Same Day Taj Mahal Tour by Car from Delhi - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (21)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Maddy US   May 24, 2018
Rating  
Thanks for amazing tour. The guide and car was excellent. Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Mehtab. Bagh.i highly recommended to every one.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Josef Ronald RO   August 01, 2018
Rating  
Amazing tour and very experience. guide as very nice and jolly nature. I really enjoyed this trip. I highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Doc TT   August 03, 2018
Rating  
Excellent service and every thing was perfect and well organized. I highly recommend it
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chan su CN   August 01, 2018
Rating  
The was very enjoyable and perfect for solo traveller. Car was clean and well maintained. The tour guide was very good. I highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by VictoriaS US   August 09, 2018
Rating  

SONU our driver and mr. gupta our tour guide. They were great. sonu Picked us up in New Delhi and drove us to Agra. Varun gupta was personable, informative and very polite. He worked with our schedule and took us to some key vantage spots at the Mehtab Baugh, Taj Mahal, and Fort Agra. We had a thoroughly enjoyable experience and would highly recommend it.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amelia GB   August 12, 2018
Rating  
The driver, Vneet, was very good, he was always on time and drove very safely in an area of India where safe driving is not common. The guide in Agra was nice and met us the night before we would be exploring Agra. We saw the Taj and the Agra Fort. I highly recommend this tour company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia US   August 08, 2018
Rating  
Great Tour guide manish, the whole day was great they were very helpful! They had great recommendations! I totally recommend taking their tour, they have lots of options depending on what you what to see.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Isla GB   August 05, 2018
Rating  

India Agra Taj Mahal is something you will never forget. We spent one day in Agra and went to Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Itmad (Baby Taj). The guide in Agra was nice and met us the night before we were to explore the Agra. We saw the Taj and the Agra Fort. I highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emily US   August 08, 2018
Rating  
ITS Holidays is a wonderful service! We had a great experience touring Agra. We saw the Taj and the Agra Fort. I highly recommend this tour company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Poppy AU   August 08, 2018
Rating  

Very safe driver, he was so friendly and helpful and was able to provide us with loads of information about the area and the Taj Mahal. Our guide had brilliant knowledge about all the monuments in Agra it was a wonderful trip. I will say thank our tour company ITS Holidays for arranging everything so nicely for us I highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ava GB   July 31, 2018
Rating  
It was great to visit Taj Mahal this is like my dream come true well arranged I am very happy to do this trip. I have been to many other places also I loved it.Our guided Dinesh Verma was having good knowledge about all the monuments in Agra it was wonderful trip I will say thank to our tour company ITS Holidays for arranging everything so nicely for us I highly recommend this tour company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Isabella¬† US   July 31, 2018
Rating  

It was a great experience in the Taj Mahal had a great time in sunrise thanks to sublime taj to arrange a great tour by a.c car from Delhi to Agra driver was very good once again thank you to the great company I will highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jessica CH   July 29, 2018
Rating  

We enjoyed looking at the Taj Mahal in the early morning, it is the best moment, not so crowded. It really is one of the wonders of the world. once again thank you to the great company. I highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lilly US   July 27, 2018
Rating  

It was an amazing experience working with this company. Nadeem was a great guide and very informative. I can highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sophie GB   July 26, 2018
Rating  

Its really nice to have a tour from this company. We went to the Taj Mahal and red fort with Gaurav (guide). He had a great knowledge about monuments and history of Agra, once again thank you to the great company I will I highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Grace AT   July 24, 2018
Rating  
The Taj is amazing in the early morning's sunrise. With help of Shan I booked the tour to experience this unique moment. One of the main reasons why he recommend this time as well, is the fact that there are no lines and very few people at the Taj.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sophia VE   July 24, 2018
Rating  

Amazing company, people has a lot of knowledge about Agra and nearby places. For me it was top quality service. I can highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mia UY   August 12, 2018
Rating  
Very nice experience. Very friendly staff. the visit to the Taj Mahal was well organized and the pick up was as agreed. Would love to go there and do it again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Evie US   August 03, 2018
Rating  

The guide was very informative in Agra and quite funny. We were very tired and the drive was smooth which was wonderful, once again thank you to the great company I will I highly recommend this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ruby US   August 06, 2018
Rating  

I would highly recommend this tour for those who would like to see some incredible sites and to learn the fascinating information about the Tahi Mahal.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 100.00
Adult (Age 0-99)