Marrakech 3 Days 2 Nights Desert Group Tour in Morocco - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (11)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Amy H US   August 13, 2018
Rating  
Had an amazing trip. The experience we had in Morocco was such an unforgettable memory! We had the change to live a day in Sahara! The Moroccan sunsets are breathtaking! I definitely recommend everyone interested in living * the Moroccan vibes *to choose this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Meabi H AE   October 03, 2018
Rating  
I would highly recommend this trip. From start to finish it was a wonderful and most memorable experience for one and all. We had a lovely tour guide. He brought us to visit many and varied places, filling us in on the history and culture of Morrocco as we went. Our most memorable and unforgettable part was of course our trip by camel into the desert, where we stayed overnight in a very fancy tent with a toilet and shower.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Otelsz NO   September 09, 2018
Rating  
Our tour guide was amazing. His English was great, was super accommodating if we wanted to stop somewhere to take photos, gave us great info on the history and culture of the region, and answered all questions. The first night we stayed in a great little hotel in the mountains, and second night in the Sahara desert in Berber tents. I was nervous about sleeping in the desert but it was way nicer than I expected. The tents were sturdy, had actual beds with bedding and extra blankets, and had light switches. There was a bathroom tent will full bathroom facilities with running water, not just an outhouse like I expected).
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fabio L PR   May 08, 2018
Rating  
Me and my wife went for a 3 days/2 nights trip from Marrakech to the Sahara Desert, and those days will remain on our memories forever!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Alley GB   October 07, 2018
Rating  
The trip was amazing and I would definitely recommend it. It's a great way to see the desert landscapes of Morrocco and learn a bit about the Berber culture. I loved every aspect of it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Trish G NZ   January 02, 2019
Rating  
We spent a nice time driving through some of the most breathtaking landscapes we had ever seen which include the High Atlas mountains, Dades Gorges, Valley of Roses, and the Anti-Atlas. Each landscape had something unique and beautiful to offer which we were able to capture during our gradual photography/bathroom breaks. The highlight of our trip was definitely the sunset camel ride out on the endless dunes where we found ourselves luxuriously glamping and given our own beds, tents, bathrooms, and virtually everything you could possibly need for a night out in the Sahara. Beautiful trip, highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sam J IL   November 05, 2018
Rating  
We did the 3 days 2 nights desert tour. The trip was brilliant and an experience we will remember forever! The riding of the camels in the beautiful desert was a personal highlight as were the stops for photos in some breathtaking places.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eli S ZA   October 07, 2018
Rating  
An amazing adventure through different colours and scents, getting closer to the Berber lifestyle.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paula S AT   December 03, 2018
Rating  
Our guide gave us lots of interesting information about the landscapes and villages we crossed on the way. We had a lot of fun and learned a lot about the history and the inhabitants of Morocco on the way, so time flew by.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Odyssey G US   February 03, 2019
Rating  
What an amazing experience !!! Love it !!! My husband and I did the 3-day tour through the desert and it was all too amazing. Our guide was super attentive and timely. We started at 7am in Marrakesh, slept one night in a wonderful hotel in the Dades Valley and the second night in the Berbere tent in the desert. We have been on the road for a long time and have already done many tours in several countries ... and this was the first time we really loved the tour and so 100% recommend it !!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alberto M IT   December 12, 2018
Rating  
Trusting the many positive reviews I booked the 3-day group tour with a desert night. It was the perfect choice. With a price to say the least advantageous, we spent three days visiting beautiful places. The guide was friendly and helpful, speaking to us in English. We were a group of 7 in a van that despite the many hours of travel has always remained comfortable. The hotel and the diner of the first night in the gorges of the dash pleasantly surprised us, the starry sky in the middle of the mountains was indescribable. Even the arrival in the desert on a camel and the night in the Berber tents were an unforgettable experience. Really a nice surprise this tour, everything went well. We spent three days in wonderful places with other guys we met at the time when we had the pleasure of sharing the various stages and meals.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 200.00
Adult (Age 15-50)