Private Tour of Venice and St Mark’s Church - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (8)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Szabó1993 HU   March 07, 2018
Rating  
Brilliant guide who gave us a great overview of the city and the information enabled us to tour the city with confidence during the rest of our stay.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jan,Dave and Brie GB   April 12, 2018
Rating  
Absolutely loved this tour and our guide! I feel that it is the guide that makes the experience and ours did not disappoint. She was well organized and ensured that everyone was getting the benefit from the tour. Our ten year old daughter did not get bored once and we were so impressed that we booked a gondola ride with the same company. This too was an amazing experience and a must do in Venice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Taylor Gall US   April 10, 2018
Rating  
Everyone’s first choice is to take a gondola ride when they come to Venice; but don't miss the opportunity to take a walking tour with a knowledgeable guide. We took this tour on our second day. It gave us a good understand about the city and allowed us to be more confident to explore on our own afterwards.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise DK   April 03, 2018
Rating  
It was an excellent tour. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, and able to answer many extra questions. Venice is beautiful and being able to visit all of these amazing sights was a great experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pat Magee IE   March 25, 2018
Rating  
I would recommend this tour at the beginning of a visit to Venice. The guide was amazingly informative and entertaining and learning how the Bridge of Sighs got its name was humbling. Thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sal GI   March 16, 2018
Rating  
The Doge Palace was fascinating and so was the bridge. My husband and I really enjoyed this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rik Casa US   March 27, 2018
Rating  
Everything about this tour was perfect. We booked it online and had a wonderful, friendly guide who really enjoyed showing us around Venice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   April 09, 2018
Rating  
This was a very enlightening and enjoyable tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and spoke clear English. The palace and St Marks were amazing to see and although it rained, it did not spoil our day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mark Rumble US   March 12, 2018
Rating  
We learned so much by taking this tour. Our guide was informative and helpful and the company itself was so easy to book with.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nathanaël SE   March 08, 2018
Rating  
WE ONLY SPENT ONE DAY IN VENICE, SO I AM GLAD WE BOOKED THIS TOUR AND GOT TO SEE MANY PLACES.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cyti QA   March 18, 2018
Rating  
a great two hours seeing the important part of venice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 80.00
Adult (Age 0+)