Private Gaudi Tour Barcelona - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (176)
  • (31)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.8

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Donnadibi AU   August 17, 2017
Rating  

We were a group of 4, 2 couples visiting Barcelona for the first time. I cannot express enough how wonderful our tour of Sagrada Familia was. Our guide Anna was exceptional! So knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Her passion for Barcelona is evident and very heart warming. I would highly recommend the skip the line tours and pay for a private guide with Real Barcelona Tours rather than listening to audio through ear phones along with many others in the same tour. We also used this company for our private guided tours around Italy and again all our guides and private drivers were outstanding. I cannot recommend Real Barcelona Tours highly enough. Thank you for the most unforgettable experiences both in Barcelona and throughout Italy!!! 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lucy R US   August 24, 2017
Rating  
ur guide was a gem we went with skip the line private tours when going to places such as Sagrada Familia, Gaudi tour amazing
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julius R US   September 15, 2017
Rating  
Gemma was our guide for a walking tour and then we took a taxi to Sagrada Famiglia. The tour was very comprehensive and interesting? Gemma is a gem. She was knowledgeable, pleasant, and fun to be with. We could not have appreciated Sagrada Famiglia as well as we did without her. She also paced the tour very well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by mo2016651 GB   September 19, 2017
Rating  
My wife and I had a great time touring Barcelona. We really loved the Gaudi, particularly the Sagrada Familia. The guide was very knowledgeable and very conversational. We would use Real Barcelona Tours again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Steve K GB   September 26, 2017
Rating  
My wife has always loved Gaudi work so we had our 20th wedding anniversary in Barcelona and had a special 1/2 day private tour visiting Casa Batlo & Sagrada Familia, both with skip the line tickets which saves a lot of queueing. Our guide Eva was so knowledgeable, not just about Gaudi but about Barcelona, the region in general, and the important religious connection. We were exhausted at the end of the tour from taking it all in but cannot recommend this tour highly enough. It is so much better than trying to understand it all yourself from a simple audio tour or reference book.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ziafat M ZA   October 08, 2017
Rating  
Me and my girlfriend booked a tour with this company and we are very happy.first of all the services they provide us were absolutely fantastic they were quick to respond and gave us all the important information needed .I have been in too many tours before but this was one of the best tour I ever had specially because of our very knowledgeable and passionate tour guide.we didn't have too much time but we seen alot in one day private tour we visted (sagrada familia) (park guell) And casa batllo.the money we paid was well spent and I am so happy .thanks again to the whole time and highly recommended if anybody interested in tours
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ester V GB   October 23, 2017
Rating  

This "Gaudì in a day tour" was such a wonderful experience for my family! Our tour guide, Elizabeth, was EXCEPTIONAL!! The tour was with myself, my husband, and our 3 teenage boys. She used that time very wisely and gave us a great primer on Gaudi's art and history and talked us thru the features of each building before going inside to visit it. We saw Park Guell, Casa Batllo, Casa Milà ad the Sagrada Familia and both us and the kids were enthusiastic: we managed to see it all and learn so many things about Gaudì and Barcelona. Thank you Elizabeth! Book a private tour with this company: You won't regret it, especially when you see all of the other people queuing up to get tickets or big tour groups walking around with ear phones -- not the case with Real Barcelona Tours!! 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Diane B US   November 22, 2017
Rating  
Both the driver and guide were wonderful - do. Use them!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ron B Kansas US   December 05, 2017
Rating  
My family and I had an amazing experience with our private tour. Our guide Laia and driver Sebastian were great! They met us at our hotel, took us on a half day tour packed with all the important sites in Barcelona. Laia knew a ton of history from the area being born and raised in the region. We skipped the lines at the important and busy sights and all of our admission fees were included in our tour price as well. It was awesome! When we concluded our tour, they dropped us off at the cruise port to begin our cruise vacation. We knew we had limited time to squeeze in all the sites we could. Laia and Sebastian made sure we made the absolute best of it...Can't say Thank you enough!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julie_Rom916 Dallas, Texas US   December 12, 2017
Rating  
I booked three tours with this company and i am very satisfied for the services received. I booked a 4 hour tour of Gaudi , me and my husband visited the Casa Batlo and the Sagrada Familia, another day i booked a tapas tour combined with a little visit of the old district of Barcelona and then i booked a day trip to Girona and to Figuera. All guides were amazing. Me and my husband had a fantastic time, we could not ask for a better company. All tours had included skip the line tickets and we skipped very long lines. Thank you for the special services you provided.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by dennisclayton Leesburg, Florida US   January 22, 2018
Rating  
My wife and I live in the US, and this was our first visit to Barcelona. We arranged for a 5 hour private tour of Sagrada Familia, Casa Batlo, Casa Mila, and La Rambla via the website before leaving home. The online staff was very helpful and easy to work with. Once in Barcelona, we were extremely pleased with the tour. Our guide, Anna, was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and friendly. She went out of her way to insure our visit was a success, even helping my wife find some local shops for gifts she wanted. We definitely recommend this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patric4 US   February 06, 2018
Rating  
We spent a long weekend in Barcelona and booked our tours with Real Barcelona tours. We booked the Picasso tour, the Gaudì tour and a day trip to Figuera and Girona. The guides of Real Barcelona tours were excellent. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and brought the history of the city and its artists back to life. We had skip the line tickets and never waited in line. Real Barcelona Tours provided an excellent service. We give five stars!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by fionaconery59 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania US   March 19, 2018
Rating  
We booked two tours with this company who has been recommended by our friends. We booked a tour of the Sagrada Familia and a full day tour of Gaudi and Barcelona highlights. Both tours were excellent. The guides very friendly and very knowledgeable. We never waited on line and enjoy each minute of our tour. The booking office was easy to deal with and assisted us very well .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brian M US   May 02, 2018
Rating  
We booked the Gaudi tour , the tour of Picasso, the tour of the Highlights of Barcelona and the Tapas tour . We spent also a day outside the city and visited Girona and Figuera. All guides and drivers provided were very nice and friendly, they were very knowledgeable and had a great passion for their job. Real Barcelona tours staff was easy to deal with and always available. They assisted us also when we got lost and missed the right meeting point. We definitely rate this company one of the best company we ever used.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gemma B US   May 13, 2018
Rating  
The booking process and support is excellent with this company. They are very flexible and you never feel rushed anything you need they are on call and will provide. Excellent service, will definitely book again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Barbara and John GB   May 12, 2018
Rating  
My husband and I decided to book this private tour as we wanted to get the most from our short time in Barcelona. We had our own guide and we never had to stand in line. Our guide was friendly, intelligent and could not do enough for us. If we wanted to stay in one place a little longer, then that was no problem to her. I highly recommend this tour if you really want to have a good experience in Barcelona. Barbara and John
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynn NL   August 18, 2017
Rating  
We really enjoyed seeing Gaudi's architectural designs and had a great day. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pam J GB   August 04, 2017
Rating  
The Sagrada Familia was astounding and so was this tour. Seven hours of fun with a great guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R SNYMAN ZA   May 31, 2017
Rating  
THANK YOU WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS TOUR AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE TO DO.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carol and Gemma IE   May 28, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was an art historian so we really did get an in-depth tour of Gaudi's works. We are both studying history at Uni and this tour really gave us a better understanding of Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by GavinP US   May 18, 2017
Rating  
If Gaudi is your thing, then this is a must do tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy (Washington) US   May 11, 2017
Rating  
Everywhere we went on this tour was enjoyable. Our guide was pleasant and it was a pleasure to spend the day with her. We cannot thank her enough for providing a great day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Debs CA   May 10, 2017
Rating  
We did not find anything wrong with this tour and would highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Klaus K DE   July 26, 2017
Rating  
THANK YOU FOR THIS TOUR AND GUIDE. A PERFECT DAY AND WORTH THE MONEY!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Thomas GB   July 21, 2017
Rating  
This was an excellent experience including visits to the Casa Batlló and the Sagrada Familia. Our guide was amazing and having her all to ourselves meant that we learned and got a lot more from the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Daan NL   July 19, 2017
Rating  
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Raj_10 IN   July 17, 2017
Rating  
This was one of the main reasons we went to Barcelona...to see Gaudi's famous work. We were not disappointed. thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Dawson ZA   July 16, 2017
Rating  
Not having to queue and having our own perfect guide for the day made this tour great value for money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tizzy5 US   July 13, 2017
Rating  
Four of us took this tour and we really recommend it. Had a great time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maxime FR   July 12, 2017
Rating  
I am sorry but I cannot remember our guides name. We had a great day with her and got back to our ship on time. 5 stars
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by TimTim US   July 06, 2017
Rating  
We had an awesome time on this Gaudi tour. Thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gulay SE   April 28, 2017
Rating  
Great value for money and tons of info.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Nkosi ZA   April 26, 2017
Rating  
Very good introduction to Barcelona Architecture.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Annie CA   April 19, 2017
Rating  
Very enjoyable and informative. Great guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Finn DE   May 06, 2017
Rating  
Wonderful, so informative
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tony Abba US   May 02, 2017
Rating  
Great tour around Barcelona and the Sagrada Familia was amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vanessa D AE   May 26, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was FANTASTIC!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by PP malone CA   July 09, 2017
Rating  
We had an amazing time on this tour. Our guide was cool and we did not have to stand in line at any of the attractions.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T ACQUA IT   July 04, 2017
Rating  
Gaudi's works were a joy to encounter, and I will never forget this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dee21 ES   July 03, 2017
Rating  
our guide was fantastic!!!! She very well prepared and the 7 hours passed to fast muchas grazias!!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Gilmore US   May 03, 2018
Rating  
This was surprisingly a great tour. Our tour guide was very very knowledgeable and passionate. We learned a lot and got super excited about almost everything.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gina GB   July 01, 2017
Rating  
Fabulous tour with a very knowledgeable guide. The tour gave a whole new dimension to the city of Barcelona and the works of Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tammy GB   May 23, 2017
Rating  
Loved loved loved this tour! Saw so much and learnt so much. So exhilarating to see the espouse Gaudi buildings. Highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harry GB   May 17, 2017
Rating  
Had a great time on this tour. We had a wonderful guide who really knew the area, the history of this period and described a lot of things about Barcelona I would not have otherwise noticed.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alan M GB   May 11, 2017
Rating  

Not to be missed. I recommended for those who are seeking for a unique architecture and unique history of modern tour of Barcelona.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hazel and Graham GB   February 26, 2017
Rating  
It was quite a long walk, but full of great information and it took me into areas of the city I would probably have otherwise missed.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gwen H GB   February 11, 2017
Rating  
Very interesting tour with a knowledgeable guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Heather T GB   June 30, 2017
Rating  
The tour overall was interesting. Great having a private guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ella and Colin AU   June 21, 2017
Rating  
Worth doing, we saw the important Gaudi buildings but also learnt a lot about buildings we would never have come across ourselves. Recommended. Thanks for a great tour. The Sagrada Familia was the highlight for us...it is an amazing building.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Szilard RO   June 19, 2017
Rating  
WE LOVED IT
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ella (Scotland) GB   May 11, 2018
Rating  
The tour is worth your money. I would recommend this tour if it's your first time in Barcelona. Make sure you have comfortable shoes. The guide was very good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P VAN LINGEN ZA   June 13, 2017
Rating  

The tour itself was very good and we enjoyed it. The guide was very knowledgeable.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Brown US   February 05, 2017
Rating  
The tour was even more than we expected. Our guide was truly outstanding. Her knowledge of the history of Barcelona coupled with her familiarity with the city made the tour special and worth every cent!! Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cara T GB   February 02, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was incredibly well informed, fun, energetic and engaged. Highly recommend this tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jill Kettering GB   May 05, 2018
Rating  
It was an expensive way to see the sights, but we felt it was worth it. We had enough time at the different sights to take it in. Our guide was very knowledgeable and as this was a private tour we had no lines to wait in. I highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patty D GB   April 17, 2017
Rating  
Outstanding and well organised. Had a remarkably well-informed guide who spoke perfect English. Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tara IE   April 05, 2017
Rating  
This tour was by far the highlight of our entire trip. Our guide was so knowledgeable, friendly and patient with my daughter. A great tour which I highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Millie GB   August 18, 2017
Rating  
Tour guide was knowledgeable and Sagrada familia was amazing
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Buser NO   August 19, 2017
Rating  
This was really the best way to see Barcelona! Our tour guide was excellent and we had a great time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Phil cooper GB   August 26, 2017
Rating  
Great tour, saw all the main sights in one day. The guide was great and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Manon22 CA   August 28, 2017
Rating  
Unspeakably awesome landmarks, excellent guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gail IE   April 02, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was fabulous. Extremely knowledgeable and personable. We had a wonderful tour of Barcelona and learned a lot about the historical sites and history of Gaudi. We would highly recommend this private tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma J US   August 10, 2017
Rating  
I cannot rate this company and particularly our guide highly enough. We have used other companies in the past, but this one is the best.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Denise Brandon CA   May 13, 2018
Rating  
We took a full day private tour of Barcelona visiting Gaudi's works. It was an awesome experience! Our guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. We skipped the long lines at various places of interest and the Sagrada Familia is amazing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Victor and Roisin US   May 15, 2018
Rating  
Our guide was absolutely amazing! Very knowledgeable and very patient with us. He is passionate about his job and his love of his city. We saw things that most people would never have seen on a larger group tour. We are really pleased we booked a private tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mandy G GB   August 17, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was excellent and we had a great tour! We will highly recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona - thanks!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nan T GB   May 17, 2018
Rating  
What a great way to start our holiday! Our guide was great and she made it special for our group of four. She gave us a great overview of Barcelona. Seeing the Sagrada Familia with my daughter was wonderful. Can't wait to go back in years to come and see if it is finished. The Skip the Line was so easy! thank you a great tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tim21 KE   August 25, 2017
Rating  
Excellent Guide. Thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emily GB   August 27, 2017
Rating  
Our tour guide was simply amazing. We really enjoyed her enthusiasm and extensive knowledge of Barcelona and Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jessica J US   August 28, 2017
Rating  
This was a terrific tour!!! Our tour guide was FABULOUS!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Daisyring GB   August 31, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was extremely knowledgeable about everything with a great personality! Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Aisling GB   September 09, 2017
Rating  
This tour was a wonderful introduction to Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sienna GB   September 24, 2017
Rating  
Excellent tour. Our guide took the right amount of time at each site and we did not have to queue anywhere.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ann GB   September 15, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was full of knowledge, very enthusiastic and made our private tour very special.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Norica RO   September 03, 2017
Rating  
Barcelona is beautiful and our guide made it even better!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Catlin T GB   September 04, 2017
Rating  
We loved this trip and the guide was fantastic. We would definitely recommend both the tour and the guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T WEPENER ZA   September 06, 2017
Rating  
OUR GUIDE WAS KNOWLEDGABLE AND ENJOYED HIMSELF AS MUCH AS WE DID. A VERY NICE DAY.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fiona K GB   September 12, 2017
Rating  
This tour is fabulous and worth it especially with the skip-the-line tickets in the Sagrada Familia and other sites. Our tour guide was fantastic and spoke very good English.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leo NJ US   September 14, 2017
Rating  
Most interesting and historic tour of our entire trip to Europe. We visited many wonderful places including the Sagrada Familia. Thank you and worth doing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carol (Derry) GB   September 18, 2017
Rating  
The sights were amazing and our guide was friendly. A great tour to take.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harry35 US   September 15, 2017
Rating  
Our guides English was excellent. She was very informative and helpful throughout the day and we loved our Gaudi tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hester C GB   September 21, 2017
Rating  
Hands-down, the best tour we have ever done. This is worth paying extra for to get your own guide and to skip the lines.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by THIJMEN10 DE   September 23, 2017
Rating  
IF I COULD GIVE THIS 10 STARS I WOULD. AN EXCELLENT TOUR TO TAKE IN BARCELONA.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jean M GB   September 19, 2017
Rating  
This was the best of the three tours we took when we visited Barcelona. Our guide was experienced and made sure that we got what we wanted out of our day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Norman and Tina US   September 28, 2017
Rating  
We had a brilliant tour guide with impeccable English and very polite. We were very impressed with his extensive knowledge about everything Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amelia GB   September 30, 2017
Rating  
No hassle, no fuss, skip the line at all attractions visited, and an excellent guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Malan ZA   October 03, 2017
Rating  
In one word, EXCELLENT!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by AndrewT GB   October 02, 2017
Rating  
Felt like a VIP on this tour with our own guide and passing everyone who was standing in line. Well worth the extra money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John Barns GB   October 02, 2017
Rating  
Muchas gracias, we really enjoyed your tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Debs GB   October 04, 2017
Rating  
This turned out to be a very good tour. Our guide took us where we wanted to go and told us some very interesting history and facts.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by HudsonST US   October 05, 2017
Rating  
Well worth the cost of a private tour especially having the skip the line benefit into the Sagrada Familia. Would recommend if you want to have a special Barcelona experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John Drante US   October 07, 2017
Rating  
Excellent tour, informative and interesting... Loved our guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by HelenS NZ   October 05, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was very informative and we thoroughly enjoyed our day with her.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma GB   October 09, 2017
Rating  
Great tour - we had a wonderful tour guide - she was well informed, flexible and we all felt like best friends by the end of the day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Texas Paul US   October 11, 2017
Rating  
The tour was well worthwhile and we saw a lot more of the city then if we would have tried on our own.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Francis L GB   October 14, 2017
Rating  
We did a private tour for the three of us. It was awesome our guide was very knowledgeable and she was very flexible if we wanted to stay a little longer somewhere.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tom22 US   October 18, 2017
Rating  
Would do this trip again in a heartbeat.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tarae2 US   October 12, 2017
Rating  
This is the only way to see Barcelona! Our tour guide was absolutely fantastic. It was like having an audio guide for the entire day. She knew so much about the city; the history and anything to do with Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John Bartosiewicz US   October 17, 2017
Rating  
Being able to skip the lines at La Sagrada Familia and other places was awesome. The lines were huge. A great guide who you could tell really loved her job. Worth every cent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stan Morrison GB   October 25, 2017
Rating  
All of the Gaudi works are interesting, especially the Sagrada Familia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Oliver GB   October 18, 2017
Rating  
We loved all of the attractions and our guide gave us what we asked for and more! A wonderful day, pricey but worth every penny!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by SkyHigh2 CA   October 27, 2017
Rating  
Our tour was great value. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative plus pleasant at the same time. We enjoyed her wealth of knowledge
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DeeDee US   October 28, 2017
Rating  
We would highly recommend this tour and the Sagrada Familia was a highlight of our trip; both impressive and inspiring.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DannyT GB   October 31, 2017
Rating  
This tour was far better than we had hoped. We had a private tour and at first we were worried that we spent a lot and maybe it would not be worth it. We had a great day with our private guide who could not do enough for us.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arty GB   November 18, 2017
Rating  
Skipping the line is a must as there is so much to see and avoiding hours in the queues is such a plus. Our guide could not have been better and we are happy that we booked this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Loïs DK   November 17, 2017
Rating  
We would recommend this trip and guide everyone!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brandon US   November 26, 2017
Rating  
Fabulous tour and guide who took us to see many great sights.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Céline CA   November 21, 2017
Rating  
This is a great tour also because you skip the (very long) line at Sagrada Familia, which is a must see!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Betsy US   November 07, 2017
Rating  
This tour is a must if you do not want to stand in line for hours to see Sagrada Familia. Our tour guide was excellent. My husband and I took the all-day private tour to see the major sights of Barcelona---definitely worthwhile!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kathy Shields US   November 09, 2017
Rating  
Our tour guide was awesome - knowledgeable, interesting, accommodating, organized - exceptional. Would recommend this tour to everyone who goes to Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tanya AE   November 15, 2017
Rating  
We would highly recommend using this company and taking this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Trish GB   November 24, 2017
Rating  
The tour was great, everything I hoped for and more.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tammy22 US   November 27, 2017
Rating  
Truly skipping the line is what is all about. We would have stood in line for hours if not for this private tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gary thompson GB   April 06, 2018
Rating  
Our guide was fantastic, and a great visit to Sagrada Familia. A private tour is the only way to go!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire Ablett GB   April 18, 2018
Rating  
This was a convenient way to see a large part of Barcelona with a local guide who knew and loved her city and its history. It was worth paying for a private tour. Highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sarah GB   December 17, 2017
Rating  
Muscat private guide tour, private cultural tour Muscat, Muscat walking tour, sightseeing tour Muscat, private tour Muscat
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by CHRISTOPHER FERRIS ZA   December 15, 2017
Rating  
VERY GOOD TOUR GUIDE AND TOUR
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Larry W US   December 27, 2017
Rating  
The whole tour was enjoyable, and our tour guide was interesting and knowledgeable. It is best to take a guide if you really want to learn about Gaudi's work.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dottie1 GB   December 27, 2017
Rating  
Our tour was nothing less than excellent. The tour guide was a wealth full of information. She even changed the tour around to accommodate our needs.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia Armstrong GB   December 31, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. She took us for a wonderful tour around Barcelona visiting the works of Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Elize NL   January 18, 2018
Rating  
Our guide gave us an amazing overview of Barcelona. His knowledge and kind manner was much appreciated.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carlo22 PT   January 13, 2018
Rating  
A WONDERFUL TOUR WITH A WONDERFUL GUIDE.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rita K GB   January 03, 2018
Rating  
There's simply no way we could have covered all of the main attractions without our great guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sonia US   January 07, 2018
Rating  
Unbelievable experience to see
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria Baker GB   January 18, 2018
Rating  
We had a very enjoyable time with our guide and she made us truly feel like a family. We spent more on this tour, but it was worth it to have our own guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Wright GB   January 27, 2018
Rating  
We had limited time in Barcelona and this was a great way to spend the day seeing the city for the first time! Our guide was excellent and could not do enough to ensure we got the most out of this tour. We cannot thank her or this company enough and highly recommend them if you want to get a really good understanding of Barcelona and Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sue35 US   January 31, 2018
Rating  
This being our first day in Barcelona and flying out the next day we wanted to see as many highlights as possible in a short time. Our guide really knew her job inside out and my husband and I enjoyed the tour immensely.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Deborah S IE   February 04, 2018
Rating  
Very educational and informative tour especially if it's your first time in Barcelona and want to learn about its art and history.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jeff54 GB   February 11, 2018
Rating  
The whole day was special, especially the magnificent Sagrada Familia. We can't thank you enough.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Grant AU   February 21, 2018
Rating  
The tour was flexible around what we wanted to do and see and how long we stayed at each place. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to see Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rusty P GB   February 25, 2018
Rating  
Our guild was absolutely wonderful!! She spoke perfect English and was very knowledgable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Miller GB   March 18, 2018
Rating  
We had a great day and our guides knowledge of Gaudi in particular was impressive in addition to the Cathedral and old town.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Bakker NL   March 06, 2018
Rating  
We loved our guides explanations of the Sagrada Familia and this part was the best.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Chevalier - Monteral CA   March 01, 2018
Rating  
I highly recommend this tour if you come to Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BettyB2 GB   March 06, 2018
Rating  
I highly recommend this company as they were accommodating and professional. Our guide spoke good English and was a delight to spend the day with.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Rodriguez US   March 11, 2018
Rating  
You can't go wrong with this tour!! Enjoy
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alice F GB   March 16, 2018
Rating  
A service to be thoroughly recommended. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carla GB   March 19, 2018
Rating  
We will certainly book another tour with this company again next year.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A CZAJKOWSKI US   March 21, 2018
Rating  
We had a great guide on this tour who was easy to understand and very informative. LOVED IT!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alan AE   March 24, 2018
Rating  
We would choose the same company and guide for our next adventure here in Barcelona. We thoroughly enjoy the day with our guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Graham B GB   March 28, 2018
Rating  
A private tour costs quite a bit more than a group tour, but there is no way we could have seen as much as we did, and got as much enjoyment out of it, if we hadn't done this private tour. I would definitely recommend it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John Hernandez US   March 30, 2018
Rating  
This was a smart move we made when we booked this tour. AWESOME!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna Martin GB   April 06, 2018
Rating  
A must for seeing the best of the city. It gives you an overall good bearing on the works of Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Walker CA   April 13, 2018
Rating  
Communication prior to the tour was easy and professional. The tour itself was class.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Linton GB   April 14, 2018
Rating  
The time flew by and it was one of our best experiences in Barcelona. We highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alison Jamesion AE   April 26, 2018
Rating  
We had a fun and fantastic day walking tour of Barcelona with a private guide. Thank you Ada.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cathy (Coleraine) IE   April 02, 2018
Rating  
Myself and my husband visited Barcelona for a short city break. There was so much to see and do in this amazing city that we decided to book a private tour guide. What a great decision that was and we had a great day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JJ McDonald AU   April 07, 2018
Rating  
Our guide was knowledgable and customized our tour based on our interests. Highly recommend this company!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zippy5 US   April 14, 2018
Rating  
Excellent tour company, highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Philip Edwards GB   April 17, 2018
Rating  
We learned so much about this beautiful city--All thanks to this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mandy from Spalding GB   April 21, 2018
Rating  
Can't imagine visiting the Sagrada Familia or any other of Gaudi's works without a guide. We had a great day thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sammy US   July 31, 2017
Rating  
We had not much time in Barcelona (less than three days) so we booked a tour well in advance and had an amazing time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jack US   March 29, 2018
Rating  
Had a great time and the Sagrada Familia was amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edith T GB   May 09, 2018
Rating  
We took this tour and were at first a little concerned as it was a 7-hour tour. It is not as if we are ancient, but we were lucky and our guide kept the pace at a level we could cope with. We had a great day and cannot thank her enough.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DellB US   July 28, 2017
Rating  
The tour was full of detail and our guide was a hub of info. The places we saw were awesome and we would recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Roger US   May 07, 2017
Rating  
The tour was very informative and the guide was amazing. Highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Danna T GB   February 15, 2017
Rating  
Loved this trip. The guide was excellent and I learned a lot.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Liv NL   June 28, 2017
Rating  
great trip would recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Roberta H GB   June 07, 2017
Rating  
The guide was pleasant with very good English. Worth it to have a private tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anne Hynds GB   August 05, 2017
Rating  
Outstanding, Brilliant, fantastic. Our guide was so amazing we booked another tour for the next day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Drago IT   September 02, 2017
Rating  
We had a wonderful, knowledgeable guide with many interesting insights. We enjoyed the tour immensely.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anouk H NL   September 10, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was very friendly and make us feel comfortable during the tour. We would highly recommend her as your tour guide for the trip. The tour is perfect if you have only a few days to spend in Barcelona and want to see many things.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by CAio PT   September 19, 2017
Rating  
Excellent guide and tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ivbr RO   October 21, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was able to answer all my questions and you could see she loved Barcelona. She never rushed us.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alan R AU   November 06, 2017
Rating  
This was the best tour we have ever been on.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pete Dinsmore GB   November 16, 2017
Rating  
We had a wonderful day on a private tour in Barcelona. Our visits to the various Gaudi locations were
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Philip P US   December 03, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was pleasant and really knew her stuff. I learned a lot more than expected about Gaudi and Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by LornaS GB   January 14, 2018
Rating  
This private tour was worth every Euro we learned so much about Barcelona in a short time with a wonderful guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BAZ21 ZA   February 14, 2018
Rating  
VERY GOOD TOUR AND GUIDE.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patricia Hill GB   March 04, 2018
Rating  
It was our first time to Spain and we booked this tour as a friend had done it and recommended it. It was a great experience and we will surely go back to them the next time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donald (Kettering) GB   March 09, 2018
Rating  
The entire booking and reservation process was quick and easy. I highly recommend using this company. The tour itself was everything we wanted and we have no complaints and will recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T AKKERSDIJK DK   March 18, 2018
Rating  
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TOUR AS WE HAD A PRIVATE GUIDE, DID NOT HAVE TO QUEUE AND LEARNED A LOT ABOUT GAUDI.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paula - Newcastle GB   April 12, 2018
Rating  
I can't thank you enough for providing us with a great day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Robin Czajka US   April 10, 2018
Rating  
My wife and I decided at the last minute to book a full day private guided tour of Barcelona. We had seen the lines and the crowds on group tours so picking this tour was an excellent choice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet Wright GB   April 25, 2017
Rating  
We enjoyed it tremendously.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pete S US   April 26, 2018
Rating  
This is an incredible way to view the city and a great company to do it with.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by SDavem US   April 21, 2018
Rating  
We enjoyed the Barcelona and Gaudi tour and Highlights of Barcelona tour. The booking staff were great in customising the highlights tour for us so that we didn't double up with sights from our Gaudi tour. The guides were great and whole experience just took all the hassle away from the trip! We also used them for an airport transfer and the driver was punctual and professional. Can't fault this company and would highly recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by lucBarcelona GB   May 23, 2017
Rating  
Loved it. A great day with our own private guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olive H GB   April 21, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was a lovely lady who we really enjoyed spending the day with.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BobbyH US   April 15, 2017
Rating  
EXCELLENT GUIDE!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sylvie GB   April 16, 2017
Rating  
The guide was very informative and we had a great day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Poppy GB   May 25, 2017
Rating  
This tour is a must do.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Saar SE   May 21, 2017
Rating  
Awesome!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Evi29 DE   May 08, 2017
Rating  
The guide was clearly knowledgeable about her subject. Would definitely recommend taking this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabby US   February 20, 2017
Rating  
Informative tour learnt and saw a lot of Barcelona
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by PAULINE COOK GI   June 24, 2017
Rating  
WELL WORTH IT.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Bosshart CH   June 22, 2017
Rating  
Good tour for background information about Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jenny AE   June 03, 2017
Rating  
This tour was amazing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Flo GB   August 05, 2017
Rating  
We learned so much on this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cassey1989 SE   August 14, 2017
Rating  
We hit all of the great sites on this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda H US   August 20, 2017
Rating  

We had a wonderful tour guide who was very informative and efficient in providing us with information regarding Gaudi.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by 22hedi3 LU   August 03, 2017
Rating  
A good overview of Barcelona and Gaudi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T OLWAGEN ZA   August 14, 2017
Rating  
A great tour guide, very helpful, insightful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yara NL   September 25, 2017
Rating  
Excellent tour, flexible agenda and outstanding guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Caroline (Cork) IE   September 27, 2017
Rating  
Our tour gide took very good care of us, getting us in front of all the lines, telling us what we were going to see and what to appreciate. Well worth paying extra for a private tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paul Henderson GB   November 25, 2017
Rating  
A terrific guide and a well-planned schedule for the day, no waiting at all and we saw everything that we wanted to see.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BarnyG US   November 12, 2017
Rating  
We had a wonderful day on a private tour in Barcelona. Our visits to the various Gaudi locations were amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Louw ZA   November 30, 2017
Rating  
Very nice excursion. We had a private tour guide who was very pleasant and sweet.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anna and Dee AE   January 18, 2018
Rating  
BEST way to see Barcelona!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa Anderson US   January 11, 2018
Rating  
Great guide who was very knowledgeable on the history and buildings and all of Gaudi's works.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stevie G NZ   February 04, 2018
Rating  
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. A very good tour we will recommend to others.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by F Clark GB   February 07, 2018
Rating  
The tour guide and tour was excellent. We were very impressed and will recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruth GB   February 26, 2018
Rating  
We found this tour was a good value for the money. Note that lunch was not included.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michael R AE   February 27, 2018
Rating  
Our guide was very friendly with an enthusiastic personality which made for an excellent experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary Houston IE   March 27, 2018
Rating  
Our guides knowledge of the sites was amazing and we could not imagine having as comprehensive and knowledgeable tour without him.Thanks
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Frank F AE   April 28, 2018
Rating  
The tour is well worth the money, really a great way to see some of the most interesting places in Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cara22 US   July 10, 2017
Rating  
The tour was great and our guide was amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Lopez US   February 18, 2018
Rating  
Unfortunately we did not really enjoy this tour. We had to wait in line even though the tour is supposed to be skip the line. We spent so long waiting, that the rest of the tour was rushed. I will still give it 3 stars as our guide was good and tried to put a bad situation right.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 155.00
Adult (Age 0+)