Private Half Day Tour to Giza Pyramids and Sphinx With an Egyptologist Tour Guide - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (77)
  • (28)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.6

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Mae GI   December 05, 2021
Rating  
Excellent tour with guide. We would highly recommend this tour for the best experience. Greetings.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lea T GB   December 10, 2021
Rating  
I was delighted with our guide. She was very knowledgeable and passionate. We had a private guide made our day even more special. Thank you all.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Craig K AT   December 05, 2021
Rating  
Our sweet guide was very helpful ,polite knowledgeable i recommend him for Agra visitors also he is a professional photographer makes our trip very pleasant
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Raul Saldivar in Elkhorn US   December 24, 2021
Rating  
We did this trip to this wonderful area and we had a lot of fun! The trip itself was comfortable, nice and always on time. Our guide explained us all very well and his English is perfect! He was really nice and comprehensive with us. I liked this day a lot, and it's the day I enjoyed the most. I highly recommend doing this trip, you will learn a lot, be in contact with nature and know the most beautiful area of that country! Thank you very much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tim NZ   December 21, 2021
Rating  
We had an amazing time. The tour was very special and full of exciting adventures. our guide helped making the experience memorable and enjoyable. Will definitely recommend them for anyone. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by KTRutland GB   December 11, 2021
Rating  
would give this company 10 stars if I could. Our guide was very professional and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful day. You can trust this company and we all had a great day out.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Clay GB   December 24, 2021
Rating  
This tour is fantastic, and those places that we visited are wonderful. I hope someday we can come back again. Thanks to our guide for making our trip easy and safe
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Levander LU   December 15, 2021
Rating  
We had a great guide. All was amazing. This is a very good tour and the people nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carla MacDonald GB   December 12, 2021
Rating  
this was our first visit with this tour company. We were extremely pleased with the tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and friendly. She went out of her way to ensure our visit was a success, even helping my wife find some local shops for gifts she wanted. We definitely recommend this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nancy245 FR   December 14, 2021
Rating  
HAD A WONDERFUL DAY TOUR. OUR TOUR GUIDE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROUD OF HER CITY. IT WAS A LOVELY EXPERIENCE AND WE HOPE TO RETURN TO THIS CITY TO HAVE THIS AMAZING TOUR.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jensen TR   January 01, 2022
Rating  
Excellent & professional service received, Highly recommended! thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DENIS R US   December 30, 2021
Rating  
Everything was very good and our guide was a great guide and her english was perfect. We highly recommend that guide and this tour to others!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Beverly AU   December 09, 2021
Rating  
We are very enjoy the tour. Our tour guide is very helpful and sharing a lot of stories with us. Highly recommended for the travellers!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by RDickens US   December 15, 2021
Rating  
THANK YOU FOR AMAZING TOUR.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Philip RU   December 18, 2021
Rating  
This was a very professional tour. Very informative. Our guide made this a great visit for us. Thank you for good value and a wonderful morning.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Y Augustyniak US   December 06, 2021
Rating  
Excellent tour, thanks to my tour guide. My 12 and 10 year olds were fascinated with her. So did we. She kept their attention during the whole tour. We had a lovely and full of information day. Highly recommended. Thanks!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Frank M IE   January 01, 2022
Rating  
GREAT DAY TRIP! A BIG DAY BUT IT GOES QUICKLY WITH WELL PLANNED STOPS AND INTERESTING SIGHTS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Eddie Wei SG   January 03, 2022
Rating  
Tour was awesome with guide. Our guide took care of everything so we could enjoy our time. To sum up, everything was amazing! thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mariangel NI   December 17, 2021
Rating  
my guide was an amazing guide. Accommodating, knowledgeable, and fun. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour with her as our guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Peter C.H.V. GB   December 07, 2021
Rating  
Our tour guide was extremely energetic and motivated guide. We were very pleased because our guide was very friendly and this is a very good tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ashland CD   December 19, 2021
Rating  
Our guide was wonderful… a great guide! Amazing locations.The context from our guide made exploring the locations so much more fun.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Caroline De Lorenzo US   December 14, 2021
Rating  
THIS ONE DAY EXPERIENCE WAS REALLY FABULOUS. It was One of the best decisions for me. AMAZING.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by mohtte GB   January 03, 2022
Rating  
Our guide was so friendly right from the start. Our guide answered any questions we had and was helpful with anything we needed. All around a great experience! You will not be disappointed.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stephen AU   December 05, 2021
Rating  
Hey this was amazing tour!!!! Thank you and I will definitely recommend it for anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Isaac RO   December 21, 2021
Rating  
My guide was very patient, informative, helpful, super knowledgable on this walking tour. Made it an interesting & enjoyable learning experience about these wonderful amazing tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jason VE   December 31, 2021
Rating  
Excellent guide and tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma Wilson GB   January 03, 2022
Rating  
tour guide is fluent in English and most enthusiastic and spent time taking many family photos of the people in her group which all will cherish forever. It was a more than pleasurable way to learn much about the sites and her passion. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Scott K GB   December 21, 2021
Rating  
This was the most relaxing tour I had . Our guide was amazing, using visual aids and telling stories that the children really loved. Well worth !!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joshua and Dee GB   December 31, 2021
Rating  
It was excellent. Highly enjoyable and educational tour. guid was very knowledgeable and kept us entertained all the way. Strongly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa E US   December 18, 2021
Rating  
We were surprised by how much fun this tour was for the adults as well as the children. The tour was well-paced, with plenty of fun activities to keep the kids interested throughout. Our guide was excellent and brilliant at engaging them, and also knowledgeable. A very good tour which we highly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Desjardins4 US   December 08, 2021
Rating  
Our guide was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. She took us for a wonderful tour. THANKS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria Laura C MX   January 02, 2022
Rating  
My wife and I booked a tour! That was really Amazing, we were told by the message that who will meet our tour team. our guide was a fabulous guide. He had a brilliant knowledges THANKS
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bill-New York US   December 17, 2021
Rating  
Great detailed tour, tour guide was kind and interesting. Greetings.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alberto ES   January 03, 2022
Rating  
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TOUR AS WE HAD A PRIVATE GUIDE, DID NOT HAVE TO QUEUE AND LEARNED A LOT.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paul Babra IN   December 08, 2021
Rating  
It's the most memorable moment in my life. It was like living a dream, could not stop taking photos and the kids absolutley loved it, well worth it if you get the chance to do it. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sylvia T GB   December 11, 2021
Rating  
The tour started on time. Our guide was very knowledgeable and gladyatör to answer our questions.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jody P US   December 20, 2021
Rating  
GREAT TOUR AND OUR GUIDE WAS VERY GOOD. OUR FAVOURITE TOUR SO FAR. GREETINGS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leah GB   December 16, 2021
Rating  
Thoroughly enjoyed our tour and would recommend to anyone. our guide was a delight, always smiling, full of knowledge and information about a country and places that he is so passionate about. This tour is an ideal tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Win Hiet MM   December 10, 2021
Rating  
The guide was excellent He knows a lot about history and you can learn a lot with him Very social and kind The trip is exceptional An amazing day that will stay forever in our memories Thanks again,
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joshua and Dee GB   December 31, 2021
Rating  
It was excellent. Highly enjoyable and educational tour. guid was very knowledgeable and kept us entertained all the way. Strongly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia US   December 06, 2021
Rating  
Our family had a wonderful time on our private guided tour! Our guide was very informative & provided not just a great tour, but also gave us wonderful recommendations about places to visit and eat... we definitely recommend this company and will use them again. THANKS
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kenyatta MP   December 06, 2021
Rating  
Every part of the tour was fascinating, which was complimented by a very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jill GB   December 13, 2021
Rating  
our tour guide was fantastic! She was so informative and engaging with details that you would have missed had you gone alone without her as your guide. She was very patient and moved at a good pace. Highly recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by K Perry GB   December 18, 2021
Rating  
Had an amazing sunrise tour!! You can trust this tour company because everything was perfect!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susoo FI   December 13, 2021
Rating  
My boyfriend and I went on a cruise for my birthday. We decided to make it extra special by booking this private tour AND it was a GREAT idea.. We really enjoyed it....the tour guide explained to us exactly what we were hoping to get!! We were both very pleased with the tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by LB GB   December 12, 2021
Rating  
We did this tour today. My guide was the best!! So knowledgeable, funny and just lovely! thanks to our guide! 11/10
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Blake NZ   December 13, 2021
Rating  
A private tour costs quite a bit more than a group tour, but there is no way we could have seen as much as we did, and got as much enjoyment out of it, if we hadn't done this private tour. I would definitely recommend it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melek G DE   December 27, 2021
Rating  
It was fantastic. Our guide was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and committed to making the tour exactly what we wanted and tailored it to our needs without sacrificing any of the highlights. He was invaluable with his knowledge and had a friendly personality. This gentleman receives an A from my wife and I. Thank you for an absolutely memorable and wonderful experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rick ES   December 09, 2021
Rating  
Our guide was full of knowledge, very enthusiastic and made our private tour very special.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Denzal NO   December 19, 2021
Rating  
Very personable and friendly guide, PERFECT TOUR
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Geraldine IE   December 16, 2021
Rating  
DO NOT THINK ANYTHING COULD HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER. JUST A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND A GREAT DAY! I WOULD RECOMMEND.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andreas FI   December 26, 2021
Rating  
The places we saw and the architecture were astounding. Our guide was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, personable, professional and just a really great guy. Every detail had been planned to perfection and we did not want our time to end. Thank you for showing us your wonderful city and thank you for being such a nice guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by dianelE8260RH GB   January 01, 2022
Rating  
I rarely booked tours. but I was very happy with this one so I certainly recommend this tour❣️. Moreover the guide was very friendly and gave deep information. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jeff US   December 26, 2021
Rating  
We had a great day, the tour was super well organized, our guide was fun and shared with us a ton of interesting facts, he gave us great advice about what to do or see during our free time. Booking the tour was super easy and we were picked up and dropped off on time. I highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dawyan US   January 01, 2022
Rating  
We had a wonderful time. Our guide was the best guide we have ever had the pleasure to tour with. Greetings.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by 6guysfromwashington US   December 13, 2021
Rating  
This tour was just right for us. It was great. We had a good guide who gave us plenty of information. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to be explorer. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nadir Kaci FR   December 25, 2021
Rating  
My tour guide was an excellent guide. One of the best. Extremely knowledgeable and kind to all who attended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sal24 US   December 10, 2021
Rating  
Had a very good experience here. Tour guide gave a very detailed information. He was also very kind, gave me freedom to explore the site. GREETINGS. .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by RIC45 US   December 07, 2021
Rating  
Mostly thanks to our guide on this tour who knew EVERYTHING. We had our children with us and the tour was perfect for them as the guide was simply marvelled We can warmly recommend this tour and privatetour.com for their help also.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mariska C NL   December 11, 2021
Rating  
FANTASTIC, AMAZING, EXCEPTIONAL.....
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by jade jones GB   December 15, 2021
Rating  
We were not disappointed. Our guide was fantastic, very knowledgeable and also very witty and charming. Thank you very much for everything.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paavo US   December 09, 2021
Rating  
What a great way to start our holiday! Our guide was great and she made it special for our group of four. Thank you for a great tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy LV   December 13, 2021
Rating  
Our guide was very passionate. Thank you for a wonderful tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabriel FR   December 15, 2021
Rating  
would give this company 6 stars is if i could. Our guide was very professional and knowledgeable. We got skip the line tickets and had a wonderful day. You can trust this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nico J LU   December 07, 2021
Rating  
Everything was perfectly coordinated and according to what was informed by the tour company. all the staff was very friendly and helpful. They looked always to make us feel great. thank you very much for everything.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by michellegrenier 2017 CA   December 15, 2021
Rating  
Fantastic trip. Guide was a great tour guide. Overall great experience. Would highly recommend
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pricilla UDB NL   December 10, 2021
Rating  
Our tour has been very good with a very good team, he gave us a lot. Our guide. He was fabulous guide really, he had excellent knowledge. He explained to us as a friend and his English was fabulous. The way tells us was fantastic... Really that tour was excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Siema US   December 24, 2021
Rating  
He was amazing super polite explained to us everything really clear, definitely recommend him if you want to book a tour. .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sharon Kfc US   December 17, 2021
Rating  
Brilliant tour!! Our tour guide made the tour a very enjoyable experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nan T GB   December 04, 2021
Rating  
The tour was absolutely amazing. Our guide was the best person we could have ever asked for. He was very good in keeping us on schedule and was also very knowledgeable and funny. GREETINGS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Paul T AU   December 13, 2021
Rating  
We took this tour as we wanted. We had a lovely time. It was well worth the money. THANKS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sarah Tobee NL   December 17, 2021
Rating  
My friend recommended this tour as she had booked it the previous year. I agree totally with her as you get to see a lot with a private guide. Definitely worth booking.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P.Sands US   December 11, 2021
Rating  
Well I couldn't believe I had such a nice tour. The tour was perfect and our guide was very knowledgeable and a good laugh. I really recommend taking this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Schadow C CA   December 14, 2021
Rating  
If you have kids and want a wonderful tour experience with a private guide I highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by nonstoptraveller2017 ES   December 05, 2021
Rating  
We had a great time. My first time here, sum up, This tour was ABSOLUTELY worth it!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ashley2004 AU   January 01, 2022
Rating  
we pre-booked this tour to take after our cruise. it was really good to see the highlights and be given a good description of the city and the changes. we enjoy and recommend. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bravo US   December 09, 2021
Rating  
Was a great tour! our tour guide was fabulous! Would recommend to anyone!! I went as a solo traveller and met some great people!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mark GB   December 13, 2021
Rating  
The tour was spectacular! We had a wonderful experience and a memorable tour. We had our tour guide who was very enthusiastic and helped us in exploring famous places around the city . We will always recommend; Thank you very much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Demi NL   December 12, 2021
Rating  
Incredible day! Our tour guide was exceptionally welcoming, approachable and informative. He really looked after us all day. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone having private and excellent tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Caleb ZA   December 07, 2021
Rating  
This tour was sensational and made even more so by our guide. Her knowledge was incredible. She shared enough of her knowledge for us to take in but not to overload us. We were a family of five and my youngest girl did not want our guide to leave at the end of the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Macdonald H IE   December 15, 2021
Rating  
Our guide was excellent and we had a great tour! We will highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you for the most unforgettable experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Casalsa PR   January 03, 2022
Rating  
Our guide pointed out all kinds of interesting features and information, and the memory of the nice tour. 5 stars!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Neeltje H BE   December 15, 2021
Rating  
We would definitely use this tour company again. We had one day to see it all--and, boy did we ever! Our tour guide was awesome and very informative. I highly recommend this tour for anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandra Freeman US   December 06, 2021
Rating  
My wife and I both agreed it was one of our best decisions we made by taking this tour. Our tour guide outdid himself; he was knowledgeable and funny. Will recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Johnn FM   December 23, 2021
Rating  
Excellent service and the excursion was well organised and informative…all pre trip questions were answered fast as well. Would highly recommend...thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Libby GB   December 23, 2021
Rating  
The best was our guide and did a fantastic job. Very informative about the tour but also gave ideas to where to go and eat after the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Howey D US   December 08, 2021
Rating  
Our guide was fantastic, very knowledgable and friendly. We had an excellent time when we have tour, and would recommend him to anyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Katherin VI   December 31, 2021
Rating  
Great tour - we had a wonderful tour guide - she was well informed, flexible and we all felt like best friends by the end of the day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leonardo IE   December 14, 2021
Rating  
Another enjoyable tour with THIS TOUR COMPANY. They kept me entertained throughout the tour. LOVELY TOUR OVERALL.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lagina UA   January 01, 2022
Rating  
This was the best tour of our visit because We had a great tour with our tour guide. Very kind and interesting information. We highly recommend the tour. Greetings.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabriel Pearson GB   December 09, 2021
Rating  
Very interesting tour, the guide provided a perfect service. I recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Whitney BR   December 06, 2021
Rating  
Very cool experience. I highly recommend it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helena R US   December 29, 2021
Rating  
We had an amazing tour. Our guide was very helpful, funny, friendly and updated. I reallly suggest it for a day trip. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Peter Jones GB   December 09, 2021
Rating  
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We found it informative, entertaining and an economical way to have this good experience. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P.st Clair US   December 17, 2021
Rating  
Lovely guide. One of the best tours I've had in a long time. Definitely recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Everett PH   December 14, 2021
Rating  
he guides were excellent. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Tours provided excellent service. We give five stars!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chantal J ES   December 29, 2021
Rating  
Great long and descriptive tour, definitely worth it! Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joost G NL   December 14, 2021
Rating  
tour guide is fluent in English and most enthusiastic and spent time taking many family photos of the people in her group which all will cherish forever. It was a more than pleasurable way to learn much about the sites and her passion. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Richard Hamelink ZA   December 15, 2021
Rating  
Words cannot describe how beautiful it is. I can just say try this tour!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Martina R AR   December 04, 2021
Rating  
We had an outstanding time on our recent tour with a fabulous tour guide. She was incredibly knowledgeable. Had we just gone on our own, I don't think we would have enjoyed it quite so much! it is truly incredible. I would definitely recommend this tour, it is well worth it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donald US   December 19, 2021
Rating  
Whole tour was a great experience one should not miss! Thank you very much. I want to come again. Whole tour was a great experience one should not miss! Thank you very much. I want to come again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Manon L BE   December 20, 2021
Rating  
We had an excellent tour. The tour was very informative and interesting and we definitely recommend it. GREAT COMPANY, EXTREMELY WELL ORGANISED & INFORMATIVE.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patric4 US   December 04, 2021
Rating  
WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS TO TAKE THIS TOUR!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ernesto Duvidovich BR   January 01, 2022
Rating  
This 4 hour tour was perfect for my husband and I. Our guides knowledge of the city and its history was fabulous. But most importantly, her enthusiasm, energy and organization were outstanding. She really listened to what we wanted to get out of our tour and structured it perfectly. she was an absolute pleasure to spend time with as well. You should too!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pat King GB   December 18, 2021
Rating  
We were surprised by how much fun this tour was for us. We were concerned about spending the money for a private tour and maybe not being able to complete it. We were not disappointed. Thanks.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P RO   December 27, 2021
Rating  
I booked this tour for myself although I was single, It was one of the BEST tours I have been on in any country! My guide was WONDERFUL and provided such great information and background...she was amazing! She also offered to take pictures of everyone at certain points in the tour. Take this tour and you won't be disappointed!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 30.00
Adult (Age 5-90)