Private Authentic Thai Cooking Class in Bangkok - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (16)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Bruce S GB   September 12, 2018
Rating  
Excellent class. The facilities and instructors are excellent. The food was delicious. Great fun, would certainly return on my next visit. Great value for money too.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Tortuga PR   January 09, 2019
Rating  
This cooking class is the best and very professional.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christina M TW   November 22, 2018
Rating  
The food was excellent, the facility was absolutely beautiful, and the teachers were entertaining! Even if you have zero skill, you will love this class!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A heikal RO   December 07, 2018
Rating  
This is a uniquely amazing experience that I highly recommend to anyone in Bangkok. It was my first cooking class and my first experience in cooking, so even as a beginner, I found it easy and had a great time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Peter G NL   September 22, 2018
Rating  
Fun time cooking.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eliza T TH   October 23, 2018
Rating  
Absolutely wonderful cooking class. The ambience was beautiful, class informative, and instructor fabulous. Highly recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chia D JP   January 05, 2019
Rating  
Very well executed from pickup to drop off. The meals we cooked were all well planned and delicious.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruchski J RU   September 05, 2018
Rating  
Recommended this cooking class to other people and they all LOVED it also.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stuart C AU   January 14, 2019
Rating  
Good fun and the food was delicious! Will be trying to source the right ingredients at home now we know what Thai food should taste like.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kernesha W SR   November 26, 2018
Rating  
Absolutely wonderful!!! We ate so much and had a wonderful time. It was definitely worth it and I will be trying all the recipes!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hector G AT   January 09, 2019
Rating  
Great cooking experience. Learning about the main ingredients allowed me to understand better while eating later in Thailand. Good recipes, good cooking and good eating.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Howard G US   December 12, 2018
Rating  
Excellent experience - yummy and fun!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Godfried B CH   July 09, 2018
Rating  
Oh boy! Did we enjoy this experience. The first time we have done anything like this. What absolute fun!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andre J GB   June 09, 2018
Rating  
The cooking class was informative and the food I prepared was delicious. The staff was great!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Corin K NL   February 02, 2019
Rating  
This was our second time and we will almost certainly go again in the future. Very professionally run, but also relaxed and fun. The skills taught are practical and you even take home your recipes. We were happy to receive a few nice photos in our email after we got back home!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helen C GB   August 17, 2018
Rating  
My husband, my daughter and I really enjoyed this tour. The location was beautiful and the dishes we cooked tasted great. The experience was a highlight of our holiday.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 38.00
Adult (Age 12+)
Child (Age 3-11)
Infant (Age 0-2)