Similan Island Starting From Phuket, Sarasin Bridge - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (14)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Sean W IE   October 09, 2018
Rating  
Without doubt one of the highlights of my 3 week holiday. The tours well organised and the staff as usual always happy and willing to help. The scenery was absolutely stunning. Never seen sand so fine and white in all my years. The ocean was so pristine with so many shades of blue and green. Simply Breathtaking
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karolina G DE   January 06, 2019
Rating  
I’ve found this offer before our trip to Thailand and I knew it I have to see it! Words can’t describe how gorgeous they are! Stunning!! We’ve been picked up from hotel, drove to ferry location, has breakfast than with a boat to see few islands. We had lunch on the boat.Very nice and friendly staff. Islands are very busy due to many boats but you have to see it!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Wallis US   September 12, 2018
Rating  
Beautiful destination, the photo's are true to colour and beauty. Great Day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cherrie V FR   June 05, 2018
Rating  
Similan Island water is truly as blue as it is in this picture, no doubt a gorgeous part of the world. Well organised, wonderful attentive staff.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tim F BE   September 02, 2018
Rating  
The water was amazing. the beaches were incredible. Next time we will plan to stay a few nights on Similan Island. The snorkelling was the best of the trip. Loved everything on this trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by N Yeow JP   June 10, 2018
Rating  
Very well organized! The Island was absolutely beautiful as well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marina P ES   October 14, 2018
Rating  
The beauty of the Similan islands is breathtaking!! Everything was well organised, punctual and professional.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sebastiaan S CH   September 30, 2018
Rating  
This was the best tour we had on our whole Thailand holidays. Superb. Very good organization, beautiful island, excellent food. Nice snorkelling places and enough time for that.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Durres AL   September 15, 2018
Rating  
The islands are the best in the World, the water is the most blue I ever have seen it and the sand the whitest. The marine life and flora on the island are also rich
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by H Violinie FI   May 10, 2018
Rating  
What a beautiful day snorkeling at Similan.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Yika TW   April 13, 2018
Rating  
Most beautiful place I ever see. The beach it is just amazing how nice it is, the sea it's crystal clear.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ariel J IE   October 03, 2018
Rating  
Lit-rally the nicest island we have ever been too, just beautiful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A Lennel ZA   May 12, 2018
Rating  
True paradise islands, clear water and powder soft sand.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy W US   April 09, 2018
Rating  
Similan Islands offer some beautiful beaches and amazingly clear water along with some unique geographic features that are not easily forgotten.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 130.00
Adult (Age 12-99)
Child (Age 3-11)