Absolute Venice Includes Skip the Line Walking Joining Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (10)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.8

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Vanessa US   September 05, 2017
Rating  
We were fortunate to have a local Venetian guide. Her passion and knowledge made the tour an absolutely fascinating experience. The organization for the skip the line queue in St Marks Basilica was excellent. Highly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Phill and Stephen AU   October 02, 2017
Rating  
The walking tour was very interesting showing many of the highlights you would miss if you walked it on your own. The walking tour also gave us a good oversight of the city so the next day when we were on our own, we didn't get lost. This turned out to be the best tour we had in Venice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by González T ES   October 12, 2017
Rating  
THIS WAS A GREAT TOUR, AND WE ESPECIALLY ENJOYED ST. MARK'S BASILICA.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brad and Penny US   October 26, 2017
Rating  
Tour was perfect for first time visitors to Venice as it gave us a chance to see some of the important highlights and learn Venice's history. Our guide was excellent and I would really recommend this tour when you come to Venice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kathleen IE   April 03, 2018
Rating  
The walking part of the tour helped us with getting our bearings in this unique and beautiful city. The ear pieces were great as our tour was big and this allowed us to hear what was being said. I love walking tours and this one is really good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dan2001 GI   April 05, 2018
Rating  
Our guide kept our group well organized and she didn't let anyone or thing stand in our way. The Basilica is astounding. Doge's Palace incredible. And the walking tour provided a lot of good information about history and life today in Venice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by NØRUP8 NO   September 08, 2017
Rating  
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! OUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC! HE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PASSIONATE ABOUT THE HISTORY. THIS IS A MUST DO!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Katrina Jones GB   September 27, 2017
Rating  
Our guide shared her passion of history of her beloved city. She kept the tour interesting at a good pace so that we good really enjoy the sites. She was patience with questions and The Doge Palace was spectacular as was St. Mark's Basilica.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Нелли RU   September 17, 2017
Rating  
We heard marvelous stories about the Doge's Palace and the St Mark's Basilica, both unique and spectacular sites. Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alison G GB   October 05, 2017
Rating  
We did it on our first day which really gave us a good sense of the area and helped us get around the city. This is a must do. Our guide was fantastic and so informative. Skipping those long lines is a huge bonus. You will not be disappointed.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 99.00
Adult (Age 15+)
Child (Age 6-14)
Infant (Age 0-5)