Amsterdam Bungee Jump - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.6

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Harper US   May 10, 2010
Rating  
I want this tour for a group I can not book it, is it available in September this year? waiting on a reply please
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Penning NL   January 21, 2019
Rating  
Aangezien ik met mijn familie ,15 pp, volgend jaar in turkije op vakantie ga,wil ik dit als verrassing voor mijn familie boeken,maar ik kan t op een of andere manier nog niet boeken?Kunt u mij vertellen wanneer ik zo snel mogelijk deze boeking kan plaatsten?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ludwig P DE   March 01, 2019
Rating  
Bitte eine Option für Juni und dann 3 Personen, wie kann ich das buchen und wie kann bezahlen?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ronald G NL   February 14, 2019
Rating  
Heb de ballon vlucht in Cappadocia gedaan ,nu volgende op mijn bucket list in Ephesus,kunt mij vertellen welke data's beschikbaar zijn,want ik nog niet op u systeem boeken.Dank u.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ivan H US   February 04, 2019
Rating  
Graag info wanneer deze ballonvlucht te boeken is, en is er nog een speciale korting voor een grote groep?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wang Yan CN   June 03, 2019
Rating  
I have group I want to book but I can not who do I reach?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wang Fang CN   June 01, 2010
Rating  
Tour looks perfect I want forJanuary 2020 can't book it what to do is there an email address for contacts?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 116.00
Adult (Age 18-99)