2 Days in Masaai Mara on Safari - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (9)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Debojitsaha BD   August 16, 2017
Rating  
Amazing Masaimara I went to Kenya for and I had no plans of going to Masaimara but I heard so much about the place that I abruptly decided to go. I was looking for a Safari operator and met Diana. It was Sunday but still she helped me book my tour. I was extremely happy to receive their cooperation and hospitality. They worked hard to help me make the most use of my time and I am thankful to them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sina DK   July 31, 2017
Rating  
Thanks to Venture Africa Budget Safaris! We had a wonderful time. We spent 5 days on a Safari including Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha and Hells Gate and it was great. Our tourguide was very friendly and funny. Thanks for this amazing time. My dreams came true.It was amazing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stephanie KE   July 17, 2017
Rating  
Many thanks to the management and staff of Venture Africa for making this a memorable trip. It was simply amazing and out of this world. Something l have never found. I look forward to coming down to KENYA with your company for the December holiday
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by muinde KE   June 15, 2017
Rating  
Excellent professionalism, very competent. was steadfast and sharp. Clear understanding of clients needs and excellent and timely response.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Xavier TZ   March 30, 2017
Rating  
Spectacular - JAMBO, Thanks Venture Africa. You made my trip to the Mara a dream come true. Thanks for the amazing time. I look forward to doing another holiday with you soon. Am now on my way back home. Kwaheri
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Diana US   November 11, 2017
Rating  
I'm from USA Most friendly, the service was extremely perfect, living up to expectation was beyond what I expected , safari tours itself was fantastic. ( Overall was immensely good)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anja DK   October 23, 2017
Rating  
I would love to commend your excellent hospitality. Your kindness was second to none. I enjoyed the trip/game drive. Your tour guides were very friendly and smart. I would visit Mara Kenya again. You made my trip worthy. Thank you Venture Africa and keep it up.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Francisco Acuña ES   November 05, 2017
Rating  
Fantastic safari. Good service and information. Thanks a bunch.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 315.00
Adult (Age 13-80)
Child (Age 0-12)