3 Days Safari in Maasai Mara from Nairobi - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (7)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by KAMRAM US   January 19, 2018
Rating  
They were perfect and did everything to make this trip unforgettable for me. "It was perfect. As they promised".
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Suzanne US   January 19, 2018
Rating  
Great experience!!! A “Must Do”!Venture Safaris is great. I truly had an incredible time and while planning things in Africa can be difficult, these guys made this so easy. Everything was planned well. The food and accommodations were great as were the guides. The safari was truly one of the best experiences of my life.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ammar ZA   January 17, 2018
Rating  
Thank you Diana about your arrangement Every things was excellent and the price was good. I very like the trip in Kenya and Tanzania with you. Also the drivers were nice and cooperatives I will come back again also i will send my friends to you to arrange a plan to them. I appreciate your arrangement and it was perfect Perfect organization
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maryann KE   February 18, 2017
Rating  
Last year December, my friends and I did a 3 day safari with venture Africa budget safaris. I can't say enough about how wonderful our experience was.The tour guides were on point,they have studied animal behavior and explains everything to the passengers. Their great and main concern is your experience and what animals you see and explaining their behavior. I would highly recommend this experience it was the best!! Thanks again Venture Africa Budget Safaris for the most memorable time of my life and being able to share this experience with my friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mehring Kathrina DK   September 19, 2017
Rating  
The services were excellent. I loved all the staff of venture Africa. Your hospitality is wonderful. Kenya is a beautiful country. Unforgettable Experience in my life so far
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Adrian FR   August 31, 2017
Rating  
excellent service delivery was very good and direct. Easily available for reference anytime.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kevin US   August 29, 2017
Rating  
Our safari experience greatly exceeded our expectations. Additionally, we felt the safari experience was a very good value, and I would book through this same company in the future. All transportation and hand-offs went very well. Our guides were knowledgeable and friendly and enabled us to see everything that we wanted. We felt safe at all times, with no problems or hiccups along the way. The food provided was good, and we were never hungry. They fed us well. Finally, the communication of the office was fantastic, allowing us to experience the exact safari we were looking for. A terrific experience and highly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Timothy KE   January 02, 2018
Rating  
A great and adventurous experience with courteous staff guiding every step.Communications is good and i must commend the company the good staff they have. It is understandable given the big numbers at Maasai Mara for the Christmas holiday not everything was expected to be 100% but it was a worthy experience. The safari tour itself is good but there always room for improvement and additions which i believe the company is seized. Mara i think is an expansive area which can be explored more though i fully understand this will increase the number of days one takes and the cost. This i humbly think would be a good consideration for the company as they plan ahead.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 410.00
Adult (Age 12-80)
Child (Age 2-11)