Pamukkale Tour from Kusadasi - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (25)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Rebekka F IE   August 17, 2018
Rating  
Great guide & beautiful tour, long day but worth it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paulie G DE   September 17, 2018
Rating  
Danke für die gute Führung und Information,sehr schone tag.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan J GB   October 19, 2018
Rating  
Despite the long drive (3 hours) an absolutely recommendable trip. Pick up from the hotel and the transfer went smoothly. Delicious lunch. Very informative and definitely very impressive. Finally, there was a bath in the terraces of Pamukkale.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Austin K GB   August 19, 2018
Rating  
It was awesome.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bernardo k IT   March 29, 2018
Rating  
It was a lovely day and the site was worth anyone seeing. A true wonder of the world.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tyler G US   May 18, 2018
Rating  
Visiting Pamukkale, the white travertine rock terraces and Hierapolis is something I would recommend to travelers visiting the area. Lovely to feel the hot water.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tara L RS   May 26, 2018
Rating  
The guıde was really ınformatıve and helpful. It was a small tour and very accomodatıng to everyone's needs. It was fun to swım ın the natural waters of Pamukkale.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nasarra H PH   April 19, 2018
Rating  
Amazing, picked us up and dropped us off plus best of all we had plenty of time to see the beautiful Pamukkale
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Steffie A HR   June 18, 2019
Rating  
Everything went fine! The pick up was on time. We been a small group of 8 and 1 toddler in a small bus. We had enough time to explore everything that we wanted to see. High recommend
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helena P RU   July 20, 2019
Rating  
Fantastic views, white terraces and superb ancient remains but my highlight was the Antique Pool of thermal spring water. Bring your swim gear and go for a therapeutic bathe..it's fantastic.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Piet J NL   March 18, 2019
Rating  
Heerlijke dag,wel wat uurtje in de bus maar is het echt waard.De gids gaf ons veel info over de plekken die bezochten.En zwemmen in het thermaal water was toch ook een hele ervaring.Leuke lange dag.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Svetlana v RO   June 11, 2019
Rating  
Well done to the whole day trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bianca H GB   July 14, 2019
Rating  
Our guide was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable about the area. He gave us great suggestions for routes and was very open to all kinds of questions about the site. Since I visited in July the pools were really crowded so I didn't swim, but the site itself is very beautiful and worth the visit.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruhdi T IN   June 29, 2019
Rating  
Great Tour! Lots of walking, wear comfortable walking shoes, bring water and hat or umbrella to shield from the sun!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marina H IT   April 15, 2019
Rating  
Pamukkale is amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carolla N BE   March 17, 2019
Rating  
Our guide at Pamukkale was lovely and she was very knowledgeable and also spoke excellent English. It was a really cold day so we spent quite a while bathing in the warm Cleopatra pool.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bernie G AU   March 17, 2019
Rating  
It was a lovely day and the site was worth anyone seeing. True wonder of the world.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Siddi R NL   May 16, 2019
Rating  
Echt de moeite waard om dit te zien.Wel goed beschermen tegn de hete zon.Netjes verzorgd ,kwa ophaal tijd en weer terug brengen.Goede gids en heerlijke lunch.Een aanrader.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by F Meiyer DE   June 03, 2019
Rating  
So ein besuch wert.Wirklich schon um dass alles so weis zu sehen.Ein lange fahrt im bus,aber zuruck herlich geschlafen.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fam vd Vlis NL   April 11, 2019
Rating  
Na veel wikken en wegen,vanwege de lange busrit,toch besloten om deze toer te boeken.En het was de moeite waard.Goed georganiseerd,goede gids .geen spijt.Leuke dag gehad.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wendy James US   September 15, 2019
Rating  
I had the most wonderful relaxing day on this tour. Pamukkale was just breathtaking.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Don P AE   September 03, 2019
Rating  
We had an excellent day on this trip. Many are offered in Turkey, but we are so glad we booked with privatetour.com. Professional staff and we were looked after well. The white travertines are view to behold, and Hieropolis is a must see.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jamie Murphy IE   September 10, 2019
Rating  
I took this tour as a last minute thing at the end of my holiday. What an absolute bargain and a brilliant day I had. Pamukkale has a very soothing vibe, and the ancient ruins of Hieropolis felt very spiritual, and I couldn't resist a swim in Cleopatra's pool. Thanks a million, privatetour.com and to the girls in the office. 10/10
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lindy US   September 13, 2019
Rating  
We did this tour, and we were not disappointed. My girlfriends and I loved every moment, Hieropolis is a view to behold and I would recommend a relaxing dip in Cleopatra's pool in the Turkish sun it was so very welcoming and relaxing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ann Murphy IE   September 20, 2019
Rating  
Ah, we had a great crack on the tour even though I overslept and nearly missed it. Thank goodness I didn't, I just felt amazing at Pamukkale, it is so stunning. Took loads of photo's and will go back again for sure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 58.00
Adult (Age 0-85)