Taj Mahal Sunrise Private Tour from Delhi - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (9)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Sung Tae Ki KR   March 22, 2018
Rating  
Best Tour which I never Forget.Driver Vishnu and Guide Mr.Yusuf are Perfect.we can Recommend for this Tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mike Keynes AU   March 22, 2018
Rating  
Me and wife came to Agra to visit Taj Mahal and our tour guide was Yusuf he was allotted by this company owner Mohammad. he was very polite very respectful and explains very well defiantly recommend him for my friends and relatives thank you so much for managing my trip so well,Highly Recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wagner Markus DE   March 24, 2018
Rating  
Fantastic Taj Mahal Tour and Great Service....Our Guide Imran is Perfect and knowledgeable....We really Recommend for this Tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Abdul Ismail BH   March 24, 2018
Rating  
This is Abdul Ismail from Bahrain I visited Agra with my wife I visited Taj Mahal with my guide Mr Nadim and I get so many knowledge my guide he is a knowledgeable person I always recommend Mr Nadeem.... if I visiting again I will definitely book this tour..... highly recommended for other travellers...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lawrence Safran US   March 26, 2018
Rating  
Great service great knowledge our guide Nadeem he is a knowledgeable and our driver Wiki from Delhi nice driving we recommend to our American Travellers please book this to best price we paid and we get great knowledge from our guide Mr Nadeem thank you
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alyssa Poling US   March 26, 2018
Rating  
Hi I am a Alyssa. As this is my first time in India I was searching for something best so I finally found this private tour company. I really enjoyed my journey from Delhi to Agra and finally I met somebody who I was expecting the guide and I was expecting my guide should give me the thorough knowledge and I am very happy that this private tour company have nice government approved tour guide as he was telling me and he also told me that he was working for this company for a pretty long time. It was so exciting going with Vishnu, I think he is like a very famous guy in this company who's doing regular tour for the people. In the end I would just like to recommend everybody who arelooking for private tour that kindly before going for any other choice try this. You will be rewarded what you will pay for. thanks
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria Hamer de Groot FR   March 12, 2018
Rating  
Hi I am from France my English is not so good I speak French but I am very happy when I visit Taj Mahal with my guide Kashif Kashif speak very good friends he is talented and he is very nice I was very happy to see Taj Mahal and Agra Fort with Kashif... My driver he drive Crysta car he is also very good, he is good in knowledge I really recommend my driver tillon his nickname ,the real name is dhanpal he showed us Mughal Show.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christin US   May 27, 2017
Rating  
I am Christian from America. We really really very happy when we were in Taj Mahal and Agra Fort with our guide Mr Imran.He is knowledgeable and great personality with great knowledge. We didn't expect to see the gems of India especially the Hidden Gems we are looking to see the Taj Mahal once again. THANKS
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cathy GB   December 05, 2017
Rating  
I would highly recommend this tour as it was absolutely amazing to see and experience the Taj Mahal, a wonderful building. The walled city Agra Fort was amazing, however, watching the sunrise over the Taj Mahal is a memory I will never forget. Your fabulous guide was very knowledgeable and could not do enough to make sure we got great photo shots. Thank you very much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 21.00
Adult (Age 0+)