Visit Taj Mahal on a Private Tour With Luxurious Experience by Toyota Fortuner - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (45)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Aamir US   June 07, 2018
Rating  
This place is amazingly breathtaking. It is really a wonder in true sense. The architecture is simply sensational. The writings on the marble is superb. Loved this place.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Miguel PT   November 08, 2017
Rating  
I was lucky enough to have Vinny as my tour guide, super friendly and helpful! Watched how they make restorations for the Taj and had an amazing lunch at Indiana cafe followed buy a stop at a specialised jeweller and market. i recommended them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dwane PR   June 18, 2018
Rating  
Faizan was really accommodating and knowledgeable about the sights we visited. Really easy going and charismatic guy with excellent English! Would recommend :)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Valeria FX   April 17, 2018
Rating  
I had a wonderful visit with Kamil who speaks already French. He was really keen on making understand Taj Mahal Beauty, history, legend, and also also the details of the architecture, and what it did represent in terms of hard work, and beauties. He always found the right place to show me a different angle from the Taj Mahal making the overall experience rich, and very interesting. He also took into account my questions and wishes for the visit.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by rammy NP   May 17, 2018
Rating  
The planning and preparation for our tour was highly professional. The enthusiasm to accommodate and meet all our needs was exemplary. The brilliant tour managed me to be everywhere at the right time and place for us to view the wonders in Agra and provide a fantastic experience. Tour was professional, helpful and humorous and was responsible for an experience of a lifetime, that won’t be forgotten
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ady TH   October 11, 2017
Rating  
Seamless service from the time contacting them via email. Great drive out to Agra - lots of information about the area from our driver ... who was from Agra, too. Magical day at the Taj Mahal. Our guide was our historian and photographer too. Shuttled us from ease from one site to the next in Agra. Made our first day in India stress-free , but more important, memorable!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cottine SD   October 18, 2017
Rating  
We spent a few hours in and out of Taj Mahal which was an amazing experience. Our tour guide was Ali and he was really awesome and knowledgeable about all the things around Taj Mahal. I really recommend this tour and especially Ali!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Matthew EC   April 19, 2018
Rating  
Thanks to Malik, our knowledgeable tour guide, and i would recommend a tour guide if you visit the Tajmahal for showing us this wonder. and Agra fort
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Igor NO   May 25, 2018
Rating  
We have book the trip for agra day trip when we got there we met our tour guide Mr. Ali who showned us Tajmahal beauty and architecture and also taken best photos. Thanks to him and we highly recommended Mr. Ali for future travelers!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Liam PA   November 10, 2017
Rating  
Vinny Boberino is the best guide in Agra. Good sense of humour and informative. We didn’t feel rushed or like we were an inconvenience. Glad we had a positive experience. It is worth having a guide !
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Briston PL   June 21, 2018
Rating  
I visited Taj Mahal with this tour and had a great day. My driver Munim picked me up on time, drove safely and the car was very comfortable and clean. My tour guide was Farhan he had a great knowledge of Taj Mahal and Red fort and explained everything to me in detail. He went above and beyond to ensure i had a good tour, helped me with taking pictures, answering questions and showing me all the little things that I wouldn't of known without a guide. We also visited a local store that use Marble to make sculptures and a jewellers in Agra. And had a really nice lunch in a restaurant which wasn't included but very reasonably priced. I was a solo female and I felt very safe and secure all day on this tour. I really enjoyed my experience and couldn't of asked for a better guide or driver. Thanks :)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kimo US   November 27, 2017
Rating  
Overall our experience was great. The tour company was very flexible about timing (typically tours leave very early in the morning)- as we wanted to squeeze in a trip to the Taj Mahal after our flight landed in Delhi around 11.00 A.M. They were very accommodating to make the trip work given our constraints (and with little hassle). Manoj was our driver and he was timely, friendly and made us feel safe and welcome. Kamil was our guide at the site. He was very knowledgeable, told us the history of the Taj as well as showed us all the great places to take pictures. Overall a wonderful trip!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Griscilla RO   June 07, 2018
Rating  
I started my tour from Delhi early morning through by express highway reached Agra with in 3 hours then I met my tour guide Malik such a very good person and knowledge informative I visited Taj Mahal and Agra with Malik. He took nice pic from different spots he knows spots very well then visited local marble shop I highly recommend this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wins AR   November 04, 2017
Rating  
We have a very good time on our day trip to Agra. Nice warm welcome when we arrived at Agra train station. Our guide, Varun is very professional, he takes a very good care of us and have the knowledge of each places we visited. Our driver, Naval also very polite. The car is very very clean and comfortable. These 2 guys make our trip much smoother. Highly recommended for everyone who wants to visit Agra.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Danovan BG   March 28, 2018
Rating  

Our tour guide, Ali was a really great tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and made sure we didn't miss any important historic detail about the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. He saw to it that our expectations and requests were met. we are highly recommended to them.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jeyson Wins GB   May 24, 2018
Rating  

Our driver Ravi is excellent. He is very professional, polite and always punctual. He has made our journey in India very special. I would certainly recommend this company and Ravi to anyone interested in exploring this amazing country. We had a great time with them.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jonald SG   April 27, 2018
Rating  
We spent a whole day in Delhi and a day in Agra! I'd say I'm really lucky to find Nakul across all other guide options! Since there were just 2 of us (me and my friend) we've been a bit scared to explore the area all alone honestly (just girls). So, having Nakul there, for 2 days, made unit trip really relaxing and very interesting! I'd like to underline one more time - this trip was really one of the best organised ever!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tashima TH   March 11, 2018
Rating  
We were very fortunate to have Rizwan as our guide for our two day trip. Our visit to the Taj Mahal was one we will never forgot, along with Agra fort and the baby Taj. A huge thank you to Amir for making our trip so enjoyable and one we will never forgot.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Avion AT   May 02, 2018
Rating  
Mukul was knowledgeable, friendly and professional and made our day in Agra at the Taj Mahal, Agra fort and marble workshop extremely interesting and enjoyable. Would highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sharhonda ES   June 22, 2018
Rating  
As a solo female I felt safe all the time with them and i would highly recommend the overnight tour this time of year as it's much better seeing the Taj Mahal at sunset and sunrise than during the hottest part of the day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by willy IE   July 20, 2018
Rating  
I had a wonderful tour in Agra with Faisel and Chetan (guide and driver). Both gentlemen were very professional and kind. Faisel shared his deep knowledge of the Taj Mahal, Baby Taj, Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri. I highly recommend a tour with these two gentlemen since you will come away with a full understanding and appreciation of the Mughal history in Agra.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bastein IT   April 29, 2018
Rating  
Well organised and very informative. Drivers were on time and the tour guide had extensive knowledge about the history and monuments.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lee US   July 29, 2017
Rating  
Had an amazing experience with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and took some amazing photos! Definitely recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kushtrim IT   June 29, 2018
Rating  

Such an awesome day out, our guide was very knowledgeable about the history of the Taj which made the day even more enjoyable and also he was a great photographer! Thanks!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Malachy AT   March 26, 2018
Rating  

Today I had an excellent tour the guide was brilliant. He showed me the lots of things of the Taj Mahal, and Agra fort it was a fantastic experience really looking forward to visiting again sometime in the future.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maurine MU   April 27, 2018
Rating  

It was a very good tour guide and it was a fantastic experience and am really looking forward to visit it again in the future ;)

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Geraghty CU   March 28, 2018
Rating  

We had a very good visit to the Taj Mahal thanks to Hyder Ali, who apart from giving us information about the history (which maybe is easy to get) has also given us lots of details that we didn't know. This has made the visit 100% recommendable!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Farren UG   May 28, 2018
Rating  

Agra is so beautiful. Special thanks sunny malik. Taj adventure world is good you have to take taxi and guide and services all good.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Damon NO   June 30, 2018
Rating  

Malik was a great tour guide and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour and learnt so much information. The trip was great and we loved the stay.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sophie SE   July 31, 2018
Rating  
Excellent tour guide Imran . He told me everything about the Taj Mahal. His English is very good and he is a friendly guy. It was a nice Day-Trip to Taj...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bryson GB   August 03, 2018
Rating  

Took us around Agra for shopping to the best places and were very affordable. Thank you for your amazing service! Great guide! Highly recommend!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Adalynn BE   May 31, 2018
Rating  

Very good tour!! The tour guide was very informative and knew a lot about the history of the Taj Mahal. I felt very safe in his company. Recommend!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Valentina MT   July 31, 2018
Rating  
Varun was very happy and informative and knowledgeable and happy to oblige. Showed us lots of interesting things around Jaipur and Agra.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jhonson LV   August 09, 2018
Rating  

I went to Taj Mahal with a guide  and he told us about the Taj Mahal in detail. He was a great person and a knowledgeable guide we highly recommend him! I had a great experienced in India. Thank you!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by George LT   August 04, 2018
Rating  
Farman gave an Excellent description of the Taj Mahal, was very informative and enjoyable. A very good experience that I will recommend to my friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wilson NL   February 11, 2018
Rating  
Magnificent Taj Mahal. Excellent service from Malik. Best to visit at the evening, not so hot. A lots of local tourists, I enjoyed that moments.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jones Wilson SE   July 11, 2018
Rating  
Absolutely wonderful tour guide. He is very knowledgeable and keep us entertained all the while. He knows his way around the Taj .Highly recommend his service. Thank you for a great time!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Garcia Lee MO   July 29, 2018
Rating  
Thank you for educating us and showing us round the Taj Mahal. We enjoyed every minute, very friendly person and patient waited for us to take pictures. Showed us a lovely place to eat for lunch too.we are definitely recommended them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Josefina AR   August 07, 2018
Rating  
our guide who was very knowledgeable about the history of the Taj Mahal and the Agra Fort. He took some excellent pictures of us and we both thoroughly enjoyed our day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nicole BO   June 03, 2018
Rating  
The team was ready early to pick my father and me up, then we took the long trip to Agra to see the beautiful Taj Mahal. Mukul and his team were a wealth of knowledge and very friendly/helpful to us American tourists. I recommend this Tour to anyone travelling in Agra.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Adelisa LU   June 17, 2018
Rating  
It was a great experience provided from the start in Delhi to the drop off at Delhi.He was a magnificent tour guide. He was very familiar and knowledgeable with the city of Jaipur
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Berenice CH   August 21, 2018
Rating  

The guide was great! We had such a good time. A great day out and well worth the money, we had a fantastic time. Thank you.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine IT   August 21, 2018
Rating  

I was lucky enough to have a great guide,Mukul who showed me around, told me interesting facts and was very helpful in taking photos. It was so nice and amazingly light at that time.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gee BE   July 21, 2018
Rating  

5/5

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 146.94
$158.00 Save 11.06
Adult (Age 0-99)