Same Day Taj Mahal Private Tour From Delhi - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (60)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Yarman UA   March 14, 2018
Rating  
It was beyond our expectations.Excellent tour in Taj Mahal. Very well organised with professionalism.. Taj Mahal, Agra fort, Baby taj, Black taj mahal, all presented in an excellent way by Mukul. Our drivers were very helpful as well.. Very highly recommended tour..
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by lin HK   March 14, 2018
Rating  
Had a great trip to Taj Mahal and learnt so much about It . Faizan is very friendly and very knowledgeable. He also got a very good sense of humour that makes the visit even better. Would recommend them to everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by wang US   April 04, 2018
Rating  
We visited the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort and Kamil explained things exceptionally well.Kamil was an amazing guide! Thank you my friend look forward to the next visit!Very highly recommended tour..
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Talal AZ   June 24, 2018
Rating  
We highly recommend Taj Adventure World to visit Agra and near by areas. Service offered was very good. Tour was managed very professionally. we are highly recommended them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by may ES   March 06, 2018
Rating  
Taj Mahal is very pack with local & intl. tourists, Kamil explains very well about the site & history. Plus, he helps us get through the crowds & street vendors. Feels like VIP guests!. we are highly recommended them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Adam BE   May 15, 2018
Rating  
We spent a few hours in and out of Taj Mahal which was an amazing experience. Our tour guide was Ali and he was really awesome and knowledgeable about all the things around Taj Mahal. I really recommend this tour and especially Ali!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Miguel UA   July 02, 2018
Rating  
I had a good time doing the one day trip to Agra from Delhi. Deepak, my guide, was enthusiastic and capable. The value for the price is good. we are highly recommended them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Craig VA   June 20, 2018
Rating  
Everything was just perfect, Farman was a perfect tour guide. The tour was tailor made for our family. I was very happy, and he was very eager to tell about his country. Definitely recommend
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Albader UA   May 18, 2018
Rating  

We had a great experienced in India with Taj Adventure World. We have booked a tour through Private Tour and and got Excellent Services by Taj Adventure World Team. The Guide Amir was very informative and knowledgable, We enjoyed every moment of our Day with Amir and our Driver Ali. Highly Recommended.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yan KR   July 08, 2018
Rating  
很独特的印度之行,通过酒店认识了SHAHRUKH导游,他带我参观了印度的当地农村、集市,品尝了当地特色美食和独特的饭后清口方式,非常奇特的印度之旅,给负责的导游SHAHRUKH点赞。
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jeremy MT   April 11, 2018
Rating  
The driver Ganesh took me in front of the hotel and get me to Agra where I met the guide Sultan. We visited Taj Mahal at first in the morning and he was so clear in explain every details of the Taj Mahal. He also took great photos. Then we visited "baby" Taj Mahal and Agra Fort.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Denin DE   May 26, 2018
Rating  
Our tour guide Haider were extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind and thoughtful through out the trip. They took the time to explain every details of every castle and every kings that ruled India. As two girls travelling we felt so safe and protected. Thank you for the unforgettable memories.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Raynesh CY   May 04, 2018
Rating  
Akash is a great driver and his car was well kept and comfortable. He also made sure there were snacks and drinks aplenty for the long drive.dannu is a very knowledgable guide and told me lots of interesting historical facts about Taj Mahal and other sites we visited. Since I was on my own he also thoughtfully made sure I had enough pictures and he knew all the best spots for good views.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edwin NO   June 25, 2018
Rating  
At Agra we met Sunny our guide. Well what can I say about this trip ? The whole Taj Mahal experience was breathtaking, outstanding and something that we will never forget. This is in part due to Sunny , who was extremely friendly . He promptly got us tickets and guided us through the crowds with minimum queuing. His knowledge about the Taj Mahal was outstanding. Sunny was able to bring the TajMahal to life with his infectious and humorous personality. His photography skills were wonderful, and has captured so many photographs of us .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kallan TW   March 07, 2018
Rating  
Private day trip to Agra Taj Mahal. The trip was nice, on a almost brand new Toyata SUV. Pankaj(the driver), Adnan (tour guide) are very nice people and tried their best to make the long trip comfortable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabriel & Mel US   July 16, 2018
Rating  
We had a fantastic tour of the Taj Mahal and our tour guide,Deepak made it even better. He is SUPER knowledgable about the Taj Mahal and all things India in general. He takes great pride in showing foreigners his country and has a love of history and storytelling which makes him the perfect guide to experience this historic site with. He even generously offered to take our picture and captured some of the best photos from our trip. Highly recommend, booking this tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jethro PH   March 25, 2018
Rating  
I had a wonderful tour in Agra with Varun and Chanchal (guide and driver). Both gentlemen were very professional and kind.Varun shared his deep knowledge of the Taj Mahal, Baby Taj, Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri. I highly recommend a tour with these two gentlemen since you will come away with a full understanding and appreciation of the Mughal history in Agra.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Timothy GB   June 22, 2018
Rating  
Arrived Delhi around mid-night and had a safe trip with chetan. Meet Shamim, the tour guide in Agra for sun-rise in Taj Mahal. He is very knowledgeable and a good photographer! I learnt a lot about the history, culture and architecture from Shamim . Will definitely recommend him to others!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Reuben UA   April 06, 2018
Rating  
Amazing Tour, Sunny has been our Guide for 2 Years in arrow, We combine History and Photography, and he always makes it special, there is always a new spot for pictures with Bobby.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mark HK   June 15, 2018
Rating  
It was an excellent trip to me...I was breathless the moment I saw the beautiful Taj Mahal... more than the beauty I was speech less after the informations... Hat's off to my guide he got all the information on his finger tips.... Once again I will visit this place for sure...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Addison IE   May 12, 2018
Rating  

I really enjoyed my India trip with my friends. I thought the transport and care the guide provided was incredible! Highly recommend!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Britton ES   July 29, 2018
Rating  

We took a tour with our guide sunny who was very nice and talked spanish very well so we could understood everything. Absolutely recommended!!!!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chadwick NL   March 29, 2018
Rating  

Our guide Sunny was helpful and knowledgeable.Very well organised and very reasonable price , I will recommend to anyone interested for Taj Mahal tour.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ellington NO   July 21, 2018
Rating  

One of the best trips I had with efficient and amazing arrangements . my special thanks for the awesome tour guide Mr Faizy who give us a wonderful information and history and made the trip very easy by skipping the long lines.Highly recommending them .

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emanuel PT   April 30, 2018
Rating  

It was a luxurious trip to India's top cities - Delhi, Jaipur and Agra were very exciting places in India. Food quality was great in a fine restaurant in India. Thank you Enosh he provided the helpful services and a warm welcome to India. Unforgettable experience for my life. I recommended them 100%

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ferdinand LU   June 29, 2018
Rating  

Very knowledgeable tour guide and the driver spoke very good English, Brilliant tour! Best price as well.We would definitely recommend.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amie MX   May 18, 2018
Rating  
It was simply fantastic on this day's visit to Agra. Guides were very friendly. I recommend anyone who wants to visit the Taj Mahal to hire these specialists. Quality !!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dav UA   July 30, 2018
Rating  

Amazing trip with Malik for sight seeing in Taj Mahal. He was very nice and took a very good care of us. Thanks a lot for everything !

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bretton NL   July 30, 2018
Rating  
Kamil was a very good and friendly guide. He approached us with positive energy, and explained everything about this amazing place. He was patience with us and took nice photos with us. I will definitely recommend him to anyone!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gordon DE   July 30, 2018
Rating  
A great guided tour to the Taj Mahal with our guide Faisal. Also interesting, a tour of the handcraft to see how the work on handcraft is done in Agra. Very recommendable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Grayson UA   July 17, 2018
Rating  
Malik was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful during our trip to both the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. Very much recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Greshawn LT   July 16, 2018
Rating  
We had the most incredible and interesting tour today, if you want to know more about the history of the Taj Mahal and have the most amazing guided tour then I'd definitely recommend them.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Halford LU   June 30, 2018
Rating  

We had a fantastic day visiting the Taj Mahal and shopping! Our guide and driver were fantastic, very knowledgeable and informative . we highly recommended them.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hobbard BY   July 19, 2018
Rating  
I had a great time in India. The trip to Agra, and being at the Taj Mahal was special. Our guide Vinny was really good and helped us a lot in our trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Neill Wilson MC   July 28, 2018
Rating  
It was a unplanned trip but at the end it was all safe and perfect . The driver was good and he drove us all the way to Agra and than return Delhi same day . I will recommend this travel company for people who like to visit Taj Mahal.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rodriguez Gagnon CR   August 11, 2018
Rating  
Sunny was our guide in Agra for the Taj, Agra Fort, and surrounding area. He was phenomenal. We travelled in India for the summer and of the 5 guides our group had, he was by far our favourite. He is knowledgeable, funny, speaks good English, and made our group feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Taylor Jones JM   July 31, 2018
Rating  

Taj was always my dream and is much more than I expected!Haider was our tour guide and i could not have asked for better. He knew every detail and have the best energy. I really appreciate everything that you did for us.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Annebell TZ   July 14, 2018
Rating  
Excellent. This was my first tour and also the first time I have gone to India.We highly recommend this company best service.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brendana SE   August 05, 2018
Rating  

I was in Agra for one day and they helped me so much with everything....the guide is very knowledgeable about Taj Mahal........thanks for everything!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mariangel NI   March 20, 2017
Rating  
I really got a feel for Agra and the lifestyle of Indian's. Great experience I would do it again and highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eduardo CU   April 15, 2016
Rating  
This tour was an exceptional experience with my guide Haider making a number of recommendations and allowing for adjustments in the itinerary to avoid crowds, etc really a very enjoyable tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Juan Esteban CR   May 19, 2017
Rating  
we had such a great time. We ate in very good restaurants organised by the tour. Had very good guides, a different one per city. We always felt completely safe and relaxed even though we saw so much! This was an amazing experience and we cannot wait to return to India!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sara Sofía PY   August 20, 2017
Rating  
It was an amazing day from the first moment. As a lonely traveller I felt secure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cristóbal UY   February 04, 2016
Rating  
I came to see the Taj and was not only fortunate to have a beautiful day but also a knowledgeably guide. The tour included a very nice lunch at the Marriott.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Xavier EC   June 29, 2018
Rating  

I travelled with my mom, and I had a wonderful time in India. We visited Delhi, Jaipur, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Pushkar and Agra. It was a very well organised trip, where we got to see the most important sighs and beauty of each city.highly recommended

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Di AU   August 29, 2018
Rating  
Our driver was a very nice and kind person, in all our long trips he was all the time providing us with cold water and stopping us in nice restaurants to have lunch, we received an excellent service from him :) great trip
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cruz A HR   August 29, 2018
Rating  

Patient and wonderful guide. Answered all our questions and knew the perfect places to take some great photos. 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sierra J CR   August 29, 2018
Rating  

I travelled alone and felt very worried. My guide was so kind and respectful. He really made me feel comfortable, I had a great time. Thank you!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Al CO   August 29, 2018
Rating  

Thank you for the great photographs!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arianna AM   July 29, 2018
Rating  

We had a fantastic trip, saw some fantastic sights. Thanks so much to Privatetour.com

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Audrey US   June 29, 2018
Rating  

Sunrise at the Taj was a fantastic experience - makes getting up early worthwhile. We would definitely recommend.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bella B AR   May 29, 2018
Rating  

Our guide taught us the little tricks to avoid all the possible hassles among the crowds. Our schedule was quite flexible and customised. Managed to hit all the targeted sights and it was worth it.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brie FI   August 29, 2018
Rating  

The guide was very knowledgeable, friendly who showed us around and kept supplying us with water and shade in the blistering heat while pointing out the most photographic and interesting parts of the Taj Mahal. Highly recommend!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brent FR   August 29, 2018
Rating  
It’s great to be with a knowledgeable, professional and patient guide who can start his sentence in English and then shift to French without any problem! It’s also great to have a guide that is there to protect you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Charlie IS   August 29, 2018
Rating  
I was lucky enough to have a great guide Sunny, who showed me around, told me interesting facts and was very helpful in taking photos. It was so nice and amazing light at that time. Can very much recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DeanD79 IE   August 29, 2018
Rating  

Guide took great pics, he was very chatty and was obviously passionate about what he was showing us. Great experience, thanks.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ezekiel MT   August 29, 2018
Rating  
It was a wonderful experience,honestly. Farman was my guide and she did a fabulous job! The itinerary was well designed as it covered all the famous destinations of Delhi, Agra And Jaipur. highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edric NO   August 19, 2018
Rating  
Our tour guide Haider was very knowledgeable and served as both guide and photographer. He takes great pictures so you don’t need to purchase professional ones.I would definitely recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harriet US   August 29, 2018
Rating  
Had an amazing experience with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and took some amazing photos! Definitely recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ellyshi NZ   July 10, 2018
Rating  
We really enjoyed our tour of Agra with Faizy. Very informative and well organized. He was helpful and answered all our questions and also kept us entertained!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 37.20
$40.00 Save 2.80
Adult (Age 0-99)