Private Tour to Agra with Taj Mahal & Agra Fort - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (10)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Victor VE   July 15, 2018
Rating  

I am so impressed with the guide, Manish, he has a deep knowledge about the place. Also, the driver, Sandeep, helped us with the luggage. The car is nice & clean & ac is good as well. Really recommended!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michael US   July 19, 2018
Rating  

It's a wonderful experience! Beautiful flowers, amazing architecture, love stories of the king and queen, and professional guide Hyder Ali. Thanks a lot for his help! My wife and I have enjoyed a nice day in Taj Mahal! It's our first trip in India, and we will miss here! If you want, please take Hyder Ali as your guide.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Avi TN   July 31, 2018
Rating  
The trip was excellent and we enjoyed a lot today with our brother Mr Abdul with his explanation of Agra & Taj Mahal .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Archana Visht VE   July 01, 2018
Rating  
Few days back I'm along with my family went to visit the Taj Mahal and our Guide Mohit helped us a lot to explore the beauty and history of Taj Mahal. He is a very straight forward person and a zero marketing type guy, we really enjoyed the Taj Mahal tour and his company... Now, we are left with beautiful memories and pics, We highly recommend mohit and his service.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by B IN   July 04, 2018
Rating  

My guide was Deepak. Whilst you can definitely go it alone at the Taj Mahal and Agra in general, it helps to have someone who can tell you about what you're looking at. Deepak was very patient and a great conversationalist. He's very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend him.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Walton FR   August 01, 2018
Rating  

A wonderful tour to the Taj with Malik!! He was very informative, took care of all the tickets, and made sure the entire trip ran smoothly! He took excellent pictures of all of us and knew exactly where the good spots were. Highly recommended!!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JAV TR   August 01, 2018
Rating  
Had a great trip to Taj and learnt so much about It from Vinny. Vinny is very friendly and very knowledgeable. He also got a very good sense of humour that makes the visit even better. Would recommend Vinny to everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by MARC BR   August 09, 2018
Rating  
Excellent guide, good English speaker. Deepak took time to explain things, he went into details in his explanations and gave us excellent tips to take these perfect photo shots. Highly recommended
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by FLO PT   July 09, 2018
Rating  
The tour covers all the places we wanted to go in Agra. He is a great guide and very helpful to all our need. Contact him and you won't regret it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ishmael ES   July 28, 2018
Rating  

We have visited Taj Mahal and Agra Fort in July, and we have enjoyed our time in Agra with Tour Guide Arun and Driver Ashutosh both were very nice and knowledgeable on their profession. Highly Recommended.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 180.00
Adult (Age 0+)