Half-Day Keukenhof Tour from Amsterdam - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (20)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Yolande US   May 11, 2018
Rating  
Beautiful gardens! Worth the visite.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan AU   May 06, 2018
Rating  
Excellent. So many beautiful sites. So many people!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gitte SE   June 13, 2018
Rating  
A comfortable way to go and visit Keukenhof. Our guide was very good, pleasant to listen to and had a lot of interesting (and fun) facts about Amsterdam and surroundings.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Robert GB   April 12, 2018
Rating  
Great half day out, well organised and top guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Milos IT   May 14, 2018
Rating  
Beautiful and fun.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Li CN   August 17, 2017
Rating  
We enjoyed the Keukenhof garden very much. The tour bus is convenient and our tour guide is fun!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandra CH   May 11, 2017
Rating  
All good. The guide was friendly and provided plenty of information. The coach was clean and comfortable. The driver was good. Keukenhof was beautiful, absolutely stunning even though some of the tulips were past their best due to the time of the season. The flower shows were amazing - especially the orchids. Fantastic day out.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arnold US   May 23, 2018
Rating  
Our Guide was well spoken and organized.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olle FI   March 20, 2018
Rating  
Everything worked out smoothly
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tina EE   March 12, 2018
Rating  
Comfortable trip. Beautiful flowers in spring!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rusell US   June 09, 2017
Rating  
Had a lovely tour. Finding the coach was straight forward, the host gave lots of info about landmarks and the history of Amsterdam. The half-day was plenty of time to see the park. Was very busy at the park but I guess if it's only open 8 weeks a year then it would be. Would recommend to anyone. Feel I can tick the tulips of Amsterdam of my to-do list now
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ricardo BR   May 27, 2018
Rating  
The second time we visit Keukenhof Gardens. Every time a new experience. Sure will come again in two years.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mimi US   May 13, 2017
Rating  
Very organized and informational. The bus was clean and comfortable. The driver and guide were very professional.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine US   April 12, 2018
Rating  
Our trip with privatetour.com to Keukenhof was wonderful. Our guide provided great information on the history of Holland on the way to and from the gardens. Highly recommend
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by sissel NO   April 27, 2017
Rating  
Amazing
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mario ES   June 06, 2017
Rating  
The trip was very nice, our guide was great: he gave us lots of very interesting information, and he made it fun and enjoyable. The amount of time we were allowed at the park was perfect (not too short, not too long)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marvin PH   June 08, 2017
Rating  
This is amazing! I highly recommend that you book this tour when you visit Amsterdam!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hillary US   May 07, 2017
Rating  
This was a great trip- the tour guide was so friendly and provided valuable history on the bus ride. The tulips are a must see!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Clive GB   May 10, 2017
Rating  
We both enjoyed the trip and we think the half day was just right.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gillian NZ   April 06, 2017
Rating  
Well organised, guide very interesting and good fun. Good value.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 60.00
Adult (Age 0-99)