Hungarian Folklore Performance in Budapest - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (10)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Rogier T FR   July 05, 2018
Rating  
We absolutely loved the musicians, dancers and costumes and the moves and the joy !! Highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Piang KR   August 06, 2018
Rating  
The dancers and musicians gave a joyful and enthusiastic performance. They demonstrated various folk dances and music. What was memorable were the smiles on the performer's faces.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edith Y AT   October 09, 2018
Rating  
The show was wonderful, guys jumping 2 hours, really hard work. We enjoyed every minute of the show. We had booked the pick service as well, all very well arranged.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Felicia H PR   January 03, 2019
Rating  
Very nice show. I experienced a number of authentic Hungarian dances. Also, the music was nice and original. The booked Transportation from hotel to show venue and back was seamless and professional.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jeanette H CA   March 05, 2018
Rating  
These 12 people danced their hearts out and it was so much fun! The musicians added so much to the performance, too. I highly recommend this cultural experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emmy J LI   June 06, 2018
Rating  
Really great to experience the Hungarian folk music and dance!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by James G NZ   October 17, 2018
Rating  
This was an awesome show - very highly recommended! Good service from the pick-up and drop off.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Deborah J PL   September 15, 2018
Rating  
A wonderful performance. Lively and colourful. Nice venue as well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gene G BE   February 03, 2019
Rating  
We thoroughly enjoyed the entire show. It takes place in a magnificent old palace. The orchestra was wonderful with virtuoso musicians. The dancers were amazing with a different costume each of the 8 dances. We highly recommend this wonderful folk performance. We were happy to pay extra for the VIP service, no hassle to get back to the hotel.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kenneth K ZA   October 13, 2018
Rating  
Loved it! Very colourful costumes and energetic show. Enjoyed every minute of it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 29.00
Adult (Age 18-100)
Child (Age 6-17)
Select Option