Relax on a Gondola Ride and a Walking Tour to Discover Venice - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.6

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Sandra GB   April 03, 2018
Rating  
This was an excellent and informative tour. This tour was easy to book online and it was easy to find our departure point. It is something you just HAVE to do in Venice and the beautiful palaces we past were amazing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fetih N ZA   April 02, 2018
Rating  
5 stars for providing an amazing walking tour with a gondola ride. Your guide was one of the best I have ever used. She was friendly and informative and made the tour seem like we were out for the day with friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leeds Hens GB   April 07, 2018
Rating  
Thank you from all of us from Leeds. We were a group of eight on a hen party and although we came to Venice for fun, we also wanted to see and learn something about the city. We all had a great tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melissa US   October 05, 2017
Rating  
Can't recommend enough, it was a wonderful experience and the architecture of the buildings was astonishing. This is a great way to see Venice by taking a combination tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patrick IE   April 02, 2018
Rating  
Venice is such a beautiful city and you need to see it from different viewpoints. This tour got it just right with the combined walking and gondola ride.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ronald MAC US   October 19, 2017
Rating  
Everyone takes a gondola ride when they come to Venice and we did too. We decided that the price for this one was good and we also had an amazing walking tour. It was also easy to book online.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Karlsson SE   October 09, 2017
Rating  
This tour was very informative about how Venice was built and just the right length. We especially enjoyed the gondola ride.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Martinez ES   October 28, 2017
Rating  
A VERY NICE DAY AND GOOD TOUR ON WATER AND LAND.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 53.00
Adult (Age 6+)
Child (Age 2-5)
Infant (Age 0-1)