Cliffs of Moher Tour from Dublin - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (32)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Miguel Alberto MX   August 13, 2017
Rating  
Very great trip! The staff is friendly and every stop scheduled is very organized! The cliffs are amazingly awesome!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yi cha KR   November 02, 2017
Rating  
Cliff of Moher is totally stunning. Also, my tour guide is fantastic and full of passion. He made the tour upgrade to another level. I really enjoyed it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jasna SI   July 13, 2017
Rating  
It was a fantastic trip, windy, but really worth seeing it. And also our guide was the best. He made this trip even better!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Palma US   February 01, 2018
Rating  
Our tour guide was very informative, amusing and friendly! We really enjoyed the ride through the countryside and the Cliffs of Moher were beautiful and breathtaking! I recommend this tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anargul KZ   September 13, 2017
Rating  
The place is a must see. The beauty is beyond expectations!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Luigi M IT   October 14, 2017
Rating  
The cliffs are breathtaking and all the other places seen during the stops, make you feel the real taste of the Irish countryside.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Madalina F MC   January 21, 2018
Rating  
We had a really good time and our guide made the entire trip even better by sharing his history knowledge about the country with us. The cliffs were even nicer than expected!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alexsander P PL   August 18, 2017
Rating  
Our trip was great! We booked a trip to Moher Cliffs and in fact, we got much more. Our driver was amazing Irish man with a lot of stories to tell on the way, some about locals, local context and culture and Irish history. We stopped on the way in various places and got just on time to see the cliffs in the sun.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tereza CZ   July 24, 2017
Rating  
I really enjoyed it. The cliffs are breathtaking.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eloy ES   November 26, 2016
Rating  
If you come to Ireland, Moher Cliffs are a must.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alejo Matias ES   January 26, 2018
Rating  
Fun and engaging Irish guide, timings for every stop are just spot on, the bus was clean and comfortable. Just follow driver's instructions, respect others travelling with you, be aware of time-keeping.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Thomas H SE   September 14, 2017
Rating  
First of all, our guide was the perfect guide! He mixed information with humor which made it more interesting to listen to him. And he was very polite and had a lot of knowledge. The Cliffs is a "must" if you go to Ireland. Amazing place with great views and a lot of nature. On the way there you will pass some other interesting places that are a piece of Ireland's cultural heritage.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Adelle J IE   December 17, 2017
Rating  
We loved every minute of the trip! Our guide was great to explain everything and he has very good knowledge about his country and it’s history. The places we went were breathtaking and I definitely recommend everyone this tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ricardo K PT   January 29, 2018
Rating  
A great full day experience. A taste of the Irish Western countryside with great sightseeing opportunities.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ludo V NL   July 02, 2017
Rating  
Great experience! The tour was really nice and well organized!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Catherine K FR   April 19, 2017
Rating  
Had an amazing time on the cliffs of Moher tour. My tour guide was exceptional. The trip was 12 hours long but I enjoyed myself every minute. I saw so many things that I would have never been able to see if I didn't go on this tour, and I learned so much about the history of Ireland. It was a great value for my money!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eunijn KR   June 17, 2017
Rating  
Our driver/guide is good at multi-tasking by driving and telling Irish history along the trip which I couldn't know if I travel alone without knowledge. Also, he is humorous and witty not to get bored. I am pretty satisfied with the tour and would like to recommend to others!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chai Houi KR   October 25, 2017
Rating  
The guide is so humorous!!!! I learned a lot and the tour schedule is perfect!!!! Can’t expect better!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michal SK   March 14, 2017
Rating  
I learned a lot about the history of Ireland in an interesting form from our guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by fredrica M IT   December 14, 2016
Rating  
The tour was very interesting, and the guide/driver was so funny and prepared. The Cliffs are beautiful and I recommend comfortable shoes and a hat for the wind.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Asa SE   January 19, 2017
Rating  
I strongly recommend this trip who takes you to The Cliffs of Moher. Great guide/driver and amazing to see the cliffs and the Atlantic coast.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leo vd H BE   January 25, 2017
Rating  
We had an excellent guide who told us a lot about the history of Ireland and made the day so much more enjoyable. Our guide also had the best playlist that he played throughout the day. Can recommend this trip!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Charlene US   October 01, 2017
Rating  
Super fun and worth my time during my short stay in Ireland. we had such a great tour guide and knew how to keep us tourists entertained. I loved the spots where we stopped at and had the right amount of time during each stop. The Cliffs of Moher is truly a must see when visiting Ireland.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Trevor M US   November 23, 2017
Rating  
Highly recommend for those that want the full Ireland experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by dianna R US   May 16, 2017
Rating  
This was a long day but well worth it! Our bus driver/tour guide was wonderful even playing Irish/Celtic music along the way. He gave just the perfect amount of updates and information as we drove and kept to the time schedule very well. It was great!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Megan J GB   May 11, 2017
Rating  
Moher is breathtaking!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gemma ES   November 17, 2016
Rating  
We had a great time, stopped in lovely places and the guide was really friendly.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Viktoria G DE   November 14, 2017
Rating  
These sights have been on my agenda for years! Now I can finally kick them off my bucket list. Although it was a very long day, it was a wonderful excursion and the view from the Cliffs absolutely breathtaking! The luck of the Irish was on our side as there was no rain and a clear sky.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by lara PT   August 09, 2017
Rating  
We stop in amazing places. Some with a great history about Ireland other have the best views that I everything seen. The guide was really really cool, explain everything.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rachel ES   May 11, 2018
Rating  
The tour was amazing. Our guide had so many stories to tell us. It wasn't just like someone telling you a bunch of history; it felt much more like stories and an experience. So, just that alone made it worth it. On top of that, you get to visit a lot of cool places in just a day. I felt like I had enough time at each place. You can always spend more time everywhere, but when you consider that it's all squeezed into a day, it works out pretty well. If you're thinking about this specific tour, I would say go for it. I spent a weekend in Ireland, and this was by far my favourite day there. Be ready to take lots of amazing pictures and be blown away by beauty!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lenardo CR   September 12, 2017
Rating  
Amazing tour to the other side of the country, on the way, seeing beautiful landscapes and hearing a lot of history from Tara! Definitely a great choice of tour
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by bella D IT   May 09, 2017
Rating  
It was absolutely amazing! The bus is very comfortable, the guide very entertaining (he also sang songs with his guitar during the trip), very nice storytelling about the history of Ireland! We also learned some Irish words and phrases! The Cliffs are breathtaking and Galway is a very tiny and beautiful city! I totally recommend it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 57.70
Adult (Age 12+)