Skip the Line Morning Group Tour: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel, St.peter's Basilica With Hotel Pickup - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (7)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.8

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Mario L IT   September 06, 2017
Rating  
Very educational, and well organized. Pick up from the hotel on time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joanne R GB   May 04, 2018
Rating  
The tour kept moving quickly and together. The instructor was clearly heard through the headphones and she was very good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tim Hong CN   March 04, 2017
Rating  
The hotel pick up and skipping the line is worth every penny.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Barbera F CH   January 08, 2018
Rating  
Our tour guide was knowledgeable, articulate, and witty.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stacy P GB   June 10, 2018
Rating  
I have been to the Vatican museum before and I loved it. Last Saturday I went again and absolutely loved it! Our tour guide was very friendly and made the tour very exciting and fun!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patrick S FR   May 05, 2018
Rating  
This was a top class tour. Our guide was so knowledgeable and the level of history, detail and background to the Museums and artefacts was stunning.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arne B BE   September 05, 2018
Rating  
Vandaag geweldige excursie gedaan. Lang getwijfeld of ik de excursie al dan niet vantevoren zou boeken maar ben heel erg blij dat ik het toch gedaan heb want hierdoor moesten we niet in de rij aanschuiven. Een groot voordeel als je de rij mensen daar ter plaatse ziet! Geweldige gids trouwens. Erg gedetailleerde verhalen. Soms een beetje teveel details maar de passie spat ervan af. Erg leuk en voor herhaling vatbaar
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jerry IE   December 14, 2018
Rating  
Had a great time it was a long day for my kids and they got a little bored but I was glad they experienced it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 79.00
Adult (Age 8+)
Child (Age 3-7)
Infant (Age 0-2)