde muhtesemdi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sophia Z AU   July 17, 2019
Rating  
Fantastically organised tour pick up was on spot on time, everything went very smoothly, the guide was good gave up lots of information about the tour all and all it was a great tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Evie Stone US   February 26, 2019
Rating  
This tour was very good I can't find a fault five stars.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by George C GB   June 24, 2019
Rating  
What a day nothing but nice word to say about it lunch was delicious, the guide was great all went well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Léa N BE   August 06, 2019
Rating  
Magnifique!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Annie Q IE   June 19, 2019
Rating  
Glad we booked this tour it was great we had a blast Cappadocia is very interesting and has lots of beautiful sights to see and lots to do I loved the mushroom-shaped fairy chimneys.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan Grey US   June 03, 2019
Rating  
Outstanding tour seriously it's amazing really liked had a wonderful time in Cappadocia. The underground city was the highlight of the tour it was fascinating.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mia Accola CH   July 25, 2019
Rating  
Woah... we had a superb time while on tour it was very different from the busy city life I think thats what makes this tour so good. I have nothing bad to say about this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leyla G TR   June 02, 2019
Rating  
Muhtesem, bu tura çok begendim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Savannah J US   June 13, 2019
Rating  
Myself and my husband enjoyed this tour there were lots of beautiful sights to we had a great time. The guide was very good at his job he told us lots of stuff about each and every sight. We definitely recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Samantha S GB   July 26, 2019
Rating  
Fantastic tour. We were collected on time, everything was greatly planed. Can not find any faults.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vasana IN   September 18, 2019
Rating  
Very nice tour very well arranged, we had a lovely day Cappadocia is very interesting we loved having lunch by the Melendiz River. Overall really good tour worth the money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Shiela H AU   February 28, 2019
Rating  
Experience of a lifetime getting the see the stunning views of Cappadocia, the guide was great very friendly I really enjoyed the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sharman JS LK   June 16, 2019
Rating  
THE BEST TOUR...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tolga M TR   May 24, 2019
Rating  
Tura bayildik. Çok iyi organiz edildi ve hersey youlunda gitti bizden bes yildiz.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kelly N GB   July 08, 2019
Rating  
Fab Tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Darren A IE   May 10, 2019
Rating  
Great experience definitely recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jenny M US   June 11, 2019
Rating  
Loved every second of this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cassandra M RO   April 09, 2019
Rating  
Can not say enough good words about the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alexei D IL   April 06, 2019
Rating  
Had a very pleasant time on this tour it was so nice made our trip to Turkey so memorable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Simon W LU   June 18, 2019
Rating  
My wife and me liked this tour it was very interesting. While in Cappadocia you should do this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bláthnaid M IE   June 03, 2019
Rating  
Great stuff the family and myself enjoyed it was something different for a change highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harriet G GB   September 27, 2019
Rating  
Nothing but good words I was very impressed with the tour it was great.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Oxanna E UA   July 15, 2019
Rating  
Woah this tour was very much fun we liked it very much Cappadocia is so beautiful I left a piece of my heart in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Reyansh IN   May 13, 2019
Rating  
Amazing tour five stars from me.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ahmed TR   July 04, 2019
Rating  
Çok eglendik bu turda herkeze tavsiye ederim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nora L US   April 07, 2019
Rating  
Great tour truly enjoyed it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sharon M GB   May 12, 2019
Rating  
A big thumbs up from us it was a fab day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melissa G GB   April 01, 2019
Rating  
It is a great tour made my trip to Cappadocia more memorable and special.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire B GB   July 11, 2019
Rating  
I highly highly highly recommend this tour it's so fascinating I loved it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yaren K TR   May 08, 2019
Rating  
Gayet hos bir tur kesinlikler katilmanizi tavsiye ederim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Darcy N GB   May 13, 2019
Rating  
Great tour very nice guide through and through a good quality tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cali Cora US   April 20, 2019
Rating  
Had a blast on the tour I recommend it to everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Theo D US   August 10, 2019
Rating  
Great tour i would love to do it again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Khadija BE   July 12, 2019
Rating  
I really liked this tour it made my trip to Cappadocia even more special.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Klaus K DE   June 23, 2019
Rating  
Fantastic tour, fantastic experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lendina Y AL   September 23, 2019
Rating  
The tour went very well we were collected on time the view were extremely beautiful, so pretty we took many pictures while on this tour it was a joyful day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by K Nair IN   May 18, 2019
Rating  
We loved it! 5 stars.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joyce D GB   September 01, 2019
Rating  
The tour is great for people of all ages its a good day out and very different I would advise you to go while in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Apostol H BG   June 02, 2019
Rating  
Nice tour, nice sights, nice guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zeynel G TR   November 01, 2018
Rating  
Harika...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy Winston US   September 06, 2019
Rating  
This day tour is just fantastic no other words to describe it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Damian A GB   September 01, 2018
Rating  
Fabolous memories from the tour and picture-perfect photos. I recommend this tour to everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Irmak K TR   March 12, 2019
Rating  
Çok hos bir tur hersey o kadar organiz edeildi ki anlatamam. Kalbimin bir parçasi Kapadokya da biraktim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Adalyn Kearn AU   June 07, 2019
Rating  
Great tour. Dont miss out on doing this in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jenny C GB   August 08, 2019
Rating  
Beautiful experience it was great we loved Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kaan Y TR   October 08, 2019
Rating  
Mukemmel bir deneyim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Moers NL   August 08, 2018
Rating  
Wil te veel schrijven,want we hebben teveel gezien. Daarom is mijn advies ,deze tour doen.Alles was perfekt georganiseerd.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bryan J NL   September 22, 2019
Rating  
Bij deze toer bezoek je de ondergrondse stad ,ongelovelijk hoe ten eerste zoiets is gebouwd en ten tweede hoe ze erin konden leven.Onze gids sprak erg goed engels en had veel informatie over alle plaatsen die we bezochten. Genoten van de lunch.Mooie dag.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Y Hewitt CA   August 28, 2019
Rating  
The guide and the weather made it a perfect day. Highly recommend this Cappadocia Green Tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Barry F US   June 15, 2019
Rating  
All has already been said, nice tour, great guide, lovely lunch. I recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fam Hearts GB   October 06, 2018
Rating  
I have to say the guide on this tour went out of his way. We are an elderly couple so we need sometimes some help , and he was so friendly and helpful that we totally enjoyed this tour and could see all the sites at our own pace. Huge compliments to the guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lauren F GB   October 03, 2019
Rating  
The Guide, the sights, the team at privatetour.com, everything about this tour was amazing! The tour went very well, we were picked up at the time we were given, the sights were just amazing. I honestly have no bad words to say. Just thank you to all of the team.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amber T BE   October 06, 2019
Rating  
The great tour we saw so many beautiful sights in Cappadocia while on this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anita B US   October 10, 2019
Rating  
Magical tour...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kacey H GB   March 02, 2019
Rating  
Great tour 5 stars
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yana N UA   May 16, 2019
Rating  
Fantastic tour i really enjoyed myself. Cappadocia is very beautiful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Devan ER US   February 03, 2019
Rating  
Great tour loved all of it but i do have to say the Underground city was my favourite.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cara US   June 09, 2019
Rating  
This is by far the best tour i have ever taken part in it was fantastic.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Santana R KH   June 08, 2019
Rating  
Cappadocia is such a magical city and this tour really made my trip even more special.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by William James US   April 05, 2019
Rating  
Just perfection.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harry B US   October 13, 2019
Rating  
A wonderful tour that I highly recommend, Cappadocia is a very special place indeed. 10/10 privatetour.com
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Justin Marks US   July 17, 2019
Rating  
Great organisation and guide on this tour. We saw so many sights, and it was pretty awesome.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Winston L JM   September 15, 2019
Rating  
We all had a brilliant time, Cappadocia is a wonderful place for sightseeing and Selime Monastry I loved. Lunch was included and was more than satisfactory.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Petra UG   August 28, 2019
Rating  
What a fabulous day that we enjoyed here. Brilliant!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Belinay K TR   October 12, 2019
Rating  
Memun kaldik tur çok güzel geçti hersey çok iyi organiz edildi PrivateTour.com 'dan herkeze tesekkur etmek isterim çok yardimci oldular.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cara W US   September 06, 2019
Rating  
Fabulous tour! We really enjoyed ourselves while on this tour everything went perfectly.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fran D GB   October 09, 2019
Rating  
Excellent experience highly recommend it to everyone I only have kind words to say about this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rick H GB   October 02, 2019
Rating  
My wife and I took part in this tour, and we loved every second of it. It was brilliant, and the guide was very good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Avery T US   September 24, 2019
Rating  
WOW! This tour is so interesting, and so is Cappadocia it was an experience that I will never forget. Everything went very smoothly definitely worth five stars.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lockie J GB   March 21, 2019
Rating  
I and my wife took part in the tour and let me tell you it was great we had a wonderful day I would highly rocommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sally S US   June 11, 2019
Rating  
The pick arrived on time and then off we went Cappadocia is very intresing we loved it. So many beautiful sights to see.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Altan A TR   July 14, 2019
Rating  
Çok memun kaldik, tavsiye ederim.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Riley K GB   September 13, 2019
Rating  
The tour went very well it went very smoothly and was great. I recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jeanie Lee PH   November 30, 2018
Rating  
We took part in this tour not expecting too much but little did we know we were wrong this tour is very interesting and just fascinating a very good day trip we liked it a lot.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kamal LK   September 30, 2019
Rating  
We enjoyed this lovely tour so much it was a very good experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Breda V US   June 05, 2019
Rating  
We loved this tour it was brilliant never a dull moment highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Raphael K AT   September 13, 2018
Rating  
My wife and I like this tour very much it was lovely we particularly liked the wonderful Selime Monastery.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vaughn Smirnova RU   August 10, 2019
Rating  
Had a wonderful experience during the tour is was very much fun our guide was very good I am happy we did this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cara L GB   October 22, 2018
Rating  
Just superb.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lubov B RU   March 01, 2019
Rating  
We got so much joy from this tour it is the perfect green tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emmett GB   September 01, 2019
Rating  
What a trip it was nice to see somewhere different we were left gobsmacked at how good the tour was and how beautiful Cappadocia is. we recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Camden F US   February 06, 2019
Rating  
Cappadocia is just beautiful. We truly enjoyed ourselves.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harold D GB   August 14, 2019
Rating  
We liked the tour it was good. We really enjoyed the hike it was great over all itr was a good day and we would recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Watson H US   May 24, 2019
Rating  
It was a good experience very interesting.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Frederika S FI   October 10, 2019
Rating  
So happy I went on this tour, it was full of beauty and amazing landscapes. Fairy chimneys are spectacular.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooklyn US   July 25, 2019
Rating  
Lots and lots of great old culture to take on board on this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Berty H US   September 04, 2019
Rating  
I enjoyed the tour my pickup was a couple on minutes late but it wasn't a problem overall it was a great tour I would recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 39.00
Adult (Age 12+)
Child (Age 3-11)
Infant (Age 0-2)