Private Tour: Taj Mahal Sunrise Tour from New Delhi - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (14)
  • (0)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Nina US   January 03, 2018
Rating  
Excellent services
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dom GB   February 18, 2018
Rating  
OMG a very early start but an amazing sight and perfect place to visit on our holiday around India. If anyone is thinking of going on this tour do it, we had a ball.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anita ZA   April 26, 2018
Rating  
We have booked it one day prior of travel date and the response from the local operator was an excellent. We had an excellent tour with friendly tour guide and we also appreciate the response Afsar was giving us over the mail, he was really quick and answered all my questions. Will recommend the tour and the company
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fhui Shjjjhd US   May 14, 2018
Rating  
Excellent day trip to Taj Mahal
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Prieti SA   May 14, 2018
Rating  
Visiting Taj Mahal at Sunrise is a once in a Lifetime experience. Highly recommended
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julie Ann US   May 17, 2018
Rating  
the company is amazing and organized my tour with the way i want. i had a great sunrise day tour and will surely recommend this company
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Katherine Tesa AU   May 25, 2018
Rating  
Amazing ! it was a last minute booking and the company is very responsive. We had couple of mail conversion and we book the tour with this company. Amazing day trip with Shan khan.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jason Ma GY   May 29, 2018
Rating  
We depart from Delhi at 03:00 hrs very early morning to see the Taj Mahal , on arrival in Agra we met with farman and proceed to Taj Mahal , it was an exceptional and min-blowing view of the Taj Mahal. We were stop for a moment to see that while building bathing in the sunshine. We had a very best tour and we thanks to farman and company for this amazing trip
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by carlos ben RU   May 28, 2018
Rating  
Sunrise day tour is one of the best tour we have ever had. we were in India for a long time and visited Kerala , Goa, Mumbai and Agra. We can say very surely that the visiting Taj Mahal is the best thing to choose when you are coming to India. We had a very beautiful trip and thanks for the makers
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Priya Modwani MU   May 28, 2018
Rating  
Fantastic day trip to Taj Mahal by a private car. we recommend the company to others
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jennifer Lawrence US   May 29, 2018
Rating  
It was an awesome experience to visit Taj Mahal at Sunrise , our driver was very nice , he drove very fine, tour guide was a hub of knowledge and the company is truly responsive and always available for any kind of query
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by karly Pearl US   May 20, 2018
Rating  

Fantastic trip made, Akil was very responsive and we had a very nice trip with rakesh driver, guide was shally and we recommend the company

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nishma Shah DK   May 29, 2018
Rating  

I was a bit nervous to book a tour online as a female solo traveler but i have seen all the rating and reviews of the companies and finally i decided to go with this company as it has a many solo travelers visitors. and i truly give 5 star to this company as they serve the best to best service to me , driver drove safely , guide made me feel very comfortable and company kept looking after me to ensure for the best services. It was like i m the king ..heheh... I highly , very highly recommend the company

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Caren Diaz US   May 01, 2018
Rating  

Well organized trip by travel creator. We were treated like a boss everywhere and it was a a perfect trip we have ever had. A big thanks

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by TJ GB   February 05, 2018
Rating  
This tour looks good but hardly any reviews, I'd like to book it any chance of more information from other people?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 30.00
Adult (Age 3-99)