Sunrise Taj Mahal Private Tour From Delhi by Car - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (10)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by clarkav GB   March 14, 2018
Rating  
it was great experience to visit sunrise tajmahal . we leave our hotel at 3.00 am . driver was very helpfull . we have very good guide in tajmahal he explain me history of mughal ,it was wounder full time for me. i will recommend him ..
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by nicola p US   March 03, 2018
Rating  
We had a beautiful sunrise tajmahal trip with 707! We must be very thankful to our driver mr. Dinesh Kumar for his precious help and kindness. We were lucky to visit Taj Mahal with an indian history teacher, then we visit Itimad-ud-Daulah, Mehtab Bagh, the beautiful Agra Fort and the beautiful city of Fathepur Sikry! When in Fathepur Sikry be careful because even the guides try to trick! Mr.Dinesh helped us.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by parma IT   April 06, 2018
Rating  
We got an excellent service. Dinesh was the perfect driver: very professional, helpful and always on time. He was always available and made us always feel comfortable. He really did his best to let us have the best experience possible.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by albert ammana US   February 02, 2018
Rating  
We had a fantastic local guide who gave us detailed explanations about the Taj Mahal and it's history. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Not only knowledgeable but kind, friendly and very helpful with locals trying to sell us photos and souvenirs. Negotiated a great photo package for us. Sunil got us around quickly which we wanted but without feeling rushed. We then went on to a marble workshop where we had the opportunity to buy some of the beautiful handmade work. Fantastic day, fantastic guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by cris CH   April 23, 2018
Rating  
We had a wonderful tour thanks to Tanveer who explained all in depth and made the tour so convenient and our stay so confortable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by wilison US   February 21, 2018
Rating  
One of my best moments in my life. Transportation, accommodation and everything was taken care of by the tour guide. Mesmerizing experience for a reasonable price!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nita sachao US   April 12, 2018
Rating  
Private day trip to Agra Sunrise Taj Mahal. The trip was nice, on a almost brand new Toyota Innova. Danish (the driver), Naim (tour guide) are very nice people and tried their best to make the long trip comfortable. It was a nice experience overall after a week of intense business trip in New Delhi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by eroson US   April 10, 2018
Rating  
We started in Delhi with a day tour, then travelled on to Agra for Taj Mahal. Deepak, our guide, was very helpful and knowledgeable the whole way through. The whole tour was very easy to organise, and we were easily able to customise it to how we wanted. We had the same driver throughout and he was also brilliant. Thanks to them all for a memorable experience
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by samson US   April 03, 2018
Rating  
we have wonderful trip of tajmahal . specially thanks our guide mr. tanvir who made our trip very smooth .. will come back again..
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria SG   July 15, 2017
Rating  

We have the lovely trip of Tajmahal. our driver pickup from hotel and drop at hotel time with safely. we have a very good guide in Agra Mr Naim he has very good knowledge of the history of Tajmahal. thanks so much for the lovely trip.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 95.00
Adult (Age 0-99)