Best of Istanbul and Cappadocia 6 Day Private Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Artis C PH   June 01, 2019
Rating  
We took the Istanbul-Cappadocia tour. We had a great time all because of your great service, well-located hotels, very good guides and well-planned itineraries. I am recommending your company to friends and family here in the Philippines.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ektarina S RO   May 28, 2019
Rating  
Was a great organization and pick up always on time. A very good way to explore Turkey in the safest way possible.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Heno I CH   March 27, 2019
Rating  
The organisation was impeccable, all transfers, guided tours ran smoothly and punctually.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Suri T IN   May 01, 2019
Rating  
We had a wonderful trip to Turkey. The place and the people were enchanting. Our trip was arranged SO well that there was no hitch anywhere. The guide and her associates organized a well-coordinated trip. We will positively visit again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ashta Q US   April 15, 2019
Rating  
We had an amazing tour. Couldn't ask for more. Everything was perfect. All picks ups and transfers were dot on time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Megha B VI   March 30, 2019
Rating  
What a fantastic tour! Perfectly arranged Great attention to details and extremely prompt to any queries. So much covered in short span and it was a perfect planned.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rachel T IE   March 12, 2019
Rating  
The sites were amazing, the food was great, and the people were very hospitable. Go see Turkey and if you do, book through Goodman Tours.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anil T OM   March 11, 2019
Rating  
The trip was amazing and Turkey was fascinating.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 1,313.55
Adult (Age 12+)