Barcelona BCN-Airport Departure Transfers from Barcelona City - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (12)
  • (4)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Rick K US   September 10, 2017
Rating  
I was so thankful that your company was relaxing and professional. As a frequent visitor to Barcelona, I will be using your services from now on.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by eddieP GB   February 19, 2018
Rating  
I always use this company when I am in Barcelona because of the reasonable prices and reliable service.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by LL GB   October 10, 2017
Rating  
We were picked up on time and I was very happy with the transfer.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DaveyB GB   December 03, 2017
Rating  
Great value for a perfect service. I would definitely recommend and keep on using.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Seamus IE   August 17, 2017
Rating  
They were easy to book, well organised and on time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JTMEDEIROS US   August 24, 2017
Rating  
Our driver helped with our baggage and was full of chat, but in a polite way. I highly recommend this service and I will use them again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by PP Jones (Belfast) GB   September 18, 2017
Rating  
Very affordable service, we were a group of 6 who come to Barcelona twice a year and have been using this service for three years.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R OLWAGEN ZA   September 25, 2017
Rating  
Clean cars and excellent drivers. I have used them before and highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by kITTYd IE   October 18, 2017
Rating  
The driver helped with my luggage and was friendly. Thank you so much for your service and I will be recommending your company to all of my friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by F Bowen GB   November 13, 2017
Rating  
I always use this company when I travel to Barcelona, good price and always on time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ABEL paris FR   March 23, 2018
Rating  
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE AND WILL USE IT AGAIN!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Iris NL   November 18, 2017
Rating  
As a female travelling alone this was a perfect choice. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BobS10 GB   August 06, 2017
Rating  
We were very happy with this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Trish22 US   July 28, 2017
Rating  
I was not disappointed. I liked the easy booking process and I was picked up on time and taken to the airport.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alyssandra FR   October 02, 2017
Rating  
your driver was very helpful and we will use your car again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 40.00
Adult (Age 0+)