Private Agra Sightseeing Tour With Car and Driver - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (21)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.8

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Manbir CA   January 05, 2018
Rating  
Suraj was a really great tour guide. His knowledge totally enhanced our enjoyment of the Taj. He told us all the history, showed us some beautiful points and the best spots for photos which he was happy to take for us. Seeing the Taj was amazing and Suraj helped make the whole experience so wonderful. Thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by saba US   January 13, 2018
Rating  
I enjoyed my guide. He did not talk too much, not Too little. And he had a good information to share. My driver Singh was also good as well. It was a great experience all together.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hyong lee US   February 06, 2018
Rating  
It was a very informative and comfortable tour to The Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and The Baby Taj. Was very well planned by the local tour guide and we were always in time but never in a hurry. Our guide was very experienced and told many new things about all the monuments, history of the city etc. We were always given extra time for clicking pics and enjoying our time at the monuments. Lunch was in a good restaurant and we enjoyed it. Overall a great activity, recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Santiago MX   December 11, 2017
Rating  
Our Tour guide sani and driver deepak were very kind and informative. They made our tour easy and fun. I will definitely recommend to our friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sarah Uumar US   February 09, 2018
Rating  

We were picked up from our hotel promptly as promised, then driven to see Taj Mahal at the sunrise. Afterwards, we were able to customise our plans for rest for the day. Service where courteous and very informative. Thank you!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Viktar Delli US   February 12, 2018
Rating  
Definitely recommend this tour for anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kelly DE   February 19, 2018
Rating  
Excellent day. Seeing the Taj without a knowledgeable guide would not be half the experience. Thanks afreen
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Canlon GB   October 16, 2017
Rating  
Neeraj was a fantastic guide, he was very informative and gave us space to look around. Happy singh drive safely and let us sleep with the early start. Thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anna AU   March 14, 2018
Rating  
As a female solo traveler, this company went above expectations to accommodate being my first day in India, truly a highlight of my trip!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mich IT   May 30, 2018
Rating  
Having a great guide was something, but eing to able to witnes the true beauty that is Agra fort and the Taj Mahal is somehting I will never forget!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Loranie FI   February 24, 2018
Rating  
It’s a fantastic experience you cannot miss and everything was perfectly settled and organized on time and with all the information you need to feel safe and relaxed the Taj Mahal is unbelievable and the Red Fort incredible strongly recommend this tour!!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Randy US   February 14, 2018
Rating  
For a most memorable experience to visit the Taj Mahal, “Agra fort” and the Baby taj, we couldn't recommend more highly Adil and the team at private Tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sarah MT   March 07, 2018
Rating  
Tour was excellent including meal, and tour guide was great.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nicola CA   June 03, 2018
Rating  
The guide had 23 years of touring this area, really knew all about the sights, pointed out all the best sights to take photos. Being on my own he even took my mobile and took great photos of me in front of the sights.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Attila GB   June 03, 2018
Rating  
It was totally perfect day trip to Agra from Hotel. Everything was on time and 100% satisfied. Singh, the driver, drove the car so safe and made every site on time even street was so busy. Mr shaan, the guide who has 26yrs experience , was so experienced and knowledgeable and made us so happy and feel never meet professional guide again like him.. I highly recommend this program.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sheena DE   June 01, 2018
Rating  
From the hotel all the way back to it, it could not have been any easier. All was taken are for. Rahul was the guide for the day. He showed me around the Taj mahal, the gardens, baby Taj and shops. An amazing day and a dream come true
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eve US   May 03, 2018
Rating  
All the driver and tour guide were very punctual. Tour guide adil was very friendly, knowledgeable and spoke very good English. The owner of the tour agency met me during lunch and asked for feedback. Lunch was also excellent and I could order what I wanted and they made it non spicy for me. Very customer service focused. Enjoyed the Taj Mahal tour and all the other places very much.Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Megan DE   June 03, 2018
Rating  

We had to change the meeting point late in the evening the day before the tour- and it worked! Never left alone, we never had the feeling of getting lost. All members of the staff were very friendly. The guide in Agra was excellent, had a lot of knowledge, his English was very good and understandable.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John Hallenius GB   February 03, 2018
Rating  
Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Driver was courteous and knew his roads. Car was neither new nor impeccable, yet it did the job.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria IE   January 23, 2018
Rating  
This was a great tour as I was traveling alone and it was made personable as I had my own experienced guide. It also made a change being able to get lots of photographs with me in them. Thank you for making my trip to Agra so memorable and seeing the sunset is a must if you take this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Henry US   March 03, 2018
Rating  
An excellent tour with a very friendly guide. I would recommend to anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kay and George GB   March 06, 2018
Rating  
This was an absolutely amazing one day tour from Delhi. Our guide was friendly and well educated about the local history. Being a private tour made it more enjoyable as our itinerary was flexible and we could make impromptu stops. It was a real pleasure getting to see the Taj Mahal and Agra without the stress that comes when you go in large groups. I will highly recommend your services to all of my friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sally GB   September 24, 2017
Rating  
I have always wanted to visit the Taj Mahal and I give our guide 10 out of 10 for making our experience so wonderful. Nothing was a bother and we made many random stops along the way. We also visited a wonderful restaurant for lunch and visited local expert craftsmen to buy some mementos to take home. Thank you for everything – we will never forget this day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ann CA   March 14, 2018
Rating  
I am so happy to have taken this tour. Friends came to India last year and attempted to visit the sites on their own. It turned out to be a logistical nightmare. We were picked up on time and our guide was really well informed. No queues, and an air-conditioned car made for a very pleasurable experience. Recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 52.00
Adult (Age 15-85)
Child (Age 5-14)