Private Family Friendly Walking Tour of Barcelona - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (33)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Nicole GB   September 26, 2017
Rating  
I really could not get my head around how our kids would like to learn about Gaudi. When we came for a short trip to Barcelona, we booked this tour as it does say that it is kid friendly. I was really surprised by how the guide was able to keep them interested by making the tour fun. I will be looking out for these kinds of tours from now on.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Comegys NL   October 23, 2017
Rating  
A FANTASTIC, VERY INSIGHTFUL AND INTERESTING WALKING TOUR THROUGH BARCELONA.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rosa G IE   December 28, 2017
Rating  
Our daughter had such a wonderful time that she asked us if she could do the tour again. Our guide was great with the kids and kept them interested and entertained the whole time. The tour was just as interesting for us parents. We would definitely recommend this tour for any family with kids visiting Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Audrey Rolf GB   February 23, 2018
Rating  
Our family of four booked this tour on our recent trip to Barcelona. It is never easy to keep the kids interested with walking tours when you visit major cities, but this tour was great. Our guide did a great job of getting the children interested in the history of the Gothic district and it also gave us as parents, more insight into the city. This is a tour that I would recommend if you want to have a great family day out when you are on holiday.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BettyH GB   March 04, 2018
Rating  
This is a great tour if you have young children who get bored easily. Our guide made the streets and buildings come alive for our kids with her stories about the city.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Z Kamiński PL   March 23, 2018
Rating  
WE SAW SO MANY THINGS AND LEARNED LOTS OF HISTORY AND HEARD FUN STORIES. THE CHILDREN HAD A FUN DAY.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by MarkY2 US   April 17, 2018
Rating  
Having a private guide keeping my kids entertained on this tour made it worth every cent we paid for it. It meant that the whole family got to enjoy the tour as our guide made it into a fun event.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet Dean GB   May 02, 2018
Rating  
If you have kids and want them to learn about the places they visit when they are on holiday, then a kid-friendly tour is the best type to pick. Our son really enjoyed listening to our guide as we explored the city.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emily GB   May 25, 2017
Rating  
This is the first time I have ever booked a tour which is specifically designed for children and I had my doubts about it to start with. It turned out that my husband and I were very impressed with the tour. Our daughter loved it and keeping her from getting bored is not easy. Our guide was very knowledgeable and I highly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P van den Berg ZA   June 13, 2017
Rating  
Exploring Barcelona with our son was simply delightful on this tour. Thanks to our guide, my son was engaged and interested in everything we saw in the city. We had a great time and are very grateful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DHall CA   June 18, 2017
Rating  
This is a great company for tours with children. I booked it online as we only had a short time in Barcelona when our cruise shipped docked there. Our guide also arranged for us to be picked up from the port. It was a massive bonus having a private guide as it really does make a difference. We all got a lot from this tour and we highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Allen IE   June 21, 2017
Rating  
Our family of 4 had a fantastic tour. We met at the Casa Mila with no trouble. Our kids loved the tour and really set the scene for the rest of our stay in Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pam (Glasgow) GB   July 03, 2017
Rating  
This tour was worth every penny and the kids left with a much greater understanding of Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Basurto27 ES   July 16, 2017
Rating  
We visited with our 2 daughters. We thankfully had a very energetic guide that kept the kids, and adults alike really engaged. Having a private guide was truly worth it. Gracias
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lieke Cuyper DK   July 20, 2017
Rating  
Our guide kept the kids’ attention and had wonderful stories. Would recommend her to anyone!! This was a great tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by PETE YOST ZA   August 04, 2017
Rating  
VERY WELL ORGANISED AND VERY GOOD GUIDE WITH MY SON. THIS TOUR IS EXCELLENT IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN WITH YOU.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise H GB   August 11, 2017
Rating  
We did two kid-friendly tours with this company when we were in Barcelona. Both tours were excellent and I will use them again. Highly Recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Viv B AE   August 26, 2017
Rating  
We only had a short time in Barcelona and chose two tours that would suit my son and daughter. Both tours were good, but we saw a lot more sights on this tour which is why I highly recommend the tour when you visit Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Elsie Shields GB   September 03, 2017
Rating  
This was so easy to book online and the tour itself was well planned for the whole family to enjoy. Thank you and we will recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eliza, Gavin and Kate GB   September 23, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was very engaging, knowledgeable, friendly and my daughter loved him. A great private tour where you get to see so many places. We had no lines and the Gothic district was the highlight for our family.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Busymum GB   September 27, 2017
Rating  
We did this tour with our five-year-old daughter and had a great time. Thank You.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anna NL   December 20, 2017
Rating  
If you have young children, I would highly recommend booking this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gloria B GB   January 12, 2018
Rating  
Our guide always had a smile on her face, and the kids adored her. Best tour to take if you have kids.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma Carpenter GB   February 13, 2018
Rating  
I couldn't recommend this tour and Ada our guide highly enough. She was super at keeping my twin boys interested in what they were seeing. Thank you Ada.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Grace P US   February 21, 2018
Rating  
I wanted my children to enjoy their experience on a walking tour in Barcelona. All they ever want is to swim in the pool or go to the beach. We booked this and I was amazed that they really enjoyed it. This was the best tour we booked when we were in Barcelona. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Isobel T GB   March 26, 2018
Rating  
We booked a family holiday to Barcelona and wanted to make it as kid friendly as possible. We saw this tour online and booked it. It was a great choice and I highly recommend that you chose this if you are visiting the city and have children.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amelia from Nebraska US   April 04, 2018
Rating  
We spent the morning with our tour guide Ada and had a great time visiting all of the most important places in Barcelona. Thank you and our son Brian says hi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ra fellows GB   April 30, 2018
Rating  
Our family thoroughly enjoyed this tour around Barcelona. Our guide had a deep knowledge of the history of what we were seeing and imparted it in an easy and fun way. It is much better if you can afford to, to take a private tour as you do not get lost in the crowd. Highly recommend this company and guide!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Art and Jen US   May 15, 2018
Rating  
A great tour to take in Barcelona. No lines and a private guide who was excellent at her job. PS...We did not realise it was advertised as a family tour, though we have no regrets doing it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by H Lewis US   June 06, 2017
Rating  
We had a really great afternoon with our guide. She brought the past to life and this was a very fun and enjoyable way to see Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Heather Hall GB   June 28, 2017
Rating  
We had a great time on this adventure in Barcelona. Our children were fascinated by the history an loved the narrows streets in the Gothic district. We all learned a lot from the tour - the kids and the adults alike.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma Houston US   March 10, 2018
Rating  
My family would highly recommend this company and this tour. The tour guide was fantastic and was an expert and making it entertaining for everyone. Thank you very much from the Houston's.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by pippa1995 GB   April 20, 2018
Rating  
I would not hesitate to use this company again if we ever come back to Barcelona. Our guide was amazing and really interacted with my son. The only complaint is that the tour was too short and I could do it all over again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anne Walker GB   July 27, 2017
Rating  
Highly recommended. Barcelona is very busy and can be overwhelming. Having our own private guide show us around the wonderful sights in this beautiful city made such a difference.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sam (Oregon) US   August 17, 2017
Rating  
The skip the line feature was fantastic- we barely queued at all and having a private guide to show us around made this tour worth every cent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Browne IE   September 15, 2017
Rating  
The length and pace were perfect. Our children adored our guide and everyone was happy.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 77.00
Adult (Age 0+)