Camel Riding in Cappadocia - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (67)
  • (7)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Jackie B GB   July 26, 2019
Rating  
I finally rode on a camel yay. I tried once before in Egypt but chickened out at the last minute. So happy I did it in Cappadocia. So much incredible scenery made it very special.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lucy Wilkes US   March 23, 2019
Rating  
Oh wow, we were picked up from our hotel and returned afterwards, talk about good service. Riding a camel is now ticked off my bucket list. Cappadocia is just wild man. Thank you so much privatetour
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bev Parkes GR   May 23, 2019
Rating  
Had a wicked time with my girly group, laughed until I nearly cried. Most of us were nervous, but the fun factor kicked in, and the camels were lovely and calm. We took the most amazing photos of the beauty of Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Otis TT   August 23, 2019
Rating  
Camels are funny creatures, riding one in Cappadocia was a very memorable time for me. I won't forget the astonishing views at all. 10/10
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cara T AE   October 13, 2018
Rating  
Splendid time had by all in our group, thanks privatetour.com
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carol Ann T US   August 13, 2019
Rating  
What great fun we had on our sunset camel ride. The perfect way to end the day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Johnny US   August 10, 2018
Rating  
hahaha we had a brilliant time camel riding, the whole group laughed so much. cheers privatetour.com
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yon N JP   July 20, 2019
Rating  
We were surprised at just how big the camels are. A bit hair raising when they kneel down to let you off, so much fun and watching the sunrise was wonderful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Grant Hitchen ZA   October 11, 2018
Rating  
We all had great fun on our sunset camel trip, and watching the balloons float over was surreal, stunning and something I won't forget in a hurry.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brielle Anderson SC   August 21, 2019
Rating  
The sunrise was out of this world and watching from the back of a camel was another tick off my list of weird and wacky things to do. We were also lucky enough to watch the spectacular sight of many hot air balloons in the sky. That will be my next adventure. I highly recommend and big thank you to privatetour
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jimbo US   April 27, 2019
Rating  
10/10 amazing!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Omar K MA   May 15, 2019
Rating  
Great experience! Highly recommended! Very friendly crew, beautiful camels and amazing view! The result is unbelievable photos.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mariah N AU   May 29, 2019
Rating  
The whole setting of the sunrise, balloons and the camel is completely amazing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emmy U IE   August 02, 2019
Rating  
We had the best experience doing the camel tour and I highly recommend this activity. Our guides were knowledgeable and taught us many things about the landscape of Cappadocia during our camel ride and TOOK THE BEST photos of us.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tania N RO   July 09, 2019
Rating  
Amazing experience!!! The staff are so kind and good photographers. The pictures are so beautiful. I really love it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wikki H NO   June 28, 2019
Rating  
Highly recommend the sunrise trip cause you got a chance to see the balloons.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Yawey ZA   August 05, 2019
Rating  
Definitely worth it! Great tour for observing the hot air balloons from the ground. Riding camels along the valley was an amazing experience as well. 100% recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Danny J NL   June 18, 2019
Rating  
Omdat we niet de Lucht balloon vlucht aan drufde en toch iets ander wilde ondernemen ,besloten we de kamelen tocht te boeken.Wat hebben we gelachen..Het is wel een ervaring om zittend te blijven want alles hobbelt.Het is wel een hele mooie toer, zonsopgang en de ballonen te zien op stijgen.Een aanrader.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arenas L GR   July 16, 2019
Rating  
Loved the experience! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They give lots of fun facts about Cappadocia’s geography and camels. ALSO, they take AMAZING pictures. in traditional clothes.Would come back to Cappadocia just for this.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Willem S AN   May 29, 2019
Rating  
Awesome sunset Camel ride, definitely one of the highlights of our Cappadocia trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maxmillian H AT   July 06, 2019
Rating  
A wonderful safari on a camel, the guide is also a professional cameraman and he shows us the best place to watch this event of balloon fly in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joey L IE   April 26, 2019
Rating  
Such an amazing experience and a must-do in Cappadocia!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carl K CH   April 26, 2019
Rating  
I would recommend doing this, as it is a worthwhile experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rex H LU   June 03, 2019
Rating  
This was probably the best experience we had in Cappadocia! It was easy to get picked up and dropped off at our hotel. The guide led us to the best point for Sunrise and took beautiful pictures with the hot air balloons in the sky. Very knowledgeable and would recommend for anyone! Friendly camels.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire B GB   August 02, 2019
Rating  
Awesome sunset Camel ride, definitely one of the highlights of our Cappadocia trip. Our tour guide, and event- photographer takes amazing pictures when we were also dressed in traditional clothes and made the whole trip an unforgettable experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maddy G CA   July 28, 2019
Rating  
This sunset ride was by far the best part of our trip! Great service and truly nice and accommodating staff, amazing professional-grade pictures provided by the staff, a lovely history of the land, well-trainer camels and easy ride, and just an incredible overall experience. There is truly nothing like it!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ayhan J TR   April 28, 2019
Rating  
Highly recommended this tour. Friendly staff, amazing pictures! You should see the air balloons when you are on the camels.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by King P VI   March 16, 2019
Rating  
I highly recommend this activity!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by H Niugh KR   May 12, 2019
Rating  
Very good experience and guide very friendly and nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kees H NL   September 22, 2019
Rating  
Dit is geweldig om een keer mee te maken. Erop klimmen was al een hele belevenis, en dan hobbelen maar.De begleiding was geweldig en ze verzorgen deze beesten met veel liefde.Een aanrader.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Loes W NL   September 18, 2019
Rating  
We hadden al zoveel gedaan in Cappadocia,de balloon vaart was echt het hoogte punt,maar als af sluiter besloten we deze kamelen tocht te doen. Echt zo leuk om zo de laatste uren in Cappadocia te verbrengen. Echt een ontzettende leuke ervaring om de zonsondergang te zien.Het was onze laatste zonsondergang en een om nooit meer te vergeten.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nancy P GB   September 27, 2019
Rating  
Me and my girlfriends have to do always something different when we are on a short trip So that is why we booked this trip ,Camel riding in Cappadocia,.and for sure this was totally something different.We laughed so much ,that we will never forget this experience.The staff took really good care of us and made some nice pictures of us in the traditional clothes.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Klaus F DE   September 25, 2019
Rating  
Wir hatte so viel spass und wir habben sehr genossen von den Kamelenritt.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Peters BE   September 17, 2019
Rating  
Erg genoten van deze rit op een kameel.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ahmet SE   September 29, 2019
Rating  
The tour was great, we had so much fun. Thanks to the whole team, the booking was smooth. Confirmation received straight away, I and my family had a great day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma GB   June 08, 2019
Rating  
I love Camels, always wanted to do this tour. So glad I chose to do with Privatetour.com, the whole booking, confirmation, guide etc was great. Everything runs so smoothly, the pick-up time was exact. They worked around my schedule as I had other tours booked that day too. Everything was great, thank you. Loved the tour!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Liam D IE   May 22, 2019
Rating  
Did this camel ride with my girlfriend, we laughed so much. When the camel stands up its quite bumpy and coming back down but wouldn't change a thing. Spectacular views in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Willy A TW   May 23, 2019
Rating  
Liiked this trip a lot, just wish I had covered up a bit more as it was very dusty.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paris Shane DO   August 23, 2018
Rating  
The camels were huge, so I had a bit of a shock. Nearly didn't get on it and screamed when he stood up haha. After that it improved as I was awestruck by the Cappadocia landscapes. Absolute bargain price.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 39.00
Adult (Age 7-70)
Select Option