Half Day Murano & Burano Islands Boat Tour from Venice - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.4

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Janice W US   April 01, 2018
Rating  
I fell in love with Burano Island. It is so pretty with all of the little painted houses. This island was the highlight of my vacation to Venice. The boat ride was good and the tour company was easy to work with. Thank you for letting me enjoy this marvelous experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helga Madsen DK   September 23, 2017
Rating  
In Murano we were shown a glass blowing demonstration which was good if you have never seen one before. Burano is certainly the highlight, so remember to have your camera ready because the colorful houses are beautiful to photograph.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vivek PK   September 08, 2017
Rating  
The tour left on time and we reached Murano half an hour later. Both Islands were picture perfect and this was a very relaxing tour to take after the hustle and bustle of the city.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christina Jackson US   September 07, 2017
Rating  
Burano is a gorgeous little island famous for the colourful fishermen’s houses. We wished we had more time here as we would have loved to wander the streets more and possibly get some lunch here. The glass factory was good and you could pick up a bargain if you were careful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Antanasia RO   September 26, 2017
Rating  
The tour was a great activity and definitely worth the money. Murano and Burano were lovely, overall a lovely experience and great value.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pamela Barnest GB   April 04, 2018
Rating  
After spending days touring around Venice, this boat tour was like a breath of fresh air. The islands are beautiful and it was so good to get away from the crowds for a while. The tour is also very good value for money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by LUNDQUIST2 NL   September 15, 2017
Rating  
THIS WAS A NICE TRIP AND THE GLASS FACTORY WAS GOOD BUT BURANO IS STUNNING.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Halabi2001 SD   September 15, 2017
Rating  
VERY INFORMATIVE AND ENJOYABLE AND WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gina and Tim US   October 11, 2017
Rating  
Loved the boat ride and Murano but especially Burano with its beautiful coloured houses. Would recommend this tour for sure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 20.00
Adult (Age 6+)
Child (Age 3-5)
Infant (Age 0-2)