Private Full Day Old & New Delhi City tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (120)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Begona CH   July 02, 2018
Rating  
We really enjoyed the tour. Driver and guide were kind, friendly and they know their job best, they gave us trust and everything was good. We like the Delhi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria Virginia US   July 05, 2018
Rating  

It’s quite a tour this you cover Old and New Delhi in about 8 hours plus yummy lunch. It left me pretty tired by the end of it but full of useful information and good photos I think!.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mads BZ   June 02, 2018
Rating  
We took the all day Delhi tour with this company. Car was clean, spacious , and the guide was well spoken. We got the information about the driver day before and he was there on time. The guide adjusted the pace based on our need . I would definitely recommend this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tugce KH   October 06, 2017
Rating  
The tour was really amazing, a lot of beautiful places here in delhi. The guide and also the driver were very polite and friendly.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dragan CA   October 23, 2017
Rating  
The guide was awesome! He gave us the best Delhi tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sitara ES   April 19, 2018
Rating  
Hello!!! Delhi tour was amazing and exceeded my expectations. The guide that I was sent of the name deepak was very professional and friendly. If English was perfect and the data they offered us very accurate. I would recommend 100% to deepak. I am very happy with the result. A todo el que habla español les recomiendo muchísimo este Tour. Evítense el caos de India con un gran guía. No se van a arrepentir !!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gianna CL   November 23, 2017
Rating  
It was great spending a day in the political capital of India.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andres CO   March 13, 2018
Rating  
This tour was very delightful. I enjoyed having a guide all around Delhi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edmund AE   November 05, 2017
Rating  
I highly recommend this tour, especially for tourists that want flexibility in their tours. The guide helped me figure out which places I would be most interested in visiting and we could avoid long lines at monuments and make the experience very efficient.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julian FI   July 10, 2017
Rating  
Very interesting! There are a lot more places to visit around Delhi than most expect.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Luis FR   October 14, 2017
Rating  
The tour was very interesting . Is nice to go in the morning so is still not crowdy. Tour guide was acknowledged about history so historical details remained as well with us and the places were amazing. Thank you for the great experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Justin DE   May 08, 2018
Rating  
Deepak was our guide for old and New Delhi private tour. We enjoyed our time and visited many places including a Lotus temple, Humayun tomb India gate, mahatma ghandi home and did nice shopping in a big shop. The guide was nice and speaks good English. He also provided us with water for the hot weather. I would recommend this tour for my friend if they are visiting India. Thank you for the happy day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nathalie Joy GB   May 21, 2017
Rating  

My tour of Old and New Delhi with Private Tour which I attended today was good. I was picked up from my hotel on time. Both the tour guide and the driver were polite and respectful. Unfortunately, the weather was too hot and I had to cut the tour short. Many thanks, Nathalie Joy.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carly hoff HK   February 21, 2018
Rating  
Singh was an excellent guide, very friendly. Tour began right in time with the pick-up from hotel. The tour was awesome. Singh provided very infomative details of all the spots we‘ve seen at this tour. All spots had been visited without any time pressure. Very recommendable trip if you want to see Delhi within one day
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Betija FR   May 04, 2018
Rating  
Aslam, my guide, and vinod, my driver, were fantastic! Aslam was very knowledgeable and made the experience excellent. Vinod also kept us safe driving in the “chaos” of Delhi as aslam
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by mohmoud ID   April 07, 2018
Rating  
Very good and nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jelena HK   April 17, 2018
Rating  
Vishal was a brilliant guide. Thanks for a trip!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Achim ID   April 22, 2018
Rating  
Very good guide delivering a genuine local experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Freddy IE   June 06, 2018
Rating  
Anis and bhag singh were wonderful and knowledgeable. We thoroughly enjoyed the touring.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia MT   July 10, 2018
Rating  
I had a great time. I'm a black solo female traveler who would definitely recommend this tour. Affordable and fun. Would definitely go with this company again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bianca IT   June 26, 2018
Rating  
This was a wonderful day spent in the company of an exceptional guide, sani. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the history of Delhi and India and is a master storyteller. Our driver, mahendar who picked us from the hotel and drove us the entire day was very professional. An excellent introduction to Delhi and Mr Sani gave us wonderful tips about things to do during the rest of our stay. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Makoaj JP   June 09, 2018
Rating  
Sani Was extremely good has a very knowledgeable personable and accommodating we really enjoyed our tour of deli and the driver Mohammad was excellent we couldn’t ever try to drive here it’s crazy the tour is excellent and highly recommended anything else.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fabio KE   April 16, 2018
Rating  
Excellent service Our guide was awesome I’ll recommend private tour to anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Richard MW   July 01, 2018
Rating  
Great Organisation
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by warnesia MT   June 25, 2018
Rating  
Muskan was a very nice and knowledgeable guide. She showed me different beautiful places in New Delhi, and I really enjoyed the day. I thank her and the driver for being so kind.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Esme MX   April 15, 2018
Rating  
We met our guide “Aslam”, short for Aslam khan And he showed brought us around Delhi, showed us the most popular spots such as India Gate, Qutb Minar, the stepwell, Humayan’s tomb. He was such an awesome person! Knowledgeable and funny. The sites we saw were equally as amazing
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marcella NZ   April 14, 2018
Rating  
We had a phantastic day with deepak and his driver. He showed us around Delhi, told us a lot about the different places (did you know the Indian president house is five times bigger than the White House?). He also took care of all our requests (taking a ton of pictures :) ). Great recommendation! Great guide! ;-)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruben MA   October 17, 2017
Rating  
Was a great tour! Iyam was a gracious host, knew about the sites and overall gave us a great experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Angel NO   October 25, 2017
Rating  
Today was really made easy and enjoyable experience for us. The driver was on time and guide was knowledgeable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Febio PE   February 27, 2018
Rating  
This was definitely the best way to spend a short period of time to see things efficiently in Delhi! My guide shakir was fantastic and very knowledgeable and we were able to see 5-6 sites in just a short number of hours.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lucrezia PH   March 22, 2018
Rating  
We had a great day with varun. We explored both: the Old and New Delhi, going beyond the agenda. We got to interact with locals as if we were locals. Very satisfied with the entire experience. We would recommend it to any foreigner wanting to have a sense of the Indian culture.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Budhiona PL   April 11, 2018
Rating  
Very good tour. The guide knew delhi and all the sights very well. Highly recommended!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yin chaw CN   May 21, 2017
Rating  
Excellent guide- knowledgeable and helpful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michael GB   December 09, 2017
Rating  
I can recommend this travel agency. The guide sani did explain everything well and kept sometimes some disturbing sellers / local people away. Also his driver singh was very reliable during all times and managed the challenging road traffic very well. Both appeared right on time in the morning at the Hotel Lobby.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Teodora CA   June 17, 2017
Rating  
Afreen was a good and knowledgable guide who showed us around. The drive was also good, verry calm driver. We saw everything we wanted to see.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John FI   June 16, 2017
Rating  
Sohil was perfectly informative and helpful. I really enjoyed the day
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christoph DK   June 18, 2018
Rating  
Ashu was a good guide and banty was a good driver! We had a great day!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Salim AM   September 18, 2017
Rating  

Our Tour guide happy and driver Vinod were very kind and informative. They made our tour easy and fun. 'will definitely recommend to our friends.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christian ZA   November 07, 2017
Rating  
The tour was fantastic. Deepak and gorav were awesome guides. The tour takes you through the old Delhi market, spice shops, Gandhi’s memorial, Lotus Temple and more. Deepak explanations and knowledge of history are terrific. The visit to the Kashmeen carpet and clothing shop was also a highlight of the tour. I highly recommend private Tour and the Delhi one day tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandor US   April 18, 2018
Rating  
The tour takes you to all the important sites of both new and old Delhi, can't ask for more. The guide and driver are both courteous and very helpful. Car is clean and air-cond, providing the necessary comfort in sweltering Delhi heat. An excellent tour, highly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jozefien AT   February 06, 2018
Rating  
Farhan was an extremely friendly & knowledgeable tour guide singh was a very good driver. They helped answer questions I had about Indian culture & history. Riding a bicycle rickshaw through the markets of Old Delhi was interesting. Also, seeing the religious sites of the Islamic, Sikh, & Baha'i faiths was an incredible experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Esther CN   April 23, 2018
Rating  
Guide: Mr kapoor Driver: bhim It was a great service, they were ontime always, good explanation and good service during our trip, very good tour experience on Delhi
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sheena MC   July 18, 2017
Rating  
Definitely recommend this tour for anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Liviu CA   June 02, 2018
Rating  
Thanks to afreen for a great day in Delhi!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria M. US   June 28, 2018
Rating  

This was one of the smoothest, most informative, and well run tours I've been on. The driver was on time and very safe on the crazy India roads. The tour guide, sachin, was extremely professional, patient and knowledgable. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and to make sure I saw the best sights. He knew everything...from historic facts to the current culture.  Also, as a solo female traveler, they both made me feel very safe while exploring the hectic city of Delhi. I highly recommend this tour!!!!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dominik FR   July 13, 2018
Rating  
Spetacular tour with historical and culturals updates to better understand the sightseeing!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kheng lim HK   January 18, 2018
Rating  
Had a really wonderful day. Exceeded my expectations. We got so much amazing things done in one day. Everything from pick up to drop off was seamless. Very organized and accommodating. You have total control over what & where to go with plenty of options. Loved the history facts & spots that seemed that no one else has seen. Can't wait to come back and see more! Thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Al RS   July 26, 2018
Rating  

Very good tour with my wife and thanks to taxi driver (very kind)

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alvin KN   July 26, 2017
Rating  

Very good tour with my wife. Thank you.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Valeria ES   August 19, 2018
Rating  

Great tour and a nice guide! Thanks

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christopher CA   July 26, 2018
Rating  

Our tour was awesome! Got to do what we wanted and so much more in such a little time. Deepak, our tour guide, was the best! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and listens to what you want to do and always ask if u have any questions or concerns. He really knows his way around Delhi, and took us to a spot that overlooks the entire old Delhi. He was very approachable. He truly is what a perfect guide should be. He knew accurate stories about each spot we visited and also history of some other places in India. Great work! Loved the places we visit, especially the spice market!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mel US   August 02, 2018
Rating  
Afreen was amazing. I was alone as a female and appreciate that the company was thorough enough to send me a female guide. Afreen was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I was reluctant to do a tour alone but she made me feel very safe and I found a new friend. I will use her when in India again!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jo US   July 20, 2018
Rating  
Great tour of Old Delhi! Suree is extremely knowledgeable on Jama Masjid and gave us an amazing experience via rickshaw into the Spice Market! Great trip to Qutb Minar, the oldest tower in the world. He knew so much about its history.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bryan US   July 26, 2018
Rating  
Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Driver was courteous and knew his roads. Car was neither new nor impeccable, yet it did the job.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kerry FI   May 26, 2018
Rating  

Weather was seriously hot - thanks to the guide for having refrshments on hand. He was a great companion for our trip, always full of positive energy and showed us some wonderful sights. We took some fantastic photos thanks to his tips! Well worth the money.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Erica DE   August 26, 2018
Rating  
Vshal was an amazing tour guide. He had so much knowledge about each place we went to in Delhi. He even went out of his way to take me to a special market because I mentioned that I was interested in it. Vinod was a very friendly driver and was very accommodating to our every need. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Delhi!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabriel MT   July 26, 2018
Rating  
Totally recommended. Nice guide, good driver. Very safe around the city. Thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Luis FI   May 19, 2018
Rating  
It was a nice historical tour I would like to thank Mr. Deepak Jha. I really appreciate his assistance and guidance.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Di US   May 29, 2018
Rating  
Very nice guide, he told me a lot of interesting facts and was very pleasant and attentive to me.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by TimB GB   July 29, 2018
Rating  

Great day, great tour, great services - Thankyou!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DEUK CA   July 29, 2018
Rating  
What a day! It was an unexpected and exciting day tour. Thanks to sani, I was able to see and experience an authentic, hectic but vibrant Dehli. Our driver was great as well and felt very safe despite the crazy traffic! THANK YOU
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kristi DE   July 29, 2018
Rating  

Great opportunity and well worth the money!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Matt US   May 17, 2018
Rating  

The guide was great - super friendly and kind! he takes some great photos too! Thanks.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandra GB   July 29, 2017
Rating  

Perfect, so glad we booked with you. My son and I would definitely recommend! 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julia DE   May 22, 2018
Rating  

I would definitely recommend this company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andra GR   May 29, 2018
Rating  

I highly recommend this tour, especially for tourists that want flexibility. The guide helped me figure out which places I would be most interested in visiting and we could avoid long lines at monuments and make the experience very efficient. Thanks.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anna FI   July 29, 2018
Rating  
Great tour! Very informative and great way to see Delhi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Viktor US   August 19, 2018
Rating  
Excelente!!! Very beautiful Lotus temple, Jama Masjid!!!! Ok!!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donald US   April 30, 2018
Rating  

Fantastic trip - Thank you! 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia MX   July 30, 2018
Rating  
Hello!!! Delhi tour was amazing and exceeded my expectations. The guide that I was sent of the name deepak was very professional and friendly. If English was perfect and the data they offered us very accurate. I would recommend 100% to deepak. I am very happy with the result. A todo el que habla español les recomiendo muchísimo este Tour. Evítense el caos de India con un gran guía. No se van a arrepentir !!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Luis CL   March 30, 2018
Rating  
It’s quite a tour this you cover Old and New Delhi in about 7-8 hours plus yummy lunch. It left me pretty tired by the end of it but full of useful information and good photos.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andres MT   June 23, 2017
Rating  
We really enjoyed the tour. Driver and guide were kind, friendly and they know their job best, they gave us trust and everything was good. We like the delhi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gianna DM   July 30, 2018
Rating  
My guide was vishal. He was very professional and polite. He showed me all the spots I wanted to see whitout any problems. Thank you for your kindness and I wish you ALL the best.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cathrine AU   January 30, 2018
Rating  

The guide was great, full of info and you could tell he had so much passion for the monuments. He was kind and respectful, walked slowly with me and my elderly sister and was always offering us refreshments and chances to stop to rest. We had a wonderful lunch and felt so comfortable and in safe hands that we had a little nap on the way back to our hotel. I can't thank you guys enough!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julian US   July 31, 2018
Rating  
Deepak our tour guide was very informative and made sure we are safe at all times. Take you soo much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alva AU   November 30, -0001
Rating  
Best tour guide!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria CA   July 31, 2017
Rating  

Excellent tour by Vishal, very well explained and very informative. Thanks!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C DK   November 30, -0001
Rating  
I loved this tour. I'm going on another tour with them tomorrow. This tour beautiful. We did way more than in description.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hannah US   August 03, 2017
Rating  
The tour was great, we visit beautiful places The driver service was great, responsable and the tour guide was a nice person. We give you 5 stars
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Esia DE   August 08, 2018
Rating  
Service of Guide – Excellent, his knowledge of the city was excellent. He was very helpful. Service of Driver- Timely, polite. Throughout the trip we felt safe and happy. 5/5.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chi UA   July 09, 2018
Rating  

The tour was very good , the tour guide explained everything well and he was very patient with us and he took pictures of us in every spot and the driver was on time and a very good driver, everything was safe and we have a good time.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julia GB   August 07, 2018
Rating  

I enjoyed the tour! The guide service is great :) I have visited all the places while the tour guide was taking pictures of me and explained everything in detail so that I got so much knowledge about the culture and the history behind the monuments. The driver service is great as well, although I was traveling alone as a woman I felt safe. Thank you for the great day! :) i can highly recommend this tour

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vini ES   August 03, 2018
Rating  

Service of guide and driver was great.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brian US   August 03, 2018
Rating  

Amazing day !!! Depaak was a happy and wonderfull person, showed me all the beauty of Delhi. Thanks so much for this amazing day !!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria MX   August 09, 2018
Rating  
We really enjoyed this particular tour. Soni was very knowledgeable about all the sites and she was able to speak English well. I would highly recommend your company along with soni as a tour guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cindy NZ   August 09, 2018
Rating  

It was a great introduction to Delhi. Great experience, I would do it again! Highly recommend your services, thank you!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Suthida FJ   June 09, 2017
Rating  
very good!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lib GI   May 06, 2018
Rating  
Great tour of Delhi with experienced driver and guide!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ann MO   August 16, 2018
Rating  
Excellent tour... Though I did not get to visit some of the sights in the itinerary due to shutdowns in old Delhi on India’s Independence Day, I enjoyed my tour largely because of my guide Ms. Rakhi. Ms. Rakhi is warm, articulate and considerate. Her proficiency in English and willingness to share her views made my visit in Delhi an enjoyable one.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jojo CO   August 01, 2018
Rating  
Great experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susi US   August 17, 2018
Rating  
Excellent Guide, Unique experience. Guide took great care after us. Sometimes we gelt a bit overwhelmed and he gave us great comfort.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ebony AT   June 17, 2018
Rating  
Had a fantastic experience. My guide was knowledgeable and friendly, and it was great to have a private car to help me tour around Delhi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claudin BG   June 17, 2018
Rating  
great tour and friendly guide! :)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anna NZ   August 16, 2018
Rating  
To whom it may concern, I want to express how greatly I enjoyed this great experience provided by your wonderful team. Especially many thanks to Afreen as she was not only extremely knowledgeable but very friendly professional and polite. I want to thank our driver vinod for providing us with a safe and comfortable ride. Again many thanks!! Regards, Anna
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jojo DE   August 08, 2018
Rating  

The service of guide was fantastic and the driver singh was also good and we were safe in the tour....5/5

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia US   July 23, 2018
Rating  
Great tour! Everything was on time! 100% guaranteed! Greetings from Olivia!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carly BR   August 19, 2018
Rating  
My guide, deepak, was awesome, very professional lots of info and most importantly he has a good sense of humor. Thank you for a very nice and interesting day. His knowledge and thoughtful way of explaining things give him and you as a company a 5 star rating. Thank you for a very nice and interesting day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Beti KH   July 21, 2017
Rating  

Everything was just great can't thank you enough. Thanks to the guys in Dehli.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jalena CL   August 17, 2018
Rating  
Thank you so much for this tour. My guide and driver were both excellent. Driver arrived early at my hotel and battled the Delhi traffic bravely My guide was knowledgeable and happy to taylor the program to me. It’s a great tour if you’re in Delhi for a short time and you want to see the main spots. Mosque and the spice market were definitely the highlights.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Achim jo GB   August 05, 2018
Rating  
Service of guide was very good, he has a lot of knowledge and shares many information. The driver is friendly and kind and he drives very safely.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fred GB   September 02, 2018
Rating  

We were picked up at our hotel on time and our guide was very chatty. He made sure we were well looked after. 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bianca AU   July 04, 2018
Rating  

Everything was perfect. Driver and the guide were great guys. A real smooth process, from booking with your company to getting picked up. Was a doddle! Thanks again so much Gwen!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fabio FI   September 04, 2018
Rating  
Service of guide; The guide was excellent at providing all the history and information of all the places that we have visited. He was also great at making conversation with us customers and was very warm and welcome, therefore felt very safe during this day trip. Service of driver; Driver was also great at making conversation and ensuring that us customers were dropped near the places and made us feel very comfortable. Excellent tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ric CR   August 04, 2018
Rating  

great tour. great punctuality. the guys took us everywhere so we could see different parts from delhi. all the explanations and places were well explained. we were feeling really safe with them. the restaurant in where we were eating had amazing food and nice service. all the visits were along with explanations and it has been a really pleasant day :) they were also taking us to different shops as we wanted to buy some souvenirs. driver was driving safe and punctual in every minute thank u guyssss

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Esme AT   June 04, 2018
Rating  
The tour had been really good, the guide has been precise and clear in the explanation. She was super kind and sweet. The driver, also, has been really professional and I was always in time in picking us up after every monument we saw. I really suggest this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marcell US   August 26, 2018
Rating  
The guide and the drivers were very professional. Everything was made on time. However, we believe the price is too high for the content of the trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia US   October 14, 2018
Rating  
Had a great day in New and Old Delhi. Very experienced driver, singh; we felt perfectly safe despite Delhi's traffic chaos. Our female guide, afreen, was very knowledgeable and nice and talked us through a lot more than the sites we visited. Great lunch!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Luis mark NZ   September 25, 2018
Rating  
I had the most amazing day on this tour! Soni my tour guide was incredible and showed me around the amazing place that is Delhi. You are able to get so much done in one day with this tour and I’d highly recommend it to anyone. I felt extremely safe and what was nice you could tell customer satisfaction and safety was of extreme importance to soni. It was very nice being able to learn about the various places in Delhi from a local who was very knowledgeable. Any questions I had soni was able to answer and nothing was too much for her. It was nice being able to stop and look around the places and have someone who was willing to photograph you as you went. If you are looking at touring Delhi make sure you take this tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andres AU   September 23, 2018
Rating  
I had a great day on this tour in Delhi. My tour guide Ankit was very nice and helpful and I had very interesting day with him. I would recommed this tour to anyone!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gianna GB   September 21, 2018
Rating  
The tour was great! Our guide, shaan, was kind, caring and full of knowledge about the area and the history. We felt very safe with our driver, vinod. We would highly recommend this tour to anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Viktor US   October 18, 2018
Rating  
Service is very good of guide and he was also knowledgeable and the service of driver is also very good and its was a safe tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Enrique BZ   September 28, 2018
Rating  
After spending all morning with you we feel happy with your service. King regards, Enrique
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alejandro DE   September 29, 2018
Rating  
Guide service: excellent, dedicated and hardworking Driver service: great performance Safety: excellent 5 stars: 5 stars
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jose felix HK   September 15, 2018
Rating  
Hi, this is jose who booked from privatetour. I really like adil and ram singh guide and driving. They are really nice, the explanation is sufficient, the driving is very safe.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rosalia MT   June 21, 2018
Rating  
Tour guide and driver service were excellent! Tour guide gave a comprehensive description of the monuments during tour and was very friendly. Driver arrived right on time and was also very friendly. Definitely one of the best tours I've had in Delhi, would recommend this tour to others.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Oscar MX   July 23, 2018
Rating  
We had an amazing tour!! We visited many monuments and temples and besides the guide took us to more places that the supposed. This tour was very useful and we would repeat it! Many thanks to the driver and tour guide. You have had a wonderful day in Delhi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paula PE   June 20, 2018
Rating  
Great tour that exceeded my expectations. Great and knowledgeable guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by dorothea MT   March 21, 2018
Rating  
Deepak was gentle and professional and vinod was an Expert driver. Fantastic!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ava HK   July 18, 2017
Rating  
Alin is an excellent and very knowledgeable guide. We loved every minute of our tour and felt that we were extremely well cared for. Private Tour are well organised and easy to communicate with. Would highly recommend touring with them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruben FI   November 18, 2017
Rating  
The tour guide - harry singh - was in time at the defined place. From there ok he was very polite and very ambitious to show Old and New Dehli. He answered all the questions and even our stupid ones
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alva US   March 26, 2018
Rating  
Nice tour, the driver was really nice, good way to see Delhi if you don’t have a lot of time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Prithviraj IN   August 04, 2018
Rating  

Great time - Thank you!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandeep IN   August 01, 2018
Rating  
The guide was regular, his english wasnt perfect, but was a good person and he tried to give the best, just a little more of friendship would be perfect.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Matthew DE   September 17, 2017
Rating  

Very interesting tour of the city and our guide could answer all questions we had.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 12.00
Adult (Age 12-80)
Child (Age 3-11)