Barcelona BCN-Airport to Barcelona Cruise Port Private Transfers - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (9)
  • (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Tina B AE   February 15, 2018
Rating  
I cannot praise this company enough. Not only were they really friendly and helpful, but they also ensured me prior to leaving that they would provide a child seat for me.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by GTkelly US   March 16, 2018
Rating  
These guys were awesome and we will recommend them to everyone visiting Barcelona.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maya1995 GB   March 28, 2018
Rating  
Thanks for a job well done. You have taken a lot of stress off me when booking in the future as I know you are reliable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Saganowski PL   April 03, 2018
Rating  
DRIVER VERY POLITE AND ON TIME THANK YOU A GOOD SERVICE
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lexi L GB   April 15, 2018
Rating  
I used this transfer service the last time I came to Barcelona and was really impressed by how efficient the driver was. I have no problem with recommending this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Abby28 GB   May 01, 2018
Rating  
I will definitely use this transfer company again. Very efficient and easy to book online.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Holly Simpson Glasgow GB   May 12, 2018
Rating  
I always stress when I have to go back to the airport and a friend told me about this company. They really are professional and arrived in plenty of time. 5 STARS
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by KimB AE   January 19, 2018
Rating  
I was very happy with the transfer, our driver was one time and helpful. I will book this again for sure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pat King GB   February 05, 2018
Rating  
I booked, but was still a little skeptical that our driver would show on time. Happily, he was there at the exact time we requested.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Bergland NO   December 28, 2017
Rating  
Thank you so much and although I had never used your services before, I will recommended you to all of my friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sienna GB   January 05, 2018
Rating  
I most certainly will be using them in the future. 
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 40.00
Adult (Age 0+)